300 Matt Senay manchester, nh Marauder marauder

High Scores!!!

  1. Matt Senay 300 manchester, nh DV8 Marauder marauder
  2. Alexander Miranda 300 Sugar Creek, Mo DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  3. Tim Leech 300 st. joseph, mo DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  4. John torrey 300 chambersburg, pa DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  5. Michael conroy 300 mahopac, ny DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  6. Jeremiah foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  7. Rene Garcia 300 Safford, Az DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  8. John Fischer 300 Burlington, Wi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  9. Tristan Laznovsky 300 North Fort Myers, fl DV8 Dude dude
  10. James Blackstone 300 kennesaw, ga DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  11. Bob Rhoads 300 Reading, Pa DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  12. BRIAN NODINE 300 ALBION, IN DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  13. Chad svendsen 300 monroe, wi DV8 Dude dude
  14. Dakota Dudley 300 Houston, Tx DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  15. Pete Norriss 300 bIG rAPIDS, MI DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  16. James miller 300 Oswego, Il DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  17. Charlie Brown jr 300 Grandville , Mi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  18. Louis szopo 300 beaver falls, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  19. John Byrnes 300 Oswego, Ny DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  20. Jim Duckworth 300 Akron, Oh DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  21. g fish 300 corning, ny DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  22. Dwayne D. Moore Jr. 300 Carbondale, il DV8 Dude dude
  23. Bryen Waltjen 300 lawton, ok DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  24. Chris Mahaffey 300 Dayton, Oh DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  25. Albert Austin 300 Augusta, ga DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  26. Danny "Deviant" Sigarlaki 300 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  27. belley 300 quebec, ca DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  28. alan 300 ipswich, suffolk, england DV8 Diva diva
  29. Elvis Baez/ King 300 Bronx, nY DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  30. RAY HOWARD 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  31. Britney Brown 300 Lawton, ok DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  32. Rodney Spencer 300 McDonough, Ge DV8 Dude dude
  33. Drew BUrnette 300 Greenbrier, TN DV8 Dude dude
  34. markus Albert 300 Germany / Langen, DE DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  35. mike loberfeld 300 hauppauge, ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  36. Jeffrey GUY / JULIO 300 cHICAGO, Il DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  37. justin 300 schenectady, ny DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  38. JoLayne Wilcock 300 Salt Lake City, UT DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  39. Ty Barr 300 New Milford, ct DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  40. Steven Bischoff 300 New Milford, CT DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  41. James Slavens 300 kansas city, ks DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  42. Brian Nguyen 300 Buckeye, AZ DV8 Misfit misfit
  43. Gabriel sanchez 300 mayaguez, pr DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  44. Phoenix 300 Lakeview, Or DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  45. haziq hamid 300 malaysia, s2 DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  46. dilllan newman 300 goldsboro, nc DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  47. Frank MiLLS 300 aRLINGTON, TX DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  48. Jordan Knudtson 300 Wausau, WI DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  49. Daniel Gaus 300 Gjovik, No DV8 Dude dude
  50. Adam Liszewski 300 sicklerville, nj DV8 Dude dude
  51. 1SG Jeff Casper 300 Pensacola, FL DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  52. Thomas Coco jr. 300 Cortlandt manor, Ny DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  53. David Brown 300 Weston, FL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  54. FELIPAO 300 MEXICO, DF DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  55. greg schellhorn 300 saint joseph, mi DV8 Reckless reckless
  56. dustin bearden 300 Birmingham, al DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  57. Nicholas Thompson 300 Belton, Sc DV8 Reckless reckless
  58. Alex sherman 300 waverly, ny DV8 Misfit misfit
  59. Matthew Wisniewski 300-246-268-814 300 53221, WI DV8 Diva diva
  60. Brian Howard 300 Seattle, W\ DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  61. michael davis 300 orlando, fl DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  62. Jason Stephan 300 Indianapolis, IN DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  63. Chris Wilkes 300 Eugene, Or DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  64. rod ortiz 300 tampa, fl DV8 Diva diva
  65. Greg Schellhorn 300 saint joseph, mo DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  66. Bigsy 300 Melbourne, vi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  67. Cory sikes 300 Okinawa, Jp DV8 Misfit misfit
  68. Bowlstud/Ty Dawson 300 Santa Clara, Ca DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  69. Harold Nichols 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Dude dude
  70. Anthony Destasio 300 fort lauderdale, fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  71. Ozzie T. Greene 300 Kansas City, MO DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  72. JULIAN VILLALOBOS 300 mexico, bc DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  73. Ryan Lane 300 Clarkston, Wa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  74. Dominique Smith 300 Baltimore , Md DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  75. ben grampus/The Truth 300 hackensack, nj DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  76. Robert Bautista 300 Phoenix, az DV8 Diva diva
  77. david Durand 300 ScottsDale, Az DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  78. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Dude dude
  79. Charles Jordan 300 Fairburn, Ga DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  80. Daniel Wieand 300 Palmerton, Pa DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  81. Nate McSwain 300 Eugene, or DV8 Diva diva
  82. Dustin Davis 300 Boiling springs, sc DV8 Misfit misfit
  83. maurice moore 300 cleveland, oh DV8 Diva diva
  84. Brian West 300 Palm Coast, Fl DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  85. Jc 300 Lakewood, CA DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  86. Ryan andrews 300 oldsmar, fl DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  87. Keith Sickler 300 Romeoville, Il DV8 Dude dude
  88. Herman williamson 300 clifton, nj DV8 Reckless reckless
  89. frank jASGARSZEWSKI 300 NEW ALBANY, IN DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  90. KMART 300 tENBUCKTOO, IN DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  91. Marc Sarosario 300 Glendale Heights, IL DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  92. JACK "BIG HOSS" NESS 300 GASTONIA, NC DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  93. Rick heflin 300 Elwood, In DV8 Dude dude
  94. Keith Sickler 300 Romeoville, Il DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  95. Michele scalisi 300 palermo, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  96. Giovanni D'astolfi 300 Palermo, PA DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  97. Elvis Baez 300 Bronx, NY DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  98. Jack Grubbs 300 Bloomington, il DV8 Misfit misfit
  99. Tommy D 300 rochester, ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  100. Penny Hoover 300 Salisbury, NC DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
Dethrone! Impeach! Eject! Take ‘Em Down A Notch! Uncrown! OverThrow! Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.