300

Anthony Phillips Brooklyn , NY Creed creed

High Scores!!!

  1. Anthony Phillips 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Creed creed
  2. Tim Gilbert 300 The Villages, FL DV8 Grudge grudge
  3. Ty Dawson/Bowlstud 300 Gilroy, Ca DV8 Rumor rumor
  4. Dan Lindsey 300 Terre Haute, IN DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  5. Aly Williams II 300 Saginaw, MI DV8 Diva diva
  6. Joey Ladegast 300 Montague, MI DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  7. Brian Ahrens 300 Fairbanks, AK DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  8. Richard Kernohan 300 Alamogordo, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  9. DUSTIN BEARDEN 300 GERALDINE, AL DV8 Creed creed
  10. William Sol 300 Sacramento, CA DV8 Thug thug
  11. Tim Gilbert 300 The Villages , FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  12. "Wild" Bill Iles 300 Brentwood, CA DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  13. Charles Smith 300 New Haven, CT DV8 Deviant deviant
  14. Adam Christie 300 Augusta, Me DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  15. Paul Merideth jr 300 louisville, KY DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  16. K Love 300 Athens, Tx DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  17. Omar Loya 300 Glendale Heights , Il DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  18. Benny Tate 300 Virginia Beach, va DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  19. Joe Stuart 300 Medford , Or DV8 Dude dude
  20. Raymond Garcia 300 Houston, Tx DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  21. Jim lantz 300 Madras, Or DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  22. Robert Gibson 300 Bridgeport, Nj DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  23. Jeffrey Williams 300 Meridian, ID DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  24. Kennneth (Havoc) Thurman 300 Fort Huachuca, AZ DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  25. Brian Rigler 300 philadelphia, pa DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  26. James Merrick 300 brampton, ON DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  27. james randolph 300 lawrenceville, ga DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  28. Victor Glowacki 300 Downingtown, PA DV8 Vandal vandal
  29. Matthew Peck 300 Southampton, PA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  30. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  31. Clark McKnight 300 Burbank, CA DV8 Dude dude
  32. Kyle GusBus Gustafson 300 Flint, Mi DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  33. Josh Schenbart 300 Henderson, NE DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  34. Chad Zeedyk 300 Franklin, Oh DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  35. Chad Zeedyk 300 Franklin, Oh DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  36. James Jacobs 300 Ewa Beach, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  37. Brian Vanderjack 300 Tinley Park, IL DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  38. Pablo Cerda 300 Sunrise, Fl DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  39. Deven Johnston 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  40. Zak Luetmer 300 Melrose, MN DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  41. Chris Ritter 300 Colorado Springs, CO DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  42. Brandon swanson 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  43. Jamie Ezell 300 Alexandria, LA DV8 Vandal vandal
  44. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  45. Jeffrey Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Vandal vandal
  46. Chris Froio 300 Pittsfield , Ma DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  47. Kyle Gustafson 300 Flint , Mi DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  48. Anthony DeStasio 300 Myrtle Beachq, SC DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  49. Leon Valentin 300 Norfolk, VA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  50. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal vandal
  51. Howard Ball Jr. 300 Largo, MD DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  52. LenZ 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  53. James Sellers (225,290,300) 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  54. Debbie Cramer 300 Colorado Springs, CO DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  55. Joshua sorola 300 Houston , Tx DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  56. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  57. Dwayne D. Moore Jr. [289,299,300] 888 Series 300 Carterville, IL DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  58. Joseph Stoltz 300 Elk River, MN DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  59. Brian Stevens 300 Alpena, MI DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  60. John hunter 300 Glen burnie, Md DV8 Vandal vandal
  61. RYAN MACFARLANE 300 CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH DV8 Thug thug
  62. Jim Smith 300 Mundelein , il DV8 Marauder marauder
  63. Gary Grine 300 simi valley, CA DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  64. Josh Sponaugle 300 Lost Creek, WV DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  65. Brandon Ely 300 Camp Verde, AZ DV8 Grudge grudge
  66. Jim Kennedy 300 Elmira , NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  67. Leon Valentin 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Deviant deviant
  68. Austin Faircloth 300 Orange Park, FL DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  69. Danny Wynn 300 Brandon, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  70. Charles Jordan II 300 Atlanta, Ga DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  71. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  72. Jeff Jensen 300 West Valley City, UT DV8 Dude dude
  73. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  74. JEFFERY PHILLIPS 300 BATESVILLE, AR DV8 Grudge grudge
  75. Jeremiah Foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  76. Joe Beam 300 Mission Viejo, CA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  77. Karl Wunder 300 Augusta, ga DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  78. Matt Senay 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  79. Patrick Christenson 300 Myrtle Beach , SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  80. RayRay Botts 300 ocala, FL DV8 Grudge grudge
  81. Matt Senay (258-278-300) 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  82. Matthew Palmer 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Thug thug
  83. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  84. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  85. William Nipp Jr 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Diva diva
  86. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  87. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  88. James Sellers 300 Columbia , TN DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  89. Sean Cauthron 300 Lenexa , Ks DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  90. Todd Benner 268-300-300=868 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  91. Todd Benner 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  92. Randy 300 Miami, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  93. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  94. Dustin Sharp 300 Hobbs, NM DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  95. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  96. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  97. Jacob Bushinski 300 Jackson , Mi DV8 Deviant deviant
  98. Rob Cabello 300 Rockford, Il DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  99. Jean-Philippe Arseneau (300, 290, 298 - 888) 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  100. Michael Lynn 300 Tacoma, WA DV8 Grudge grudge

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.