300

Amanda Basore Grand Rapids, MI Thug Unruly thug-unruly

High Scores!!!

  1. Amanda Basore 300 Grand Rapids, MI DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  2. Blake Buffaloe 300 Raleigh, NC DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  3. Ray Howard 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  4. Jeff kelley 300 Mayfield, KY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  5. Roberto Gascon 300 Wilmington, CA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  6. Dave Rome 300 Byram, NJ DV8 Grudge grudge
  7. Alan Trojan 300 Walkertown, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  8. Ryan Shepherd 300 Rocky Mount, VA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  9. Jason Terranova 300 Nacadoches, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  10. David McKay 300 Irvine, CA DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  11. Christopher Reid 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  12. Mike Spence (7-26-2016) 300 Leesburg , Ga DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  13. BRIAN HENNESSEY 300 GARNET VALLEY, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  14. Brian Rigler 300 Cherry Hill, Nj DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  15. Alan Hildenbrand 300 Palm Harbor, Fl DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  16. Darron BadBoy Brown 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  17. Mike"Bigdog"Schoephoerster 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  18. Jason Turai 300 Adelaide, Australia, SA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  19. Bryan "B-Dub" Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  20. Douglas Hui (1st Time) 300 Toronto, ON DV8 Vandal vandal
  21. KEVIN ZAMPIN 300 Chambéry, RA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  22. MIKE SPENCE 300 LEESBURG , GA DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  23. Zombie Hunter 300 Cleveland, Oh DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  24. Jason Tiny Warden 300 springfiled, tn DV8 Vandal vandal
  25. Joe Tomassoni 300 Iron Mountain, MI DV8 Reckless reckless
  26. Corey Imhoff 300 Cabot, AR DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  27. Chad Renfro 300 Cottage Grove, OR DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  28. Joel Logan 300 Stewartstown, PA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  29. Rick Leonardo 300 Syracuse , Ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  30. stephane faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, qc DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  31. Corquis Chism 300 Pinebluff, Ar DV8 Misfit misfit
  32. Steve Neuman 300 Manchester, NH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  33. Dillan Newman (R) 300 Goldsboro, NC DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  34. steve martin 300 myerstown, PA DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  35. Jay Mantere 300 Malden, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  36. David 290-279-300=869 300 Sparks, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  37. David Harris 300 reno, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  38. Mike Davis 300 Hastings, Mi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  39. Lance Hester 300 Simpsonville, SC DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  40. al ferraro 300 fairfield, ct DV8 Vandal vandal
  41. Pat McCarragher 300 Sharpsburg, Ga DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  42. Brian Pressley 300 Aberdeen, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  43. Ondrej Jordan 300 Chicago , IL DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  44. Bill Gabel 300 Worth, il DV8 Grudge grudge
  45. Camille Sykos 265-246-300=811 300 El Paso, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  46. Michael Hicks 300 Springfield, Il DV8 Grudge grudge
  47. Aly Williams II (299,300,237=836) 300 Saginaw , MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  48. Chad Nolan 300 Ferndale, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  49. "Willy" Huskamp Jr. 300 Mpls, Mn DV8 Thug thug
  50. Randy Spargo 300 Roaming shores, Oh DV8 Dude dude
  51. Jon Leslein 300 Manassas, VA DV8 Dude dude
  52. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  53. Greg Schellhorn 300 Wichita, Ka DV8 Dude dude
  54. Derek Scherff 300 Quakertown, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  55. Derrick Greene 300 buffalo, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  56. Chris Pelerin 300 Ticonderoga , NY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  57. Eric Piepenburg 300 Kimberly, Wi DV8 Vandal vandal
  58. Brendan Bierch 300 Grafton, Ma DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  59. Dre McC 300 Minneapolis , Mn DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  60. William Morris 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  61. Bryan Rishel 300 Jackson, Mi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  62. Jim Sabatell 300 Scranton, PA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  63. Jeremy Gibson The Lefty 300 St Augustine, FL DV8 Vandal vandal
  64. kenny snow 300 joplin, Mi DV8 Thug thug
  65. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, Fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  66. Chris green 300 Waynesboro , Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  67. Pete Norriss 300 Big Rapids, MI DV8 Marauder marauder
  68. Sebastien Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  69. AJ Klecker 300 Maplewood , MN DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  70. Kyle Davis 300 Millsboro, De DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  71. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  72. Elden Colburn 300 Manhattan, Ks DV8 Grudge grudge
  73. Jason Tackett 300 Madison Heights, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  74. Cotie Holbek 300 Burlington, WI DV8 Grudge grudge
  75. Nick Goodfellow 300 Baldwinsville, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  76. Earl "a1Lb0utmE" Addison 300 Baltimore , MD DV8 Vandal vandal
  77. Varian Greenwale 300 Lancaster, Ca DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  78. Caanan Bush 300 Seattle, Wa DV8 Grudge grudge
  79. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  80. Joesph yant 300 Ramsey, Mi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  81. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  82. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain, CO DV8 Grudge grudge
  83. Michael White 300 Huber Heights, OH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  84. Logan Kenyon 300 Troy, PA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  85. Brad Lillard 300 Lodi, CA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  86. Denis Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  87. Rusty Lamon 300 Knoxville, TN DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  88. Alex mcmahon 300 Marlborough, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  89. Stephen Greene 300 Grand Rapids, Mi DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  90. Jeff Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Deviant deviant
  91. Ken Graver 300 BeaverCreek , Oh DV8 Vandal vandal
  92. Eddie GreenLeaf 300 Chelsea, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  93. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville , Oh DV8 Deviant deviant
  94. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  95. Devin Slaven 300 Muncie, IN DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  96. Amber Gehrke 300 Minneapolis, MN DV8 Vandal vandal
  97. Josh Tanner 300 Santa Clara, Ca DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  98. Bryan Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge grudge
  99. Matt Greeley 300 LONGVIEW, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  100. Jaeger Krause 300 Longview, WA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.