300 Shelby kidd Southaven, Ms Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare

High Scores!!!

  1. Shelby kidd 300 Southaven, Ms DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  2. Taylor Yarbrough 300 PLano, Tx DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  3. MJMD8903 300 Fort hood, tx DV8 Marauder marauder
  4. scott hall 300 sarasota, fl DV8 Grudge grudge
  5. darryll Austin 300 Philadelphia, Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  6. Zachary Heater 300 Greensburg, pa DV8 Thug thug
  7. scott strickler 300 york, pa DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  8. Ty dawson bowlstud300 300 sunnvale, ca DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  9. Russel Clark 300 Port Orchard, WA DV8 Dude dude
  10. Jeff Walther 300 Mapleview , Mn DV8 Deviant deviant
  11. Matt Beyer 300 Manawa, Wi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  12. Tim wise 300 Angola, In DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  13. Tim wise 300 Angola, In DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  14. rANDY hAWKS 300 gALESBURG, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  15. Darry mingus 300 Wilkes barre, Pa DV8 Dude dude
  16. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, Fl DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  17. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, Fl DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  18. Jerry "money" marrs 300 Carpentersville, Il DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  19. Bryan Easterbrooks 300 St. Johnsbury, Vt DV8 Vandal vandal
  20. Jessica Peters 300 Toms River, NJ DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  21. greory quidachay 300 witchita, ks DV8 Thug thug
  22. Donny Lambright 300 Pasadena, tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  23. Chris Chubb 300 Mechanicsburg, Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  24. Jeff hollfelder 300 Grand island, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  25. Edward Rede 300 El paso, Tx DV8 Deviant deviant
  26. Mark fagenson 300 Huntington woods , Mi DV8 Vandal vandal
  27. Cilfford lee 300 lihue, hi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  28. Dan sweet 300 Collinsville, Il DV8 Thug thug
  29. Matthew cooper 300 Crofton, Md DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  30. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, Sc DV8 Vandal vandal
  31. Randy Hawks 300 Galesburg, MI DV8 Deviant deviant
  32. Jeremy Schwark 300 Randolph, Wi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  33. Matt piccolo 300 Rochester, ny DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  34. Howard Bailey 300 Bridgeton, Nj DV8 Dude dude
  35. Aly Williams II 300 Saginaw, Mi DV8 Vandal vandal
  36. Greg Eddy 300 Wilkes Barre, PA DV8 Thug thug
  37. Jeremy Gibson 300 Jacksonville, Fl DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  38. COREY HELLOCK 300 WEIRTON, WV DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  39. Tim Gillick 290/299/300-889 300 Fairfield , Ct DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  40. Tim Gillick 300 Fairfield, Ct DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  41. Scott strickler 300 York, Pa DV8 Thug thug
  42. John Morehouse 300 Grand Haven , Mi DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  43. LANCE NIKKEL 300 LEAVENWORTH, KS DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  44. Michael mahrle 300 warren, mi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  45. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  46. Ryan Suter 300 Canton, Oh DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  47. jeremy whitaker 300 madisonville, ky DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  48. RAY HOWARD 300 PARADISE, CA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  49. Michel le Sage 300 Trois-Rivieres, pq DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  50. Joshua Wood 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  51. Zachary Tackett 300 Norfolk, VA DV8 Dude dude
  52. Bennie baker 300 Huron, Oh DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  53. Alicia teo 300 singapore, sg DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  54. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, Fl DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  55. Richard Hochecker IV 300 Balwwin, MO DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  56. Chris Pelerin 300 Ticonderoga , Ny DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  57. James Matthews 300 Lakewood , Ca DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  58. fred mark jr 300 leesburg, va DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  59. Ronnie Snoke 300 Zeeland, Mi DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  60. William eller 300 Beaver Falls , PA DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  61. James Stumbaugh 300 Lawrence, ks DV8 Outcast outcast
  62. Kelly Blank 300 Oshkosh, WI DV8 Vandal vandal
  63. Gordy strain 300 Reading, Ma DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  64. Mike Devore Sr 300 Brandon, FL DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  65. kevin constantino 300 bartlett, tn DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  66. kevin constantino 300 bartlett, tn DV8 Vandal vandal
  67. Mark Jaster 300 St louis park, mn DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  68. Emil holmberg 300 SkellefteƄ, Sw DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  69. Ward RAUCH 300 CHEBOYGAN, MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  70. charles Zmozynski 300 depew, NY DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  71. David hedden 300 Derby, KS DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  72. earl carter 300 ogdensburg , ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  73. Tony DeVita 300 Peoria , Il DV8 Vandal vandal
  74. Nick beedie 300 evansville, in DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  75. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , Mi DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  76. jake 'J-DUb' woltman 300 Romeoville, il DV8 Deviant deviant
  77. Steve Walker 300 Plymouth, Mi DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  78. Matt Beyer 300 Manawa , Wi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  79. Jean-Francois Bouchard 300 victoriaville, qc DV8 Marauder marauder
  80. ERIC "WAGS" WAGONER 300 ABINGDON, MD DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  81. Alan Barcomb 300 Fort edward, NY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  82. Bryan rishel 300 Shelby twp, Mi DV8 Dude dude
  83. Kevin L Mason 300 Evansville, IN DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  84. Sean Cauthron 300 Lenexa, Ks DV8 Misfit misfit
  85. Jim kennedy 300 Elmira, Ny DV8 Vandal vandal
  86. Anthony heuser 300 elmira, ny DV8 Vandal vandal
  87. Pete Norriss 300 Big Rapids, MI DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  88. Matt Senay 300 Nashua, NH DV8 Marauder marauder
  89. Anthony Destasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, fl DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  90. Jim kennedy 247/268/300/815 300 Elmira, Ny DV8 Vandal vandal
  91. Jabre smith 300 Ft stewart, Ga DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  92. Tom Mongeon 300 North Adams, MA DV8 Deviant deviant
  93. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, Fl DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  94. Aly Williams II 300/298/254=852 300 Saginaw, Mi DV8 Vandal vandal
  95. Jabre smith 300 Ft stewart, Ga DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  96. Jeremy Reygaert 300 Kansas city, Ka DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  97. Justin McIntyre 300 Colorado springs, Co DV8 Outcast outcast
  98. Pete Norriss 300 Big Rapids, MI DV8 Marauder marauder
  99. Matt rue 300 lansing, mi DV8 Vandal vandal
  100. James C Abbott II 300 Chehalis, WA DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
Dethrone! Impeach! Eject! Take ‘Em Down A Notch! Uncrown! OverThrow! Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.