300

cory jock plattsburgh, NY Vandal vandal

High Scores!!!

  1. cory jock 300 plattsburgh, NY DV8 Vandal vandal
  2. Curtis Johnson 300 Cranston , RI DV8 Diva diva
  3. Bob Meink 300 Aberdeen , SD DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  4. Brady Duff 300 Kingsport , Tn DV8 Grudge grudge
  5. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  6. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  7. James Matheson 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  8. Ward rauch 300 Cheboygan, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  9. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, Sc DV8 Grudge grudge
  10. Jp kile 300 Leavenworth , Ks DV8 Outcast outcast
  11. James Sellers 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  12. Christian Moore 300 Hayesville, NC DV8 Thug thug
  13. Tim Gillick 300 Fairfield, CT DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  14. James Sellers 300 Hermitage, TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  15. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  16. Kyle Bentley 300 North Adams, Ma DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  17. Ty Dawson-Bowlstud300 300 Rocklin, Ca DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  18. Alex Yanda 300 Waverly, IA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  19. Matt "Hollywood" Houselog 300 Dubuque , IA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  20. Roger Michalski 300 Vienna, VA DV8 Thug thug
  21. Eric Piepenburg 300 Seymour, WI DV8 Vandal vandal
  22. Andrew Combs 300 Jacksonville, IL DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  23. Ryan Smith 300 Louisville, KY DV8 Vandal vandal
  24. Ty Dawson 300 Ukiah, Ca DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  25. K. Milheim 300 wilkes-berre, pa DV8 Grudge grudge
  26. Michael Forgue 300 Clovis, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  27. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  28. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  29. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  30. Rich Campoli 300 Little Egg Harbor TWP., NJ DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  31. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  32. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  33. Stephen Gordon 300 Durham, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  34. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  35. Jessica Peters 300 Toms River, NJ DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  36. Pavel RUSEV 300 München, BY DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  37. Dan Rispoli 300 Egg Harbor Township, NJ DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  38. Brian Rigler 300 Philadelphia, pa DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  39. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain , CO DV8 Outcast outcast
  40. Aly Williams II 300 SAGINAW, MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  41. DJ Jarrett 300 Fayetteville, NC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  42. Amanda Basore 300 Grand Rapids, MI DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  43. Blake Buffaloe 300 Raleigh, NC DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  44. Ray Howard 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  45. Jeff kelley 300 Mayfield, KY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  46. Roberto Gascon 300 Wilmington, CA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  47. Dave Rome 300 Byram, NJ DV8 Grudge grudge
  48. Alan Trojan 300 Walkertown, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  49. Ryan Shepherd 300 Rocky Mount, VA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  50. Jason Terranova 300 Nacadoches, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  51. David McKay 300 Irvine, CA DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  52. Christopher Reid 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  53. Mike Spence (7-26-2016) 300 Leesburg , Ga DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  54. BRIAN HENNESSEY 300 GARNET VALLEY, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  55. Brian Rigler 300 Cherry Hill, Nj DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  56. Alan Hildenbrand 300 Palm Harbor, Fl DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  57. Darron BadBoy Brown 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  58. Mike"Bigdog"Schoephoerster 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  59. Jason Turai 300 Adelaide, Australia, SA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  60. Bryan "B-Dub" Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  61. Douglas Hui (1st Time) 300 Toronto, ON DV8 Vandal vandal
  62. KEVIN ZAMPIN 300 Chambéry, RA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  63. MIKE SPENCE 300 LEESBURG , GA DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  64. Zombie Hunter 300 Cleveland, Oh DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  65. Jason Tiny Warden 300 springfiled, tn DV8 Vandal vandal
  66. Joe Tomassoni 300 Iron Mountain, MI DV8 Reckless reckless
  67. Corey Imhoff 300 Cabot, AR DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  68. Chad Renfro 300 Cottage Grove, OR DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  69. Joel Logan 300 Stewartstown, PA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  70. Rick Leonardo 300 Syracuse , Ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  71. stephane faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, qc DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  72. Corquis Chism 300 Pinebluff, Ar DV8 Misfit misfit
  73. Steve Neuman 300 Manchester, NH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  74. Dillan Newman (R) 300 Goldsboro, NC DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  75. steve martin 300 myerstown, PA DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  76. Jay Mantere 300 Malden, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  77. David 290-279-300=869 300 Sparks, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  78. David Harris 300 reno, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  79. Mike Davis 300 Hastings, Mi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  80. Lance Hester 300 Simpsonville, SC DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  81. al ferraro 300 fairfield, ct DV8 Vandal vandal
  82. Pat McCarragher 300 Sharpsburg, Ga DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  83. Brian Pressley 300 Aberdeen, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  84. Ondrej Jordan 300 Chicago , IL DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  85. Bill Gabel 300 Worth, il DV8 Grudge grudge
  86. Camille Sykos 265-246-300=811 300 El Paso, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  87. Michael Hicks 300 Springfield, Il DV8 Grudge grudge
  88. Aly Williams II (299,300,237=836) 300 Saginaw , MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  89. Chad Nolan 300 Ferndale, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  90. "Willy" Huskamp Jr. 300 Mpls, Mn DV8 Thug thug
  91. Randy Spargo 300 Roaming shores, Oh DV8 Dude dude
  92. Jon Leslein 300 Manassas, VA DV8 Dude dude
  93. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  94. Greg Schellhorn 300 Wichita, Ka DV8 Dude dude
  95. Derek Scherff 300 Quakertown, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  96. Derrick Greene 300 buffalo, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  97. Chris Pelerin 300 Ticonderoga , NY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  98. Eric Piepenburg 300 Kimberly, Wi DV8 Vandal vandal
  99. Brendan Bierch 300 Grafton, Ma DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  100. Dre McC 300 Minneapolis , Mn DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.