300

Corey Christopherson Astoria, OR Thug thug

High Scores!!!

  1. Corey Christopherson 300 Astoria, OR DV8 Thug thug
  2. Justin Mcintyre 300 Fountain, CO DV8 Grudge grudge
  3. Zack Foster 300 Wilmington, NC DV8 Dude dude
  4. Alan Hildenbrand 300 Palm Harbor, Fl DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  5. Robert Irwin/RC 300 Wyoming, MI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  6. Travis Gregson 300 Bargersville, IN DV8 Thug thug
  7. Isaac Burger 300 Cumberland, RI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  8. Eddie Penaloza 300 Pacheco, CA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  9. Jim Pfeiffer 300 Depew, NY DV8 Misfit misfit
  10. Andy Gilpen 300 Columbus, OH DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  11. Jason Powley/ JP 300 Mechanicsburg, PA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  12. Richard Stevens Jr 300 Zanesville, Oh DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  13. Sebastien Lajeunesse 300 Valleyfield, Qc DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  14. Anthony Phillips 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Creed creed
  15. Tim Gilbert 300 The Villages, FL DV8 Grudge grudge
  16. Ty Dawson/Bowlstud 300 Gilroy, Ca DV8 Rumor rumor
  17. Dan Lindsey 300 Terre Haute, IN DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  18. Aly Williams II 300 Saginaw, MI DV8 Diva diva
  19. Joey Ladegast 300 Montague, MI DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  20. Brian Ahrens 300 Fairbanks, AK DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  21. Richard Kernohan 300 Alamogordo, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  22. DUSTIN BEARDEN 300 GERALDINE, AL DV8 Creed creed
  23. William Sol 300 Sacramento, CA DV8 Thug thug
  24. Tim Gilbert 300 The Villages , FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  25. "Wild" Bill Iles 300 Brentwood, CA DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  26. Charles Smith 300 New Haven, CT DV8 Deviant deviant
  27. Adam Christie 300 Augusta, Me DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  28. Paul Merideth jr 300 louisville, KY DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  29. K Love 300 Athens, Tx DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  30. Omar Loya 300 Glendale Heights , Il DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  31. Benny Tate 300 Virginia Beach, va DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  32. Joe Stuart 300 Medford , Or DV8 Dude dude
  33. Raymond Garcia 300 Houston, Tx DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  34. Jim lantz 300 Madras, Or DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  35. Robert Gibson 300 Bridgeport, Nj DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  36. Jeffrey Williams 300 Meridian, ID DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  37. Kennneth (Havoc) Thurman 300 Fort Huachuca, AZ DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  38. Brian Rigler 300 philadelphia, pa DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  39. James Merrick 300 brampton, ON DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  40. james randolph 300 lawrenceville, ga DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  41. Victor Glowacki 300 Downingtown, PA DV8 Vandal vandal
  42. Matthew Peck 300 Southampton, PA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  43. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  44. Clark McKnight 300 Burbank, CA DV8 Dude dude
  45. Kyle GusBus Gustafson 300 Flint, Mi DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  46. Josh Schenbart 300 Henderson, NE DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  47. Chad Zeedyk 300 Franklin, Oh DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  48. Chad Zeedyk 300 Franklin, Oh DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  49. James Jacobs 300 Ewa Beach, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  50. Brian Vanderjack 300 Tinley Park, IL DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  51. Pablo Cerda 300 Sunrise, Fl DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  52. Deven Johnston 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  53. Zak Luetmer 300 Melrose, MN DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  54. Chris Ritter 300 Colorado Springs, CO DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  55. Brandon swanson 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  56. Jamie Ezell 300 Alexandria, LA DV8 Vandal vandal
  57. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  58. Jeffrey Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Vandal vandal
  59. Chris Froio 300 Pittsfield , Ma DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  60. Kyle Gustafson 300 Flint , Mi DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  61. Anthony DeStasio 300 Myrtle Beachq, SC DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  62. Leon Valentin 300 Norfolk, VA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  63. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal vandal
  64. Howard Ball Jr. 300 Largo, MD DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  65. LenZ 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  66. James Sellers (225,290,300) 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  67. Debbie Cramer 300 Colorado Springs, CO DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  68. Joshua sorola 300 Houston , Tx DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  69. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  70. Dwayne D. Moore Jr. [289,299,300] 888 Series 300 Carterville, IL DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  71. Joseph Stoltz 300 Elk River, MN DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  72. Brian Stevens 300 Alpena, MI DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  73. John hunter 300 Glen burnie, Md DV8 Vandal vandal
  74. RYAN MACFARLANE 300 CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH DV8 Thug thug
  75. Jim Smith 300 Mundelein , il DV8 Marauder marauder
  76. Gary Grine 300 simi valley, CA DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  77. Josh Sponaugle 300 Lost Creek, WV DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  78. Brandon Ely 300 Camp Verde, AZ DV8 Grudge grudge
  79. Jim Kennedy 300 Elmira , NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  80. Leon Valentin 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Deviant deviant
  81. Austin Faircloth 300 Orange Park, FL DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  82. Danny Wynn 300 Brandon, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  83. Charles Jordan II 300 Atlanta, Ga DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  84. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  85. Jeff Jensen 300 West Valley City, UT DV8 Dude dude
  86. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  87. JEFFERY PHILLIPS 300 BATESVILLE, AR DV8 Grudge grudge
  88. Jeremiah Foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  89. Joe Beam 300 Mission Viejo, CA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  90. Karl Wunder 300 Augusta, ga DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  91. Matt Senay 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  92. Patrick Christenson 300 Myrtle Beach , SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  93. RayRay Botts 300 ocala, FL DV8 Grudge grudge
  94. Matt Senay (258-278-300) 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  95. Matthew Palmer 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Thug thug
  96. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  97. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  98. William Nipp Jr 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Diva diva
  99. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  100. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Pitbull pitbull

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.