300

Dillan Newman (R) Goldsboro, NC Hooligan hooligan

High Scores!!!

  1. Dillan Newman (R) 300 Goldsboro, NC DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  2. steve martin 300 myerstown, PA DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  3. Jay Mantere 300 Malden, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  4. David 290-279-300=869 300 Sparks, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  5. David Harris 300 reno, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  6. Mike Davis 300 Hastings, Mi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  7. Lance Hester 300 Simpsonville, SC DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  8. al ferraro 300 fairfield, ct DV8 Vandal vandal
  9. Pat McCarragher 300 Sharpsburg, Ga DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  10. Brian Pressley 300 Aberdeen, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  11. Ondrej Jordan 300 Chicago , IL DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  12. Bill Gabel 300 Worth, il DV8 Grudge grudge
  13. Camille Sykos 265-246-300=811 300 El Paso, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  14. Michael Hicks 300 Springfield, Il DV8 Grudge grudge
  15. Aly Williams II (299,300,237=836) 300 Saginaw , MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  16. Chad Nolan 300 Ferndale, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  17. "Willy" Huskamp Jr. 300 Mpls, Mn DV8 Thug thug
  18. Randy Spargo 300 Roaming shores, Oh DV8 Dude dude
  19. Jon Leslein 300 Manassas, VA DV8 Dude dude
  20. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  21. Greg Schellhorn 300 Wichita, Ka DV8 Dude dude
  22. Derek Scherff 300 Quakertown, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  23. Derrick Greene 300 buffalo, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  24. Chris Pelerin 300 Ticonderoga , NY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  25. Eric Piepenburg 300 Kimberly, Wi DV8 Vandal vandal
  26. Brendan Bierch 300 Grafton, Ma DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  27. Dre McC 300 Minneapolis , Mn DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  28. William Morris 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  29. Bryan Rishel 300 Jackson, Mi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  30. Jim Sabatell 300 Scranton, PA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  31. Jeremy Gibson The Lefty 300 St Augustine, FL DV8 Vandal vandal
  32. kenny snow 300 joplin, Mi DV8 Thug thug
  33. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, Fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  34. Chris green 300 Waynesboro , Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  35. Pete Norriss 300 Big Rapids, MI DV8 Marauder marauder
  36. Sebastien Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  37. AJ Klecker 300 Maplewood , MN DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  38. Kyle Davis 300 Millsboro, De DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  39. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  40. Elden Colburn 300 Manhattan, Ks DV8 Grudge grudge
  41. Jason Tackett 300 Madison Heights, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  42. Cotie Holbek 300 Burlington, WI DV8 Grudge grudge
  43. Nick Goodfellow 300 Baldwinsville, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  44. Earl "a1Lb0utmE" Addison 300 Baltimore , MD DV8 Vandal vandal
  45. Varian Greenwale 300 Lancaster, Ca DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  46. Caanan Bush 300 Seattle, Wa DV8 Grudge grudge
  47. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  48. Joesph yant 300 Ramsey, Mi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  49. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  50. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain, CO DV8 Grudge grudge
  51. Michael White 300 Huber Heights, OH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  52. Logan Kenyon 300 Troy, PA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  53. Brad Lillard 300 Lodi, CA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  54. Denis Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  55. Rusty Lamon 300 Knoxville, TN DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  56. Alex mcmahon 300 Marlborough, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  57. Stephen Greene 300 Grand Rapids, Mi DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  58. Jeff Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Deviant deviant
  59. Ken Graver 300 BeaverCreek , Oh DV8 Vandal vandal
  60. Eddie GreenLeaf 300 Chelsea, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  61. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville , Oh DV8 Deviant deviant
  62. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  63. Devin Slaven 300 Muncie, IN DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  64. Amber Gehrke 300 Minneapolis, MN DV8 Vandal vandal
  65. Josh Tanner 300 Santa Clara, Ca DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  66. Bryan Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge grudge
  67. Matt Greeley 300 LONGVIEW, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  68. Jaeger Krause 300 Longview, WA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  69. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  70. Chad Svendsen 300 Monroe, WI DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  71. ricky isley 300 batesville, ar DV8 Outcast outcast
  72. Jesse sims 300 Port orchard, Wa DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  73. Vinny Fontana 300 Macomb, mi DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  74. Chris Piron 300/260/247-807 300 Fairfield, Oh DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  75. Michael E Maynard 300 Lansing, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  76. Tyler hunter 300 carroll, ia DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  77. Ty Dawson-bowlstud300 300 Sunnyvale, ca DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  78. Bruno Gagne 300 granby, qc DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  79. Jeff Meyers 300 Eagan, mn DV8 Deviant deviant
  80. Philip N Weyl ii 300 Waipahu, Ha DV8 Dude dude
  81. Philip N Weyl ii 300 Waipahu, Ha DV8 Grudge grudge
  82. Alan laskosky 300 Canonsburg, pa DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  83. Shelby kidd 300 Southaven, Ms DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  84. Matt Paris 300 Canonsburg, pa DV8 Thug thug
  85. Taylor Yarbrough 300 PLano, Tx DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  86. MJMD8903 300 Fort hood, tx DV8 Marauder marauder
  87. scott hall 300 sarasota, fl DV8 Grudge grudge
  88. darryll Austin 300 Philadelphia, Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  89. Zachary Heater 300 Greensburg, pa DV8 Thug thug
  90. scott strickler 300 york, pa DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  91. Ty dawson bowlstud300 300 sunnvale, ca DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  92. Russel Clark 300 Port Orchard, WA DV8 Dude dude
  93. Jeff Walther 300 Mapleview , Mn DV8 Deviant deviant
  94. Matt Beyer 300 Manawa, Wi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  95. Tim wise 300 Angola, In DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  96. Tim wise 300 Angola, In DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  97. rANDY hAWKS 300 gALESBURG, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  98. Darry mingus 300 Wilkes barre, Pa DV8 Dude dude
  99. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, Fl DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  100. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, Fl DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.