300 Tom Reid Fort Rucker, AL Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror

High Scores!!!

  1. Tom Reid 300 Fort Rucker, AL DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  2. Mike Ware 300 Overland Park, KS DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  3. Doug Terry 300 kendallville , in DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  4. gary reh 300 las vegas, nv DV8 Diva diva
  5. Chuck Thompson 300 Bowie, Md DV8 Misfit misfit
  6. Tyler dubnation Ditta 300 cheektowaga, Ny DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  7. Jj holman 300 tucson, az DV8 Dude dude
  8. Mark Pennewell 300 Rohnert park, Ca DV8 Misfit misfit
  9. Big daddy 300 pasadena, tx DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  10. MARK MORGAN 300 KILLEEN, TX DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  11. Billy Punch 300 Brooklyn, NY DV8 Thug thug
  12. Steve "BIGSEXY" HOPKINS 300 Kernersville, nc DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  13. Steve"lefty"botter 300 Hot springs, ar DV8 Thug thug
  14. William rodgers 300 easton, md DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  15. michael mcdaniel 300 CONWAY, Sc DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  16. Kevin Mills 300 San Antonio, TX DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  17. Chris Piron 300 Fairfield, Oh DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  18. joe dillon 300 indianapolis, in DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  19. joe dillon 300 indianapolis, in DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  20. kyle krueger 300 westbend, wi DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  21. Greg schmeling 300 Muskegon, Mi DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  22. Jeremy gibson left handed 300 jacksonville, fl DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  23. J F BALD 300 FISHKILL, NY DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  24. Brian streich 300 south milwaukee , wi DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  25. Branden Bonk 300 Las Vegas, nv DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  26. Bryan Quirk 300 Inver Grove heights , MN DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  27. Mike Longmire(300/267/244 811) 300 Hudson, MI DV8 Misfit misfit
  28. Armando quntana 300 Show low, Az DV8 Misfit misfit
  29. charles jordan Regional staff 300 Memphis , tn DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  30. Jerry "money" marrs 300 Huntley, Il DV8 Thug thug
  31. Shawn Haley 300 williamstown , VT DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  32. Gary A Golden 300 tiffin, OH DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  33. gary reh 300 las vegas, nv DV8 Diva diva
  34. Chad DeBroux 300 Kaukauna, Wi DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  35. Jon Butler 300 Manassas , VA DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  36. paul wille 300 madison, wi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  37. Marc Sarosario 300 Glendale Heights, il DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  38. David Slaven 300 Muncie , In DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  39. kevin williams 300 kenton, oh DV8 Outcast outcast
  40. Brandon Knutson 300 baton rouge, la DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  41. John McCoy 300 Macomb, MI DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  42. greg schmeling 300 muskegon, mi DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  43. Daniel Wilson 300 brisbane, Au DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  44. Jason Hester 300 Pekin, il DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  45. Todd Kjell 300 roscoe, il DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  46. Bryan Easterbrooks 300 Saint Johnsbury, VT DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  47. Adam Petrie 300 Buffalo, NY DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  48. Camille Sykos 300 EL Paso, tx DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  49. Amanda morrow 300 elyria , oh DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  50. Eric Mathewson 300 Rohnert Park, Ca DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  51. Taylor Butgereit 300 salisbury, nc DV8 Dude dude
  52. GEOFF FISH 300 ELMIRA, ny DV8 Marauder marauder
  53. GEOFF FISH 300 ELMIRA, NY DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  54. Kayla Field 300 pittsfield, MA DV8 Diva diva
  55. Bob fritz 300 angola, in DV8 Misfit misfit
  56. Tim wise 300 angola, in DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  57. Jason Hann 300 Hollidaysburg, Pa DV8 Outcast outcast
  58. Tony badman 300 Selinsgrove, Pa DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  59. alan harlow 300 harrisonburg, va DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  60. Jim rogers 300 brick, nj DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  61. Kyle Caretta 300 Kresgeville, Pa DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  62. Greg Schellhorn 300 saint joseph, MO DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  63. Jordan Knudtson 300 Kronenwetter, WI DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  64. Tony Reed 300 Balch Springs, TX DV8 Dude dude
  65. neil martin 300 DIAMOND, Oh DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  66. Nik Hawley 300 St. Paul Park, Mn DV8 Thug thug
  67. Matt west 300 Hutchinson, Mn DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  68. AManda Morrow 300 Elyria, oh DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  69. Allen Belton 300 Orange Park, FL DV8 Diva diva
  70. Daniel Aqwa 300 Amheonrstburg, on DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  71. Daniel Aqwa 300 amherstburg, on DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  72. Daniel Aqwa 300 Amherstburg, on DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  73. Vance Kovach Jr 300 Baltimore , md DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  74. Shelby rouse 300 248 279. 827 300 Topeka, Ks DV8 Diva diva
  75. Elden colburn 300 Manhattan, ks DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  76. Michael J Harris 300 Warren , MI DV8 Dude dude
  77. Ray howard 300 paradise, ca DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  78. Toby Smedley 300 Evansdale, IA DV8 Outcast outcast
  79. Matt Senay 300 Dunstable, mA DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  80. Daryl Smith 300 Euless, tx DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  81. noah sutch 300 oviedo, fl DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  82. TW 300 NEW Kensington, PA DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  83. david cozzolino 300 gloversville, ny DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  84. Amanda Coniglio 300 Mount Morris, Ny DV8 Thug thug
  85. Doug Cutler 300 Fort Wayne, in DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  86. Braden Tuttle 300 Bloomington , Il DV8 Dude dude
  87. Steve "lefty" botter 300 hot springs, ar DV8 Thug thug
  88. Omar Loya 300 River grove , il DV8 Dude dude
  89. Ben "Casualcore" puls 300 Appleton, wi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  90. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  91. Talyia Williams 300 Fort Sill, Ok DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  92. Josh Sponaugle 300 Lost Creek, WV DV8 Outcast outcast
  93. Ty Dawson-bowlstud300 300 Fremont, ca DV8 Diva diva
  94. Jordan Howard 300 angola, in DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  95. Stephano Cirrito 300 Niagara Falls, NY DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  96. Dave Neumann 300 Hoffman Estates, IL DV8 Dude dude
  97. Dwayne Brooks 300 Phoenix, Az DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  98. george krug 300 toms river, nj DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  99. jon leslein 300 manassas, va DV8 Dude dude
  100. Troy Kamiyama 300 Vallejo, ca DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
Dethrone! Impeach! Eject! Take ‘Em Down A Notch! Uncrown! OverThrow! Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.