300

Nathan Moist 278 235 300 813 Lewistown, PA Vandal vandal

High Scores!!!

  1. Nathan Moist 278 235 300 813 300 Lewistown, PA DV8 Vandal vandal
  2. Marc-Andre Gagne 300 Montmagny, Qc DV8 Hitman hitman
  3. Tim Gillick 300 Fairfield, CT DV8 Freakshow Flip freakshow-flip
  4. big daddy 300 pasadena, tx DV8 Freakshow Flip freakshow-flip
  5. Charlie Bellino 300 marcy, Ny DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  6. Big Rigs 300 Croydon, PA DV8 Creed creed
  7. Jonathan Moran 300 Mccomb , MS DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  8. Josh Grabiec 300 Fairfield, CT DV8 Creed creed
  9. Scott "High & Tight" Deavor 300 Lewistown, PA DV8 Pitbull Growl pitbull-growl
  10. Gary roberts 300 Sapulpa, Ok DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  11. Anthony DeStasio 300 Oakland Park, FL DV8 Pitbull Growl pitbull-growl
  12. Matt Stames 300 Middleburg Heights, OH DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  13. Bobby Parillo Jr 300 South Plainfield, NJ DV8 Creed creed
  14. James Merrick 300 Brampton , ON DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  15. floyd bush jr 300 saint louis, mo DV8 Rumor rumor
  16. Joe Kuhtic 300 Kalamazoo, MI DV8 Hitman hitman
  17. Scott McLaughlin 300 Malone, NY DV8 Hitman hitman
  18. Jeremiah Foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  19. Jeremiah Foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  20. RC Drake 300 Marshall , va DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  21. Joseph Jensen 300 La Crosse, WI DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  22. Ken Hokama 300 Corvallis , Or DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  23. Jacob Tolonen 300 Bloomington, IL DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  24. Ken Havoc Thurman 300 Sierra Vista, AZ DV8 Rumor rumor
  25. Camille Sykos 300 El Paso, TX DV8 Creed creed
  26. enrico 300 indonesia, jk DV8 Freakshow Flip freakshow-flip
  27. charlie 300 marcy, Ny DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  28. Corey Christopherson 300 Astoria, OR DV8 Thug thug
  29. Justin Mcintyre 300 Fountain, CO DV8 Grudge grudge
  30. Zack Foster 300 Wilmington, NC DV8 Dude dude
  31. Alan Hildenbrand 300 Palm Harbor, Fl DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  32. Robert Irwin/RC 300 Wyoming, MI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  33. Travis Gregson 300 Bargersville, IN DV8 Thug thug
  34. Isaac Burger 300 Cumberland, RI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  35. Eddie Penaloza 300 Pacheco, CA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  36. Jim Pfeiffer 300 Depew, NY DV8 Misfit misfit
  37. Andy Gilpen 300 Columbus, OH DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  38. Jason Powley/ JP 300 Mechanicsburg, PA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  39. Richard Stevens Jr 300 Zanesville, Oh DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  40. Sebastien Lajeunesse 300 Valleyfield, Qc DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  41. Anthony Phillips 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Creed creed
  42. Tim Gilbert 300 The Villages, FL DV8 Grudge grudge
  43. Ty Dawson/Bowlstud 300 Gilroy, Ca DV8 Rumor rumor
  44. Dan Lindsey 300 Terre Haute, IN DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  45. Aly Williams II 300 Saginaw, MI DV8 Diva diva
  46. Joey Ladegast 300 Montague, MI DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  47. Brian Ahrens 300 Fairbanks, AK DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  48. Richard Kernohan 300 Alamogordo, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  49. DUSTIN BEARDEN 300 GERALDINE, AL DV8 Creed creed
  50. William Sol 300 Sacramento, CA DV8 Thug thug
  51. Tim Gilbert 300 The Villages , FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  52. "Wild" Bill Iles 300 Brentwood, CA DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  53. Charles Smith 300 New Haven, CT DV8 Deviant deviant
  54. Adam Christie 300 Augusta, Me DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  55. Paul Merideth jr 300 louisville, KY DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  56. K Love 300 Athens, Tx DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  57. Omar Loya 300 Glendale Heights , Il DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  58. Benny Tate 300 Virginia Beach, va DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  59. Joe Stuart 300 Medford , Or DV8 Dude dude
  60. Raymond Garcia 300 Houston, Tx DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  61. Jim lantz 300 Madras, Or DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  62. Robert Gibson 300 Bridgeport, Nj DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  63. Jeffrey Williams 300 Meridian, ID DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  64. Kennneth (Havoc) Thurman 300 Fort Huachuca, AZ DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  65. Brian Rigler 300 philadelphia, pa DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  66. James Merrick 300 brampton, ON DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  67. james randolph 300 lawrenceville, ga DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  68. Victor Glowacki 300 Downingtown, PA DV8 Vandal vandal
  69. Matthew Peck 300 Southampton, PA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  70. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  71. Clark McKnight 300 Burbank, CA DV8 Dude dude
  72. Kyle GusBus Gustafson 300 Flint, Mi DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  73. Josh Schenbart 300 Henderson, NE DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  74. Chad Zeedyk 300 Franklin, Oh DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  75. Chad Zeedyk 300 Franklin, Oh DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  76. James Jacobs 300 Ewa Beach, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  77. Brian Vanderjack 300 Tinley Park, IL DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  78. Pablo Cerda 300 Sunrise, Fl DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  79. Deven Johnston 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  80. Zak Luetmer 300 Melrose, MN DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  81. Chris Ritter 300 Colorado Springs, CO DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  82. Brandon swanson 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  83. Jamie Ezell 300 Alexandria, LA DV8 Vandal vandal
  84. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  85. Jeffrey Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Vandal vandal
  86. Chris Froio 300 Pittsfield , Ma DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  87. Kyle Gustafson 300 Flint , Mi DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  88. Anthony DeStasio 300 Myrtle Beachq, SC DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  89. Leon Valentin 300 Norfolk, VA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  90. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal vandal
  91. Howard Ball Jr. 300 Largo, MD DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  92. LenZ 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  93. James Sellers (225,290,300) 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  94. Debbie Cramer 300 Colorado Springs, CO DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  95. Joshua sorola 300 Houston , Tx DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  96. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  97. Dwayne D. Moore Jr. [289,299,300] 888 Series 300 Carterville, IL DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  98. Joseph Stoltz 300 Elk River, MN DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  99. Brian Stevens 300 Alpena, MI DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  100. John hunter 300 Glen burnie, Md DV8 Vandal vandal

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.