300

Chris Keller Eureka, MO Grudge grudge

High Scores!!!

  1. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  2. Jessica Peters 300 Toms River, NJ DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  3. Pavel RUSEV 300 München, BY DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  4. Dan Rispoli 300 Egg Harbor Township, NJ DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  5. Brian Rigler 300 Philadelphia, pa DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  6. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain , CO DV8 Outcast outcast
  7. Aly Williams II 300 SAGINAW, MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  8. DJ Jarrett 300 Fayetteville, NC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  9. Amanda Basore 300 Grand Rapids, MI DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  10. Blake Buffaloe 300 Raleigh, NC DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  11. Ray Howard 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  12. Jeff kelley 300 Mayfield, KY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  13. Roberto Gascon 300 Wilmington, CA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  14. Dave Rome 300 Byram, NJ DV8 Grudge grudge
  15. Alan Trojan 300 Walkertown, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  16. Ryan Shepherd 300 Rocky Mount, VA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  17. Jason Terranova 300 Nacadoches, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  18. David McKay 300 Irvine, CA DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  19. Christopher Reid 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  20. Mike Spence (7-26-2016) 300 Leesburg , Ga DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  21. BRIAN HENNESSEY 300 GARNET VALLEY, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  22. Brian Rigler 300 Cherry Hill, Nj DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  23. Alan Hildenbrand 300 Palm Harbor, Fl DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  24. Darron BadBoy Brown 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  25. Mike"Bigdog"Schoephoerster 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  26. Jason Turai 300 Adelaide, Australia, SA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  27. Bryan "B-Dub" Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  28. Douglas Hui (1st Time) 300 Toronto, ON DV8 Vandal vandal
  29. KEVIN ZAMPIN 300 Chambéry, RA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  30. MIKE SPENCE 300 LEESBURG , GA DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  31. Zombie Hunter 300 Cleveland, Oh DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  32. Jason Tiny Warden 300 springfiled, tn DV8 Vandal vandal
  33. Joe Tomassoni 300 Iron Mountain, MI DV8 Reckless reckless
  34. Corey Imhoff 300 Cabot, AR DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  35. Chad Renfro 300 Cottage Grove, OR DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  36. Joel Logan 300 Stewartstown, PA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  37. Rick Leonardo 300 Syracuse , Ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  38. stephane faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, qc DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  39. Corquis Chism 300 Pinebluff, Ar DV8 Misfit misfit
  40. Steve Neuman 300 Manchester, NH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  41. Dillan Newman (R) 300 Goldsboro, NC DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  42. steve martin 300 myerstown, PA DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  43. Jay Mantere 300 Malden, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  44. David 290-279-300=869 300 Sparks, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  45. David Harris 300 reno, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  46. Mike Davis 300 Hastings, Mi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  47. Lance Hester 300 Simpsonville, SC DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  48. al ferraro 300 fairfield, ct DV8 Vandal vandal
  49. Pat McCarragher 300 Sharpsburg, Ga DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  50. Brian Pressley 300 Aberdeen, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  51. Ondrej Jordan 300 Chicago , IL DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  52. Bill Gabel 300 Worth, il DV8 Grudge grudge
  53. Camille Sykos 265-246-300=811 300 El Paso, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  54. Michael Hicks 300 Springfield, Il DV8 Grudge grudge
  55. Aly Williams II (299,300,237=836) 300 Saginaw , MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  56. Chad Nolan 300 Ferndale, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  57. "Willy" Huskamp Jr. 300 Mpls, Mn DV8 Thug thug
  58. Randy Spargo 300 Roaming shores, Oh DV8 Dude dude
  59. Jon Leslein 300 Manassas, VA DV8 Dude dude
  60. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  61. Greg Schellhorn 300 Wichita, Ka DV8 Dude dude
  62. Derek Scherff 300 Quakertown, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  63. Derrick Greene 300 buffalo, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  64. Chris Pelerin 300 Ticonderoga , NY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  65. Eric Piepenburg 300 Kimberly, Wi DV8 Vandal vandal
  66. Brendan Bierch 300 Grafton, Ma DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  67. Dre McC 300 Minneapolis , Mn DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  68. William Morris 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  69. Bryan Rishel 300 Jackson, Mi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  70. Jim Sabatell 300 Scranton, PA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  71. Jeremy Gibson The Lefty 300 St Augustine, FL DV8 Vandal vandal
  72. kenny snow 300 joplin, Mi DV8 Thug thug
  73. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, Fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  74. Chris green 300 Waynesboro , Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  75. Pete Norriss 300 Big Rapids, MI DV8 Marauder marauder
  76. Sebastien Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  77. AJ Klecker 300 Maplewood , MN DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  78. Kyle Davis 300 Millsboro, De DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  79. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  80. Elden Colburn 300 Manhattan, Ks DV8 Grudge grudge
  81. Jason Tackett 300 Madison Heights, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  82. Cotie Holbek 300 Burlington, WI DV8 Grudge grudge
  83. Nick Goodfellow 300 Baldwinsville, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  84. Earl "a1Lb0utmE" Addison 300 Baltimore , MD DV8 Vandal vandal
  85. Varian Greenwale 300 Lancaster, Ca DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  86. Caanan Bush 300 Seattle, Wa DV8 Grudge grudge
  87. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  88. Joesph yant 300 Ramsey, Mi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  89. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  90. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain, CO DV8 Grudge grudge
  91. Michael White 300 Huber Heights, OH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  92. Logan Kenyon 300 Troy, PA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  93. Brad Lillard 300 Lodi, CA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  94. Denis Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  95. Rusty Lamon 300 Knoxville, TN DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  96. Alex mcmahon 300 Marlborough, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  97. Stephen Greene 300 Grand Rapids, Mi DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  98. Jeff Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Deviant deviant
  99. Ken Graver 300 BeaverCreek , Oh DV8 Vandal vandal
  100. Eddie GreenLeaf 300 Chelsea, MI DV8 Grudge grudge

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.