300

Anthony Phillips Brooklyn , NY Creed creed

High Scores!!!

  1. David 290-279-300=869 300 Sparks, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  2. David Harris 300 reno, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  3. Mike Davis 300 Hastings, Mi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  4. Lance Hester 300 Simpsonville, SC DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  5. al ferraro 300 fairfield, ct DV8 Vandal vandal
  6. Pat McCarragher 300 Sharpsburg, Ga DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  7. Brian Pressley 300 Aberdeen, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  8. Ondrej Jordan 300 Chicago , IL DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  9. Bill Gabel 300 Worth, il DV8 Grudge grudge
  10. Camille Sykos 265-246-300=811 300 El Paso, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  11. Michael Hicks 300 Springfield, Il DV8 Grudge grudge
  12. Aly Williams II (299,300,237=836) 300 Saginaw , MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  13. Chad Nolan 300 Ferndale, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  14. "Willy" Huskamp Jr. 300 Mpls, Mn DV8 Thug thug
  15. Randy Spargo 300 Roaming shores, Oh DV8 Dude dude
  16. Jon Leslein 300 Manassas, VA DV8 Dude dude
  17. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  18. Greg Schellhorn 300 Wichita, Ka DV8 Dude dude
  19. Derek Scherff 300 Quakertown, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  20. Derrick Greene 300 buffalo, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  21. Chris Pelerin 300 Ticonderoga , NY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  22. Eric Piepenburg 300 Kimberly, Wi DV8 Vandal vandal
  23. Brendan Bierch 300 Grafton, Ma DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  24. Dre McC 300 Minneapolis , Mn DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  25. William Morris 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  26. Bryan Rishel 300 Jackson, Mi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  27. Jim Sabatell 300 Scranton, PA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  28. Jeremy Gibson The Lefty 300 St Augustine, FL DV8 Vandal vandal
  29. kenny snow 300 joplin, Mi DV8 Thug thug
  30. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, Fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  31. Chris green 300 Waynesboro , Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  32. Pete Norriss 300 Big Rapids, MI DV8 Marauder marauder
  33. Sebastien Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  34. AJ Klecker 300 Maplewood , MN DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  35. Kyle Davis 300 Millsboro, De DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  36. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  37. Elden Colburn 300 Manhattan, Ks DV8 Grudge grudge
  38. Jason Tackett 300 Madison Heights, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  39. Cotie Holbek 300 Burlington, WI DV8 Grudge grudge
  40. Nick Goodfellow 300 Baldwinsville, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  41. Earl "a1Lb0utmE" Addison 300 Baltimore , MD DV8 Vandal vandal
  42. Varian Greenwale 300 Lancaster, Ca DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  43. Caanan Bush 300 Seattle, Wa DV8 Grudge grudge
  44. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  45. Joesph yant 300 Ramsey, Mi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  46. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  47. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain, CO DV8 Grudge grudge
  48. Michael White 300 Huber Heights, OH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  49. Logan Kenyon 300 Troy, PA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  50. Brad Lillard 300 Lodi, CA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  51. Denis Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  52. Rusty Lamon 300 Knoxville, TN DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  53. Alex mcmahon 300 Marlborough, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  54. Stephen Greene 300 Grand Rapids, Mi DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  55. Jeff Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Deviant deviant
  56. Ken Graver 300 BeaverCreek , Oh DV8 Vandal vandal
  57. Eddie GreenLeaf 300 Chelsea, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  58. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville , Oh DV8 Deviant deviant
  59. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  60. Devin Slaven 300 Muncie, IN DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  61. Amber Gehrke 300 Minneapolis, MN DV8 Vandal vandal
  62. Josh Tanner 300 Santa Clara, Ca DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  63. Bryan Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge grudge
  64. Matt Greeley 300 LONGVIEW, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  65. Jaeger Krause 300 Longview, WA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  66. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  67. Chad Svendsen 300 Monroe, WI DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  68. ricky isley 300 batesville, ar DV8 Outcast outcast
  69. Jesse sims 300 Port orchard, Wa DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  70. Vinny Fontana 300 Macomb, mi DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  71. Chris Piron 300/260/247-807 300 Fairfield, Oh DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  72. Michael E Maynard 300 Lansing, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  73. Tyler hunter 300 carroll, ia DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  74. Ty Dawson-bowlstud300 300 Sunnyvale, ca DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  75. Bruno Gagne 300 granby, qc DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  76. Jeff Meyers 300 Eagan, mn DV8 Deviant deviant
  77. Philip N Weyl ii 300 Waipahu, Ha DV8 Dude dude
  78. Philip N Weyl ii 300 Waipahu, Ha DV8 Grudge grudge
  79. Alan laskosky 300 Canonsburg, pa DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  80. Shelby kidd 300 Southaven, Ms DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  81. Matt Paris 300 Canonsburg, pa DV8 Thug thug
  82. Taylor Yarbrough 300 PLano, Tx DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  83. MJMD8903 300 Fort hood, tx DV8 Marauder marauder
  84. scott hall 300 sarasota, fl DV8 Grudge grudge
  85. darryll Austin 300 Philadelphia, Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  86. Zachary Heater 300 Greensburg, pa DV8 Thug thug
  87. scott strickler 300 york, pa DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  88. Ty dawson bowlstud300 300 sunnvale, ca DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  89. Russel Clark 300 Port Orchard, WA DV8 Dude dude
  90. Jeff Walther 300 Mapleview , Mn DV8 Deviant deviant
  91. Matt Beyer 300 Manawa, Wi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  92. Tim wise 300 Angola, In DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  93. Tim wise 300 Angola, In DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  94. rANDY hAWKS 300 gALESBURG, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  95. Darry mingus 300 Wilkes barre, Pa DV8 Dude dude
  96. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, Fl DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  97. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, Fl DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  98. Jerry "money" marrs 300 Carpentersville, Il DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  99. Bryan Easterbrooks 300 St. Johnsbury, Vt DV8 Vandal vandal
  100. Jessica Peters 300 Toms River, NJ DV8 Thug Life thug-life

All Scores

 < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.