300

Charles Smith New Haven, CT Deviant deviant

High Scores!!!

  1. Chad Nolan 300 Ferndale, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  2. "Willy" Huskamp Jr. 300 Mpls, Mn DV8 Thug thug
  3. Randy Spargo 300 Roaming shores, Oh DV8 Dude dude
  4. Jon Leslein 300 Manassas, VA DV8 Dude dude
  5. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  6. Greg Schellhorn 300 Wichita, Ka DV8 Dude dude
  7. Derek Scherff 300 Quakertown, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  8. Derrick Greene 300 buffalo, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  9. Chris Pelerin 300 Ticonderoga , NY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  10. Eric Piepenburg 300 Kimberly, Wi DV8 Vandal vandal
  11. Brendan Bierch 300 Grafton, Ma DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  12. Dre McC 300 Minneapolis , Mn DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  13. William Morris 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  14. Bryan Rishel 300 Jackson, Mi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  15. Jim Sabatell 300 Scranton, PA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  16. Jeremy Gibson The Lefty 300 St Augustine, FL DV8 Vandal vandal
  17. kenny snow 300 joplin, Mi DV8 Thug thug
  18. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, Fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  19. Chris green 300 Waynesboro , Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  20. Pete Norriss 300 Big Rapids, MI DV8 Marauder marauder
  21. Sebastien Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  22. AJ Klecker 300 Maplewood , MN DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  23. Kyle Davis 300 Millsboro, De DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  24. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  25. Elden Colburn 300 Manhattan, Ks DV8 Grudge grudge
  26. Jason Tackett 300 Madison Heights, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  27. Cotie Holbek 300 Burlington, WI DV8 Grudge grudge
  28. Nick Goodfellow 300 Baldwinsville, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  29. Earl "a1Lb0utmE" Addison 300 Baltimore , MD DV8 Vandal vandal
  30. Varian Greenwale 300 Lancaster, Ca DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  31. Caanan Bush 300 Seattle, Wa DV8 Grudge grudge
  32. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  33. Joesph yant 300 Ramsey, Mi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  34. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  35. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain, CO DV8 Grudge grudge
  36. Michael White 300 Huber Heights, OH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  37. Logan Kenyon 300 Troy, PA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  38. Brad Lillard 300 Lodi, CA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  39. Denis Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  40. Rusty Lamon 300 Knoxville, TN DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  41. Alex mcmahon 300 Marlborough, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  42. Stephen Greene 300 Grand Rapids, Mi DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  43. Jeff Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Deviant deviant
  44. Ken Graver 300 BeaverCreek , Oh DV8 Vandal vandal
  45. Eddie GreenLeaf 300 Chelsea, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  46. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville , Oh DV8 Deviant deviant
  47. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  48. Devin Slaven 300 Muncie, IN DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  49. Amber Gehrke 300 Minneapolis, MN DV8 Vandal vandal
  50. Josh Tanner 300 Santa Clara, Ca DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  51. Bryan Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge grudge
  52. Matt Greeley 300 LONGVIEW, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  53. Jaeger Krause 300 Longview, WA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  54. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  55. Chad Svendsen 300 Monroe, WI DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  56. ricky isley 300 batesville, ar DV8 Outcast outcast
  57. Jesse sims 300 Port orchard, Wa DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  58. Vinny Fontana 300 Macomb, mi DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  59. Chris Piron 300/260/247-807 300 Fairfield, Oh DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  60. Michael E Maynard 300 Lansing, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  61. Tyler hunter 300 carroll, ia DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  62. Ty Dawson-bowlstud300 300 Sunnyvale, ca DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  63. Bruno Gagne 300 granby, qc DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  64. Jeff Meyers 300 Eagan, mn DV8 Deviant deviant
  65. Philip N Weyl ii 300 Waipahu, Ha DV8 Dude dude
  66. Philip N Weyl ii 300 Waipahu, Ha DV8 Grudge grudge
  67. Alan laskosky 300 Canonsburg, pa DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  68. Shelby kidd 300 Southaven, Ms DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  69. Matt Paris 300 Canonsburg, pa DV8 Thug thug
  70. Taylor Yarbrough 300 PLano, Tx DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  71. MJMD8903 300 Fort hood, tx DV8 Marauder marauder
  72. scott hall 300 sarasota, fl DV8 Grudge grudge
  73. darryll Austin 300 Philadelphia, Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  74. Zachary Heater 300 Greensburg, pa DV8 Thug thug
  75. scott strickler 300 york, pa DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  76. Ty dawson bowlstud300 300 sunnvale, ca DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  77. Russel Clark 300 Port Orchard, WA DV8 Dude dude
  78. Jeff Walther 300 Mapleview , Mn DV8 Deviant deviant
  79. Matt Beyer 300 Manawa, Wi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  80. Tim wise 300 Angola, In DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  81. Tim wise 300 Angola, In DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  82. rANDY hAWKS 300 gALESBURG, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  83. Darry mingus 300 Wilkes barre, Pa DV8 Dude dude
  84. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, Fl DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  85. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, Fl DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  86. Jerry "money" marrs 300 Carpentersville, Il DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  87. Bryan Easterbrooks 300 St. Johnsbury, Vt DV8 Vandal vandal
  88. Jessica Peters 300 Toms River, NJ DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  89. greory quidachay 300 witchita, ks DV8 Thug thug
  90. Donny Lambright 300 Pasadena, tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  91. Chris Chubb 300 Mechanicsburg, Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  92. Jeff hollfelder 300 Grand island, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  93. Edward Rede 300 El paso, Tx DV8 Deviant deviant
  94. Mark fagenson 300 Huntington woods , Mi DV8 Vandal vandal
  95. Cilfford lee 300 lihue, hi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  96. Dan sweet 300 Collinsville, Il DV8 Thug thug
  97. Matthew cooper 300 Crofton, Md DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  98. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, Sc DV8 Vandal vandal
  99. Randy Hawks 300 Galesburg, MI DV8 Deviant deviant
  100. Jeremy Schwark 300 Randolph, Wi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly

All Scores

 < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.