300 Rick Shofner Athens, IL Thug thug

High Scores!!!

  1. Rick Shofner 300 Athens, IL DV8 Thug thug
  2. Chris felder right 300 Zürich, Zü DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  3. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, Mi DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  4. Arturs Perepjolkins 300 Riga, LV DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  5. Victor Erato (279-278-300-857) 300 Milwaukee, WI DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  6. BIll simpers jr 300 Aberdeen , md DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  7. Terry "lil steel" wright 300 Imperial, Mo DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  8. Michel Le Sage 300 Trois-rivieres, pq DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  9. Arturs Perepjolkins 300 Riga, LV DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  10. Anthony DeStasio 300 Oakland Park, Fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  11. Todd benner 300 sinking spring, pa DV8 Vandal vandal
  12. Kevin constantino 300 Bartlett, Tn DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  13. Matt Paris 300 Houston, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  14. KEN JURAY 300 CHERRY HILL, NJ DV8 Vandal vandal
  15. Bert Sawyers jr 300 detroit, Mi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  16. Chad "Chipper" Debroux 300 Appleton, Wi DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  17. Will Watson 300/300/847 300 Levittown, NY DV8 Vandal vandal
  18. Anthony DeStasio 300 Oakland Park, Fl DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  19. Anthony DeStasio 300 Oakland Park, Fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  20. Yuma 300 Chillicothe, il DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  21. tony leone 300 louisville, Ky DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  22. Marc Colapreto sr 300 West reading , Pa DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  23. billy roberts 300 independence, mo DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  24. Ty dawson 300 Sunnyvale, Ca DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  25. Zac louten 300 Portland, Me DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  26. Harry johnson 300 Jackson , Mi DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  27. Pierre-David Levasseur Regional Staff 2x300 300 Trois-Rivieres, Qc DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  28. Pierre-David Levasseur 300 Trois-Rivieres, Qc DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  29. Ben perry 300 Indianapolis, In DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  30. Tony A-z Schoenbaechler 300 Evansville, In DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  31. Matt Senay 300 Dunstable, MA DV8 Marauder marauder
  32. Stephan "Dakidd" collins 300 chicago, il DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  33. Fakih' Spencer 300 rochester , ny DV8 Diva diva
  34. Chuck Thompson 300 Bowie, MD DV8 Misfit misfit
  35. philip n weyl ii 300 WAIPAHU, HI DV8 Dude dude
  36. JEREMY GIBSON/THE LEFTY 300 JACKSONVILLE, FL DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  37. Daniel M. Shervington 300 Olathe, ks DV8 Diva diva
  38. Camille sykos (300-235-276-811) 300 El paso, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  39. Jay Hendrickson 300 Murfreesboro, TN DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  40. Anthony DeStasio 300 Oakland Park, Fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  41. Chris swanson 300 Lincoln, NE DV8 Misfit misfit
  42. Mike saari 300 Idaho falls, id DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  43. scott elkins 300 MISSOULA, Mt DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  44. donald lamright 300 pasadena, tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  45. ron hollis 300 belleville, il DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  46. Markus Albert 300 Langen/Germany, DE DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  47. Daniel Dye 300 Battle Creek, mi DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  48. Tom Reid 300 Fort Rucker, AL DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  49. Mike Ware 300 Overland Park, KS DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  50. Doug Terry 300 kendallville , in DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  51. gary reh 300 las vegas, nv DV8 Diva diva
  52. Chuck Thompson 300 Bowie, Md DV8 Misfit misfit
  53. Tyler dubnation Ditta 300 cheektowaga, Ny DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  54. Jj holman 300 tucson, az DV8 Dude dude
  55. Mark Pennewell 300 Rohnert park, Ca DV8 Misfit misfit
  56. Big daddy 300 pasadena, tx DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  57. MARK MORGAN 300 KILLEEN, TX DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  58. Billy Punch 300 Brooklyn, NY DV8 Thug thug
  59. Steve "BIGSEXY" HOPKINS 300 Kernersville, nc DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  60. Steve"lefty"botter 300 Hot springs, ar DV8 Thug thug
  61. William rodgers 300 easton, md DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  62. michael mcdaniel 300 CONWAY, Sc DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  63. Kevin Mills 300 San Antonio, TX DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  64. Chris Piron 300 Fairfield, Oh DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  65. joe dillon 300 indianapolis, in DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  66. joe dillon 300 indianapolis, in DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  67. kyle krueger 300 westbend, wi DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  68. Greg schmeling 300 Muskegon, Mi DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  69. Jeremy gibson left handed 300 jacksonville, fl DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  70. J F BALD 300 FISHKILL, NY DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  71. Brian streich 300 south milwaukee , wi DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  72. Branden Bonk 300 Las Vegas, nv DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  73. Bryan Quirk 300 Inver Grove heights , MN DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  74. Mike Longmire(300/267/244 811) 300 Hudson, MI DV8 Misfit misfit
  75. Armando quntana 300 Show low, Az DV8 Misfit misfit
  76. charles jordan Regional staff 300 Memphis , tn DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  77. Jerry "money" marrs 300 Huntley, Il DV8 Thug thug
  78. Shawn Haley 300 williamstown , VT DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  79. Gary A Golden 300 tiffin, OH DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  80. gary reh 300 las vegas, nv DV8 Diva diva
  81. Chad DeBroux 300 Kaukauna, Wi DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  82. Jon Butler 300 Manassas , VA DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  83. paul wille 300 madison, wi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  84. Marc Sarosario 300 Glendale Heights, il DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  85. David Slaven 300 Muncie , In DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  86. kevin williams 300 kenton, oh DV8 Outcast outcast
  87. Brandon Knutson 300 baton rouge, la DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  88. John McCoy 300 Macomb, MI DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  89. greg schmeling 300 muskegon, mi DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  90. Daniel Wilson 300 brisbane, Au DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  91. Jason Hester 300 Pekin, il DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  92. Todd Kjell 300 roscoe, il DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  93. Bryan Easterbrooks 300 Saint Johnsbury, VT DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  94. Adam Petrie 300 Buffalo, NY DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  95. Camille Sykos 300 EL Paso, tx DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  96. Amanda morrow 300 elyria , oh DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  97. Eric Mathewson 300 Rohnert Park, Ca DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  98. Taylor Butgereit 300 salisbury, nc DV8 Dude dude
  99. GEOFF FISH 300 ELMIRA, ny DV8 Marauder marauder
  100. GEOFF FISH 300 ELMIRA, NY DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
Dethrone! Impeach! Eject! Take ‘Em Down A Notch! Uncrown! OverThrow! Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.