300

Rob Close Denver, CO Creed Revelation creed-revelation

High Scores!!!

  1. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  2. Jacob Bushinski 300 Jackson , Mi DV8 Deviant deviant
  3. Rob Cabello 300 Rockford, Il DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  4. Jean-Philippe Arseneau (300, 290, 298 - 888) 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  5. Michael Lynn 300 Tacoma, WA DV8 Grudge grudge
  6. Tim Thomas 300 Milaca, Mn DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  7. Jelle Kemps 300 Grembergen, OV DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  8. William Brehon 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  9. Jason Schlott 300 Reading, PA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  10. Michael Ursery 300 Clarksville , TN DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  11. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  12. Garrett Peppiatt 300 Jonesville , mi DV8 Thug thug
  13. Chris Montgomery 300 North Royalton, OH DV8 Grudge grudge
  14. Paul Bonvicino 300 Holbrook, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  15. Robert Ellison 300 Alpine , Ca DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  16. RICK KINGPIN JONES 300 NORMANDY, TN DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  17. Derek Cook 300 Malone, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  18. Ryan Bond 300 Tripoli, IA DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  19. TY DAWSON-BOWLSTUD300 300 FREMONT, CA DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  20. Tommy Brown 300 Douglasville, Ga DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  21. Will Vaught 300 Woodbridge, Ct DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  22. Ron Fahling II 300 Battle creek, Mi DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  23. Keith Sickler 300 Aurora, il DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  24. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  25. Derek Murray 300 Meridian , Id DV8 Outcast outcast
  26. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  27. Joe Jensen 300 Winona, MN DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  28. Jake O'Donal "Brooklyn" 300 Portland, Me DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  29. Camille Sykos 300 Ft Bliss, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  30. cory jock 300 plattsburgh, NY DV8 Vandal vandal
  31. Curtis Johnson 300 Cranston , RI DV8 Diva diva
  32. Bob Meink 300 Aberdeen , SD DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  33. Brady Duff 300 Kingsport , Tn DV8 Grudge grudge
  34. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  35. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  36. James Matheson 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  37. Ward rauch 300 Cheboygan, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  38. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, Sc DV8 Grudge grudge
  39. Jp kile 300 Leavenworth , Ks DV8 Outcast outcast
  40. James Sellers 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  41. Christian Moore 300 Hayesville, NC DV8 Thug thug
  42. Tim Gillick 300 Fairfield, CT DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  43. James Sellers 300 Hermitage, TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  44. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  45. Kyle Bentley 300 North Adams, Ma DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  46. Ty Dawson-Bowlstud300 300 Rocklin, Ca DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  47. Alex Yanda 300 Waverly, IA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  48. Matt "Hollywood" Houselog 300 Dubuque , IA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  49. Roger Michalski 300 Vienna, VA DV8 Thug thug
  50. Eric Piepenburg 300 Seymour, WI DV8 Vandal vandal
  51. Andrew Combs 300 Jacksonville, IL DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  52. Ryan Smith 300 Louisville, KY DV8 Vandal vandal
  53. Ty Dawson 300 Ukiah, Ca DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  54. K. Milheim 300 wilkes-berre, pa DV8 Grudge grudge
  55. Michael Forgue 300 Clovis, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  56. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  57. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  58. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  59. Rich Campoli 300 Little Egg Harbor TWP., NJ DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  60. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  61. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  62. Stephen Gordon 300 Durham, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  63. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  64. Jessica Peters 300 Toms River, NJ DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  65. Pavel RUSEV 300 München, BY DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  66. Dan Rispoli 300 Egg Harbor Township, NJ DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  67. Brian Rigler 300 Philadelphia, pa DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  68. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain , CO DV8 Outcast outcast
  69. Aly Williams II 300 SAGINAW, MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  70. DJ Jarrett 300 Fayetteville, NC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  71. Amanda Basore 300 Grand Rapids, MI DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  72. Blake Buffaloe 300 Raleigh, NC DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  73. Ray Howard 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  74. Jeff kelley 300 Mayfield, KY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  75. Roberto Gascon 300 Wilmington, CA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  76. Dave Rome 300 Byram, NJ DV8 Grudge grudge
  77. Alan Trojan 300 Walkertown, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  78. Ryan Shepherd 300 Rocky Mount, VA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  79. Jason Terranova 300 Nacadoches, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  80. David McKay 300 Irvine, CA DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  81. Christopher Reid 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  82. Mike Spence (7-26-2016) 300 Leesburg , Ga DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  83. BRIAN HENNESSEY 300 GARNET VALLEY, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  84. Brian Rigler 300 Cherry Hill, Nj DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  85. Alan Hildenbrand 300 Palm Harbor, Fl DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  86. Darron BadBoy Brown 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  87. Mike"Bigdog"Schoephoerster 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  88. Jason Turai 300 Adelaide, Australia, SA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  89. Bryan "B-Dub" Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  90. Douglas Hui (1st Time) 300 Toronto, ON DV8 Vandal vandal
  91. KEVIN ZAMPIN 300 Chambéry, RA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  92. MIKE SPENCE 300 LEESBURG , GA DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  93. Zombie Hunter 300 Cleveland, Oh DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  94. Jason Tiny Warden 300 springfiled, tn DV8 Vandal vandal
  95. Joe Tomassoni 300 Iron Mountain, MI DV8 Reckless reckless
  96. Corey Imhoff 300 Cabot, AR DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  97. Chad Renfro 300 Cottage Grove, OR DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  98. Joel Logan 300 Stewartstown, PA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  99. Rick Leonardo 300 Syracuse , Ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  100. stephane faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, qc DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo

All Scores

 < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

X
Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.