300 Andy staub Cedar Rapids, ia Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo

High Scores!!!

  1. Andy staub 300 Cedar Rapids, ia DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  2. Gregory Quidachay 300 junction city, ks DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  3. Eric ahr 300 Cincinnati, Oh DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  4. Jt Ellis 300 Shelby Township, MI DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  5. Shannon tankersley 300 Puyallup, wa DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  6. Justin levesque 300 Vernon, CT DV8 Outcast outcast
  7. Mickey Davis 300 Hastings, mi DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  8. Trevor Simons 300 jackson, Mi DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  9. Talyia Willians 300 Fort Sill, Ok DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  10. BRIAN NODINE 300 ALBION, IN DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  11. Bob poole 300 kinston, nc DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  12. Leroy hetrick 300 pottstown, pa DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  13. Matt Klann 300 Madison, WI DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  14. chris rice 300 south windsor, ct DV8 Thug thug
  15. Daniel Borne 300 Frederick, md DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  16. Brandon Askew 300 Aliso Viejo, CA DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  17. Bruski 300 North Adams, Ma DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  18. Misty Volmerding 300 fort wayne, in DV8 Diva diva
  19. Tom Brotz 300 ypsilanti, Mi DV8 Thug thug
  20. Erik Korte 300 Sterling heights, mi DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  21. james r jordan 300 lowell, Ma DV8 Thug thug
  22. Trent Pektas 300 volant, pa DV8 Misfit misfit
  23. chris rice 300 south windsor, ct DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  24. Robby Smith 300 Simpsonville, SC DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  25. Robby Smith 300 Greenville, SC DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  26. Daulton hippauf 300 napa, ca DV8 Diva diva
  27. Heath Gagnos 300 visalia, Ca DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  28. jeff long 300 lancaster , pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  29. Keith Field 300 Levittown, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  30. Eric Piepenburg 300 Kimberly, Wi DV8 Thug thug
  31. Chad rieger 802 300 sylvania, oh DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  32. Chad Rieger 835 300 sylvania, oh DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  33. chad rieger 857 300 sylvania, oh DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  34. Shane Hagedorn 300 covington, ky DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  35. Matt Senay 300 manchester, nh DV8 Marauder marauder
  36. Alexander Miranda 300 Sugar Creek, Mo DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  37. Tim Leech 300 st. joseph, mo DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  38. John torrey 300 chambersburg, pa DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  39. Michael conroy 300 mahopac, ny DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  40. Jeremiah foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  41. Rene Garcia 300 Safford, Az DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  42. John Fischer 300 Burlington, Wi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  43. Tristan Laznovsky 300 North Fort Myers, fl DV8 Dude dude
  44. James Blackstone 300 kennesaw, ga DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  45. Bob Rhoads 300 Reading, Pa DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  46. BRIAN NODINE 300 ALBION, IN DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  47. Chad svendsen 300 monroe, wi DV8 Dude dude
  48. Dakota Dudley 300 Houston, Tx DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  49. Pete Norriss 300 bIG rAPIDS, MI DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  50. James miller 300 Oswego, Il DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  51. Charlie Brown jr 300 Grandville , Mi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  52. Louis szopo 300 beaver falls, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  53. John Byrnes 300 Oswego, Ny DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  54. Jim Duckworth 300 Akron, Oh DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  55. g fish 300 corning, ny DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  56. Dwayne D. Moore Jr. 300 Carbondale, il DV8 Dude dude
  57. Bryen Waltjen 300 lawton, ok DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  58. Chris Mahaffey 300 Dayton, Oh DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  59. Albert Austin 300 Augusta, ga DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  60. Danny "Deviant" Sigarlaki 300 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  61. belley 300 quebec, ca DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  62. alan 300 ipswich, suffolk, england DV8 Diva diva
  63. Elvis Baez/ King 300 Bronx, nY DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  64. RAY HOWARD 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  65. Britney Brown 300 Lawton, ok DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  66. Rodney Spencer 300 McDonough, Ge DV8 Dude dude
  67. Drew BUrnette 300 Greenbrier, TN DV8 Dude dude
  68. markus Albert 300 Germany / Langen, DE DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  69. mike loberfeld 300 hauppauge, ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  70. Jeffrey GUY / JULIO 300 cHICAGO, Il DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  71. justin 300 schenectady, ny DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  72. JoLayne Wilcock 300 Salt Lake City, UT DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  73. Ty Barr 300 New Milford, ct DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  74. Steven Bischoff 300 New Milford, CT DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  75. James Slavens 300 kansas city, ks DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  76. Brian Nguyen 300 Buckeye, AZ DV8 Misfit misfit
  77. Gabriel sanchez 300 mayaguez, pr DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  78. Phoenix 300 Lakeview, Or DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  79. haziq hamid 300 malaysia, s2 DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  80. dilllan newman 300 goldsboro, nc DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  81. Frank MiLLS 300 aRLINGTON, TX DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  82. Jordan Knudtson 300 Wausau, WI DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  83. Daniel Gaus 300 Gjovik, No DV8 Dude dude
  84. Adam Liszewski 300 sicklerville, nj DV8 Dude dude
  85. 1SG Jeff Casper 300 Pensacola, FL DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  86. Thomas Coco jr. 300 Cortlandt manor, Ny DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  87. David Brown 300 Weston, FL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  88. FELIPAO 300 MEXICO, DF DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  89. greg schellhorn 300 saint joseph, mi DV8 Reckless reckless
  90. dustin bearden 300 Birmingham, al DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  91. Nicholas Thompson 300 Belton, Sc DV8 Reckless reckless
  92. Alex sherman 300 waverly, ny DV8 Misfit misfit
  93. Matthew Wisniewski 300-246-268-814 300 53221, WI DV8 Diva diva
  94. Brian Howard 300 Seattle, W\ DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  95. michael davis 300 orlando, fl DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  96. Jason Stephan 300 Indianapolis, IN DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  97. Chris Wilkes 300 Eugene, Or DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  98. rod ortiz 300 tampa, fl DV8 Diva diva
  99. Greg Schellhorn 300 saint joseph, mo DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  100. Bigsy 300 Melbourne, vi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
Dethrone! Impeach! Eject! Take ‘Em Down A Notch! Uncrown! OverThrow! Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.