300 Steven Bischoff New Milford, CT Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare

High Scores!!!

  1. Steven Bischoff 300 New Milford, CT DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  2. James Slavens 300 kansas city, ks DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  3. Brian Nguyen 300 Buckeye, AZ DV8 Misfit misfit
  4. Gabriel sanchez 300 mayaguez, pr DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  5. Phoenix 300 Lakeview, Or DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  6. haziq hamid 300 malaysia, s2 DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  7. dilllan newman 300 goldsboro, nc DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  8. Frank MiLLS 300 aRLINGTON, TX DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  9. Jordan Knudtson 300 Wausau, WI DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  10. Daniel Gaus 300 Gjovik, No DV8 Dude dude
  11. Adam Liszewski 300 sicklerville, nj DV8 Dude dude
  12. 1SG Jeff Casper 300 Pensacola, FL DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  13. Thomas Coco jr. 300 Cortlandt manor, Ny DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  14. David Brown 300 Weston, FL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  15. FELIPAO 300 MEXICO, DF DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  16. greg schellhorn 300 saint joseph, mi DV8 Reckless reckless
  17. dustin bearden 300 Birmingham, al DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  18. Nicholas Thompson 300 Belton, Sc DV8 Reckless reckless
  19. Alex sherman 300 waverly, ny DV8 Misfit misfit
  20. Matthew Wisniewski 300-246-268-814 300 53221, WI DV8 Diva diva
  21. Brian Howard 300 Seattle, W\ DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  22. michael davis 300 orlando, fl DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  23. Jason Stephan 300 Indianapolis, IN DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  24. Chris Wilkes 300 Eugene, Or DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  25. rod ortiz 300 tampa, fl DV8 Diva diva
  26. Greg Schellhorn 300 saint joseph, mo DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  27. Bigsy 300 Melbourne, vi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  28. Cory sikes 300 Okinawa, Jp DV8 Misfit misfit
  29. Bowlstud/Ty Dawson 300 Santa Clara, Ca DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  30. Harold Nichols 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Dude dude
  31. Anthony Destasio 300 fort lauderdale, fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  32. Ozzie T. Greene 300 Kansas City, MO DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  33. JULIAN VILLALOBOS 300 mexico, bc DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  34. Ryan Lane 300 Clarkston, Wa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  35. Dominique Smith 300 Baltimore , Md DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  36. ben grampus/The Truth 300 hackensack, nj DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  37. Robert Bautista 300 Phoenix, az DV8 Diva diva
  38. david Durand 300 ScottsDale, Az DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  39. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Dude dude
  40. Charles Jordan 300 Fairburn, Ga DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  41. Daniel Wieand 300 Palmerton, Pa DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  42. Nate McSwain 300 Eugene, or DV8 Diva diva
  43. Dustin Davis 300 Boiling springs, sc DV8 Misfit misfit
  44. maurice moore 300 cleveland, oh DV8 Diva diva
  45. Brian West 300 Palm Coast, Fl DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  46. Jc 300 Lakewood, CA DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  47. Ryan andrews 300 oldsmar, fl DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  48. Keith Sickler 300 Romeoville, Il DV8 Dude dude
  49. Herman williamson 300 clifton, nj DV8 Reckless reckless
  50. frank jASGARSZEWSKI 300 NEW ALBANY, IN DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  51. KMART 300 tENBUCKTOO, IN DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  52. Marc Sarosario 300 Glendale Heights, IL DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  53. JACK "BIG HOSS" NESS 300 GASTONIA, NC DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  54. Rick heflin 300 Elwood, In DV8 Dude dude
  55. Keith Sickler 300 Romeoville, Il DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  56. Michele scalisi 300 palermo, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  57. Giovanni D'astolfi 300 Palermo, PA DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  58. Elvis Baez 300 Bronx, NY DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  59. Jack Grubbs 300 Bloomington, il DV8 Misfit misfit
  60. Tommy D 300 rochester, ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  61. Penny Hoover 300 Salisbury, NC DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  62. Porkchop 300 columbia, SC DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  63. Randall J. Eckenrode 300 Hilliard, Oh DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  64. joe hagen 300 klamath falls, Or DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  65. Jim Kent jr 300 olathe, ks DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  66. JASON DEE 300 MISSISSAUGA, ON DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  67. Dave Burge 300 Old Forge, PA DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  68. Ed Clark 300 Avondale, AZ DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  69. matt wells jr 300 annapolis, md DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  70. mattie 300 galesburg, mi DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  71. Big daddy 300 houston, tx DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  72. Shane Williams 300 Arlington, Tx DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  73. Casey Irvin 300 Laurel, De DV8 Dude dude
  74. Darryll Austin 300 Philadelphia, pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  75. JOSEPH PICCOLI SR. 300 ST. LOUIS, MO DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  76. BRACK MORELOCK 300 desoto, tx DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  77. Gary kendra 300 Novi, Mi DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  78. Mark mansur 300 Madison, Wi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  79. Derek "lilnuke" Newcomb 300 Pierre, SD DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  80. Bill Sawyer 300 Elyria , Oh DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  81. Thomas Kane 300 Glendale, Az DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  82. Brian Angileri 300 Beloit, WI DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  83. Jeff Kelley 300 Mayfield, Ky DV8 Diva diva
  84. Nick Braud 300 Jacksonville, Nc DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  85. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  86. Relly Smith 300 Jersey City, NJ DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  87. Sean "shrek" daniels 300 aloha, or DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  88. john marston 300 garland, tx DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  89. Tun muzaffar 300 Kuala lumpur, malaysia, My DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  90. Troy Prochaska 300 port washington, wi DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  91. Hans de Jager 300 Den haag, zh DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  92. Joe hartman 300 cleveland, oh DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  93. Jesus Medina 300 Safford, az DV8 Marauder marauder
  94. Edward rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  95. Ron Barton 300 Plano, Tx DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  96. Bob Harris 300 Oakley, ca DV8 Diva diva
  97. Jonah Starmer 300 waukee, ia DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  98. Anthony Lynn 300 Fallon, nv DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  99. Tony Reed 300 Balch Springs, TX DV8 Dude dude
  100. Kharkov Artem 300 Russia Moscow, ru DV8 Diva diva
Dethrone! Impeach! Eject! Take ‘Em Down A Notch! Uncrown! OverThrow! Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.