300 dustin bearden Birmingham, al Rude Dude rude-dude

High Scores!!!

  1. dustin bearden 300 Birmingham, al DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  2. Nicholas Thompson 300 Belton, Sc DV8 Reckless reckless
  3. Alex sherman 300 waverly, ny DV8 Misfit misfit
  4. Matthew Wisniewski 300-246-268-814 300 53221, WI DV8 Diva diva
  5. Brian Howard 300 Seattle, W\ DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  6. michael davis 300 orlando, fl DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  7. Jason Stephan 300 Indianapolis, IN DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  8. Chris Wilkes 300 Eugene, Or DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  9. rod ortiz 300 tampa, fl DV8 Diva diva
  10. Greg Schellhorn 300 saint joseph, mo DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  11. Bigsy 300 Melbourne, vi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  12. Cory sikes 300 Okinawa, Jp DV8 Misfit misfit
  13. Bowlstud/Ty Dawson 300 Santa Clara, Ca DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  14. Harold Nichols 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Dude dude
  15. Anthony Destasio 300 fort lauderdale, fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  16. Ozzie T. Greene 300 Kansas City, MO DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  17. JULIAN VILLALOBOS 300 mexico, bc DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  18. Ryan Lane 300 Clarkston, Wa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  19. Dominique Smith 300 Baltimore , Md DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  20. ben grampus/The Truth 300 hackensack, nj DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  21. Robert Bautista 300 Phoenix, az DV8 Diva diva
  22. david Durand 300 ScottsDale, Az DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  23. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Dude dude
  24. Charles Jordan 300 Fairburn, Ga DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  25. Daniel Wieand 300 Palmerton, Pa DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  26. Nate McSwain 300 Eugene, or DV8 Diva diva
  27. Dustin Davis 300 Boiling springs, sc DV8 Misfit misfit
  28. maurice moore 300 cleveland, oh DV8 Diva diva
  29. Brian West 300 Palm Coast, Fl DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  30. Jc 300 Lakewood, CA DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  31. Ryan andrews 300 oldsmar, fl DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  32. Keith Sickler 300 Romeoville, Il DV8 Dude dude
  33. Herman williamson 300 clifton, nj DV8 Reckless reckless
  34. frank jASGARSZEWSKI 300 NEW ALBANY, IN DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  35. KMART 300 tENBUCKTOO, IN DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  36. Marc Sarosario 300 Glendale Heights, IL DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  37. JACK "BIG HOSS" NESS 300 GASTONIA, NC DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  38. Rick heflin 300 Elwood, In DV8 Dude dude
  39. Keith Sickler 300 Romeoville, Il DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  40. Michele scalisi 300 palermo, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  41. Giovanni D'astolfi 300 Palermo, PA DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  42. Elvis Baez 300 Bronx, NY DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  43. Jack Grubbs 300 Bloomington, il DV8 Misfit misfit
  44. Tommy D 300 rochester, ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  45. Penny Hoover 300 Salisbury, NC DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  46. Porkchop 300 columbia, SC DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  47. Randall J. Eckenrode 300 Hilliard, Oh DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  48. joe hagen 300 klamath falls, Or DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  49. Jim Kent jr 300 olathe, ks DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  50. JASON DEE 300 MISSISSAUGA, ON DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  51. Dave Burge 300 Old Forge, PA DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  52. Ed Clark 300 Avondale, AZ DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  53. matt wells jr 300 annapolis, md DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  54. mattie 300 galesburg, mi DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  55. Big daddy 300 houston, tx DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  56. Shane Williams 300 Arlington, Tx DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  57. Casey Irvin 300 Laurel, De DV8 Dude dude
  58. Darryll Austin 300 Philadelphia, pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  59. JOSEPH PICCOLI SR. 300 ST. LOUIS, MO DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  60. BRACK MORELOCK 300 desoto, tx DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  61. Gary kendra 300 Novi, Mi DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  62. Mark mansur 300 Madison, Wi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  63. Derek "lilnuke" Newcomb 300 Pierre, SD DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  64. Bill Sawyer 300 Elyria , Oh DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  65. Thomas Kane 300 Glendale, Az DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  66. Brian Angileri 300 Beloit, WI DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  67. Jeff Kelley 300 Mayfield, Ky DV8 Diva diva
  68. Nick Braud 300 Jacksonville, Nc DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  69. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  70. Relly Smith 300 Jersey City, NJ DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  71. Sean "shrek" daniels 300 aloha, or DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  72. john marston 300 garland, tx DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  73. Tun muzaffar 300 Kuala lumpur, malaysia, My DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  74. Troy Prochaska 300 port washington, wi DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  75. Hans de Jager 300 Den haag, zh DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  76. Joe hartman 300 cleveland, oh DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  77. Jesus Medina 300 Safford, az DV8 Marauder marauder
  78. Edward rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  79. Ron Barton 300 Plano, Tx DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  80. Bob Harris 300 Oakley, ca DV8 Diva diva
  81. Jonah Starmer 300 waukee, ia DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  82. Anthony Lynn 300 Fallon, nv DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  83. Tony Reed 300 Balch Springs, TX DV8 Dude dude
  84. Kharkov Artem 300 Russia Moscow, ru DV8 Diva diva
  85. david Clingenpeel left handed 300 portage, mi DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  86. ian minor 300 columbia, md DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  87. William Ward 300 Spokane, WA DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  88. Anthony Swanson 300 Rocklin, CA DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  89. Chris Mahaffey 300 Dayton, Oh DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  90. peter le 300 d'iberville, ms DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  91. Paul Kaneshiro 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Dude dude
  92. John barnes 300 Lake worth, Fl DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  93. Shane Williams 300 Ft worth, Tx DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  94. Michael Hayes 300 Billings, MT DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  95. Joshua Dalton 300 dallas, tx DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  96. Jeff Dais 300 Bridgeport, ct DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  97. Rodrigo De La o 300 el paso, TX DV8 Marauder marauder
  98. Josh Darwin 300 augusta, ga DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  99. Steve church 300 Las Vegas, Ne DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  100. robert reck 300 diberville, ms DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
Dethrone! Impeach! Eject! Take ‘Em Down A Notch! Uncrown! OverThrow! Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.