300

Joshua sorola Houston , Tx Pitbull pitbull

High Scores!!!

  1. Joshua sorola 300 Houston , Tx DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  2. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  3. Dwayne D. Moore Jr. [289,299,300] 888 Series 300 Carterville, IL DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  4. Joseph Stoltz 300 Elk River, MN DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  5. Brian Stevens 300 Alpena, MI DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  6. John hunter 300 Glen burnie, Md DV8 Vandal vandal
  7. RYAN MACFARLANE 300 CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH DV8 Thug thug
  8. Jim Smith 300 Mundelein , il DV8 Marauder marauder
  9. Gary Grine 300 simi valley, CA DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  10. Josh Sponaugle 300 Lost Creek, WV DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  11. Brandon Ely 300 Camp Verde, AZ DV8 Grudge grudge
  12. Jim Kennedy 300 Elmira , NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  13. Leon Valentin 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Deviant deviant
  14. Austin Faircloth 300 Orange Park, FL DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  15. Danny Wynn 300 Brandon, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  16. Charles Jordan II 300 Atlanta, Ga DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  17. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  18. Jeff Jensen 300 West Valley City, UT DV8 Dude dude
  19. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  20. JEFFERY PHILLIPS 300 BATESVILLE, AR DV8 Grudge grudge
  21. Jeremiah Foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  22. Joe Beam 300 Mission Viejo, CA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  23. Karl Wunder 300 Augusta, ga DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  24. Matt Senay 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  25. Patrick Christenson 300 Myrtle Beach , SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  26. RayRay Botts 300 ocala, FL DV8 Grudge grudge
  27. Matt Senay (258-278-300) 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  28. Matthew Palmer 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Thug thug
  29. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  30. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  31. William Nipp Jr 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Diva diva
  32. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  33. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  34. James Sellers 300 Columbia , TN DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  35. Sean Cauthron 300 Lenexa , Ks DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  36. Todd Benner 268-300-300=868 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  37. Todd Benner 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  38. Randy 300 Miami, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  39. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  40. Dustin Sharp 300 Hobbs, NM DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  41. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  42. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  43. Jacob Bushinski 300 Jackson , Mi DV8 Deviant deviant
  44. Rob Cabello 300 Rockford, Il DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  45. Jean-Philippe Arseneau (300, 290, 298 - 888) 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  46. Michael Lynn 300 Tacoma, WA DV8 Grudge grudge
  47. Tim Thomas 300 Milaca, Mn DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  48. Jelle Kemps 300 Grembergen, OV DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  49. William Brehon 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  50. Jason Schlott 300 Reading, PA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  51. Michael Ursery 300 Clarksville , TN DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  52. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  53. Garrett Peppiatt 300 Jonesville , mi DV8 Thug thug
  54. Chris Montgomery 300 North Royalton, OH DV8 Grudge grudge
  55. Paul Bonvicino 300 Holbrook, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  56. Robert Ellison 300 Alpine , Ca DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  57. RICK KINGPIN JONES 300 NORMANDY, TN DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  58. Derek Cook 300 Malone, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  59. Ryan Bond 300 Tripoli, IA DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  60. TY DAWSON-BOWLSTUD300 300 FREMONT, CA DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  61. Tommy Brown 300 Douglasville, Ga DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  62. Will Vaught 300 Woodbridge, Ct DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  63. Ron Fahling II 300 Battle creek, Mi DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  64. Keith Sickler 300 Aurora, il DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  65. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  66. Derek Murray 300 Meridian , Id DV8 Outcast outcast
  67. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  68. Joe Jensen 300 Winona, MN DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  69. Jake O'Donal "Brooklyn" 300 Portland, Me DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  70. Camille Sykos 300 Ft Bliss, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  71. cory jock 300 plattsburgh, NY DV8 Vandal vandal
  72. Curtis Johnson 300 Cranston , RI DV8 Diva diva
  73. Bob Meink 300 Aberdeen , SD DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  74. Brady Duff 300 Kingsport , Tn DV8 Grudge grudge
  75. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  76. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  77. James Matheson 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  78. Ward rauch 300 Cheboygan, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  79. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, Sc DV8 Grudge grudge
  80. Jp kile 300 Leavenworth , Ks DV8 Outcast outcast
  81. James Sellers 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  82. Christian Moore 300 Hayesville, NC DV8 Thug thug
  83. Tim Gillick 300 Fairfield, CT DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  84. James Sellers 300 Hermitage, TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  85. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  86. Kyle Bentley 300 North Adams, Ma DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  87. Ty Dawson-Bowlstud300 300 Rocklin, Ca DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  88. Alex Yanda 300 Waverly, IA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  89. Matt "Hollywood" Houselog 300 Dubuque , IA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  90. Roger Michalski 300 Vienna, VA DV8 Thug thug
  91. Eric Piepenburg 300 Seymour, WI DV8 Vandal vandal
  92. Andrew Combs 300 Jacksonville, IL DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  93. Ryan Smith 300 Louisville, KY DV8 Vandal vandal
  94. Ty Dawson 300 Ukiah, Ca DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  95. K. Milheim 300 wilkes-berre, pa DV8 Grudge grudge
  96. Michael Forgue 300 Clovis, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  97. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  98. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  99. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  100. Rich Campoli 300 Little Egg Harbor TWP., NJ DV8 Freakshow freakshow

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.