300

Karl Wunder Augusta, ga Vandal Smash vandal-smash

High Scores!!!

  1. Karl Wunder 300 Augusta, ga DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  2. Matt Senay 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  3. Patrick Christenson 300 Myrtle Beach , SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  4. RayRay Botts 300 ocala, FL DV8 Grudge grudge
  5. Matt Senay (258-278-300) 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  6. Matthew Palmer 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Thug thug
  7. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  8. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  9. William Nipp Jr 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Diva diva
  10. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  11. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  12. James Sellers 300 Columbia , TN DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  13. Sean Cauthron 300 Lenexa , Ks DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  14. Todd Benner 268-300-300=868 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  15. Todd Benner 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  16. Randy 300 Miami, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  17. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  18. Dustin Sharp 300 Hobbs, NM DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  19. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  20. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  21. Jacob Bushinski 300 Jackson , Mi DV8 Deviant deviant
  22. Rob Cabello 300 Rockford, Il DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  23. Jean-Philippe Arseneau (300, 290, 298 - 888) 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  24. Michael Lynn 300 Tacoma, WA DV8 Grudge grudge
  25. Tim Thomas 300 Milaca, Mn DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  26. Jelle Kemps 300 Grembergen, OV DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  27. William Brehon 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  28. Jason Schlott 300 Reading, PA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  29. Michael Ursery 300 Clarksville , TN DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  30. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  31. Garrett Peppiatt 300 Jonesville , mi DV8 Thug thug
  32. Chris Montgomery 300 North Royalton, OH DV8 Grudge grudge
  33. Paul Bonvicino 300 Holbrook, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  34. Robert Ellison 300 Alpine , Ca DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  35. RICK KINGPIN JONES 300 NORMANDY, TN DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  36. Derek Cook 300 Malone, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  37. Ryan Bond 300 Tripoli, IA DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  38. TY DAWSON-BOWLSTUD300 300 FREMONT, CA DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  39. Tommy Brown 300 Douglasville, Ga DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  40. Will Vaught 300 Woodbridge, Ct DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  41. Ron Fahling II 300 Battle creek, Mi DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  42. Keith Sickler 300 Aurora, il DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  43. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  44. Derek Murray 300 Meridian , Id DV8 Outcast outcast
  45. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  46. Joe Jensen 300 Winona, MN DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  47. Jake O'Donal "Brooklyn" 300 Portland, Me DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  48. Camille Sykos 300 Ft Bliss, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  49. cory jock 300 plattsburgh, NY DV8 Vandal vandal
  50. Curtis Johnson 300 Cranston , RI DV8 Diva diva
  51. Bob Meink 300 Aberdeen , SD DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  52. Brady Duff 300 Kingsport , Tn DV8 Grudge grudge
  53. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  54. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  55. James Matheson 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  56. Ward rauch 300 Cheboygan, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  57. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, Sc DV8 Grudge grudge
  58. Jp kile 300 Leavenworth , Ks DV8 Outcast outcast
  59. James Sellers 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  60. Christian Moore 300 Hayesville, NC DV8 Thug thug
  61. Tim Gillick 300 Fairfield, CT DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  62. James Sellers 300 Hermitage, TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  63. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  64. Kyle Bentley 300 North Adams, Ma DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  65. Ty Dawson-Bowlstud300 300 Rocklin, Ca DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  66. Alex Yanda 300 Waverly, IA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  67. Matt "Hollywood" Houselog 300 Dubuque , IA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  68. Roger Michalski 300 Vienna, VA DV8 Thug thug
  69. Eric Piepenburg 300 Seymour, WI DV8 Vandal vandal
  70. Andrew Combs 300 Jacksonville, IL DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  71. Ryan Smith 300 Louisville, KY DV8 Vandal vandal
  72. Ty Dawson 300 Ukiah, Ca DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  73. K. Milheim 300 wilkes-berre, pa DV8 Grudge grudge
  74. Michael Forgue 300 Clovis, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  75. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  76. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  77. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  78. Rich Campoli 300 Little Egg Harbor TWP., NJ DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  79. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  80. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  81. Stephen Gordon 300 Durham, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  82. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  83. Jessica Peters 300 Toms River, NJ DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  84. Pavel RUSEV 300 M√ľnchen, BY DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  85. Dan Rispoli 300 Egg Harbor Township, NJ DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  86. Brian Rigler 300 Philadelphia, pa DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  87. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain , CO DV8 Outcast outcast
  88. Aly Williams II 300 SAGINAW, MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  89. DJ Jarrett 300 Fayetteville, NC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  90. Amanda Basore 300 Grand Rapids, MI DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  91. Blake Buffaloe 300 Raleigh, NC DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  92. Ray Howard 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  93. Jeff kelley 300 Mayfield, KY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  94. Roberto Gascon 300 Wilmington, CA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  95. Dave Rome 300 Byram, NJ DV8 Grudge grudge
  96. Alan Trojan 300 Walkertown, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  97. Ryan Shepherd 300 Rocky Mount, VA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  98. Jason Terranova 300 Nacadoches, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  99. David McKay 300 Irvine, CA DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  100. Christopher Reid 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.