300

Rob Cabello Rockford, Il Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy

High Scores!!!

  1. Rob Cabello 300 Rockford, Il DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  2. Jean-Philippe Arseneau (300, 290, 298 - 888) 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  3. Michael Lynn 300 Tacoma, WA DV8 Grudge grudge
  4. Tim Thomas 300 Milaca, Mn DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  5. Jelle Kemps 300 Grembergen, OV DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  6. William Brehon 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  7. Jason Schlott 300 Reading, PA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  8. Michael Ursery 300 Clarksville , TN DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  9. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  10. Garrett Peppiatt 300 Jonesville , mi DV8 Thug thug
  11. Chris Montgomery 300 North Royalton, OH DV8 Grudge grudge
  12. Paul Bonvicino 300 Holbrook, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  13. Robert Ellison 300 Alpine , Ca DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  14. RICK KINGPIN JONES 300 NORMANDY, TN DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  15. Derek Cook 300 Malone, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  16. Ryan Bond 300 Tripoli, IA DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  17. TY DAWSON-BOWLSTUD300 300 FREMONT, CA DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  18. Tommy Brown 300 Douglasville, Ga DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  19. Will Vaught 300 Woodbridge, Ct DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  20. Ron Fahling II 300 Battle creek, Mi DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  21. Keith Sickler 300 Aurora, il DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  22. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  23. Derek Murray 300 Meridian , Id DV8 Outcast outcast
  24. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  25. Joe Jensen 300 Winona, MN DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  26. Jake O'Donal "Brooklyn" 300 Portland, Me DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  27. Camille Sykos 300 Ft Bliss, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  28. cory jock 300 plattsburgh, NY DV8 Vandal vandal
  29. Curtis Johnson 300 Cranston , RI DV8 Diva diva
  30. Bob Meink 300 Aberdeen , SD DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  31. Brady Duff 300 Kingsport , Tn DV8 Grudge grudge
  32. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  33. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  34. James Matheson 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  35. Ward rauch 300 Cheboygan, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  36. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, Sc DV8 Grudge grudge
  37. Jp kile 300 Leavenworth , Ks DV8 Outcast outcast
  38. James Sellers 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  39. Christian Moore 300 Hayesville, NC DV8 Thug thug
  40. Tim Gillick 300 Fairfield, CT DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  41. James Sellers 300 Hermitage, TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  42. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  43. Kyle Bentley 300 North Adams, Ma DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  44. Ty Dawson-Bowlstud300 300 Rocklin, Ca DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  45. Alex Yanda 300 Waverly, IA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  46. Matt "Hollywood" Houselog 300 Dubuque , IA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  47. Roger Michalski 300 Vienna, VA DV8 Thug thug
  48. Eric Piepenburg 300 Seymour, WI DV8 Vandal vandal
  49. Andrew Combs 300 Jacksonville, IL DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  50. Ryan Smith 300 Louisville, KY DV8 Vandal vandal
  51. Ty Dawson 300 Ukiah, Ca DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  52. K. Milheim 300 wilkes-berre, pa DV8 Grudge grudge
  53. Michael Forgue 300 Clovis, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  54. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  55. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  56. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  57. Rich Campoli 300 Little Egg Harbor TWP., NJ DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  58. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  59. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  60. Stephen Gordon 300 Durham, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  61. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  62. Jessica Peters 300 Toms River, NJ DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  63. Pavel RUSEV 300 München, BY DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  64. Dan Rispoli 300 Egg Harbor Township, NJ DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  65. Brian Rigler 300 Philadelphia, pa DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  66. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain , CO DV8 Outcast outcast
  67. Aly Williams II 300 SAGINAW, MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  68. DJ Jarrett 300 Fayetteville, NC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  69. Amanda Basore 300 Grand Rapids, MI DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  70. Blake Buffaloe 300 Raleigh, NC DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  71. Ray Howard 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  72. Jeff kelley 300 Mayfield, KY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  73. Roberto Gascon 300 Wilmington, CA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  74. Dave Rome 300 Byram, NJ DV8 Grudge grudge
  75. Alan Trojan 300 Walkertown, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  76. Ryan Shepherd 300 Rocky Mount, VA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  77. Jason Terranova 300 Nacadoches, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  78. David McKay 300 Irvine, CA DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  79. Christopher Reid 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  80. Mike Spence (7-26-2016) 300 Leesburg , Ga DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  81. BRIAN HENNESSEY 300 GARNET VALLEY, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  82. Brian Rigler 300 Cherry Hill, Nj DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  83. Alan Hildenbrand 300 Palm Harbor, Fl DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  84. Darron BadBoy Brown 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  85. Mike"Bigdog"Schoephoerster 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  86. Jason Turai 300 Adelaide, Australia, SA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  87. Bryan "B-Dub" Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  88. Douglas Hui (1st Time) 300 Toronto, ON DV8 Vandal vandal
  89. KEVIN ZAMPIN 300 Chambéry, RA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  90. MIKE SPENCE 300 LEESBURG , GA DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  91. Zombie Hunter 300 Cleveland, Oh DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  92. Jason Tiny Warden 300 springfiled, tn DV8 Vandal vandal
  93. Joe Tomassoni 300 Iron Mountain, MI DV8 Reckless reckless
  94. Corey Imhoff 300 Cabot, AR DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  95. Chad Renfro 300 Cottage Grove, OR DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  96. Joel Logan 300 Stewartstown, PA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  97. Rick Leonardo 300 Syracuse , Ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  98. stephane faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, qc DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  99. Corquis Chism 300 Pinebluff, Ar DV8 Misfit misfit
  100. Steve Neuman 300 Manchester, NH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.