300

Robert Jackson OAKLYN, NJ Nasty Rumor nasty-rumor

High Scores!!!

  1. Charles markillie 245 Anchorage, Ak DV8 Reckless reckless
  2. jeffrey seiple 245 ft jackson, sc DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  3. love machine 245 Quinlan, TX DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  4. Roy Becker 245 Hopewell, Va DV8 Misfit misfit
  5. Gyanes 245 schertz, TX DV8 Reckless reckless
  6. Jaden "Three Hands" Simkins 244 St. George, Ut DV8 Freakshow Flip freakshow-flip
  7. Jim Eckerson 244 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Vandal Strike vandal-strike
  8. Jim Eckerson 244 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  9. Jim Eckerson 244 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  10. Jockel 244 OsnabrUEck, OS DV8 Misfit misfit
  11. Chris hollander 244 knoxville, tn DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  12. James Coaxum 244 Virginia beach, Va DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  13. azmel 244 kota kinabalu, sa DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  14. Scott williamson 244 bloomington, il DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  15. Scott Williamson 244 Clinton, il DV8 Misfit misfit
  16. david tyler clingenpeel 244 portage, mi DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  17. benjamin rosen 244 new bedford, ma DV8 Misfit misfit
  18. JASON WARDEN 244 springfield, TN DV8 Reckless reckless
  19. LADY TIFFANY 244 JANESVILLE, WI DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  20. Tony Cenite 244 Madison, wi DV8 Misfit misfit
  21. Daniel Titus 243 Philadelphia, PA DV8 Freakshow Flip freakshow-flip
  22. Chase Petersen 243 Eugene, OR DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  23. Jim Eckerson 243 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  24. RedMamba90 243 Milwaukee, Wi DV8 Vandal vandal
  25. Jim Eckerson 243 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  26. Christopher Tanner 243 Gordon, ga DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  27. Anthony Olah 243 Macedonia, Oh DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  28. Don Jacobs 243 Aurora, CO DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  29. Michelle rothstein 243 San Diego, Ca DV8 Misfit misfit
  30. Alex cleland 243 albuquerque, nm DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  31. andrew oliveira 243 new bedford, ma DV8 Misfit misfit
  32. Tom DeSanctis 243 Louisville, KY DV8 Reckless reckless
  33. GYAnes 243 schertz, tx DV8 Reckless reckless
  34. ronald shoneck 242 berlin, ct DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  35. GREGG PADGETT BEGINNER BOWLER 242 FAIRFIELD, OH DV8 Outcast outcast
  36. Pin crusher 242 Dunedin , Nz DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  37. Keegan pin crusher Branks 242 New Zealand , Nz DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  38. Tim Knudsen 241 Cedar Falls, IA DV8 Alley Cat alley-cat
  39. Frank Yarbrough II 241 odessa, tx DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  40. Frank Yarbrough II 241 midland , tx DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  41. Jim Eckerson 241 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  42. Francis 241 edinboro, pa DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  43. david beaghan 240 Baltimore, md DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  44. aNTHONY oLAH 240 mACEDONIA, OH DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  45. kyle williamson 240 Clinton, il DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  46. Adam Plumski 240 Randall, MN DV8 Reckless reckless
  47. Matthew Dashnaw 240 palm bay, Fl DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  48. Anne Zborowski 239 Ypsilanti, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  49. Steve Owens Jr 239 Dunkirk, IN DV8 Misfit misfit
  50. Bryan Hart 238 Thayne, Wy DV8 Freakshow Flip freakshow-flip
  51. Brent "Djzigs" Davies 238 Chelan, WA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  52. Mike williamson 238 holland, oh DV8 Thug thug
  53. Nicholas Thompson 238 Belton , SC DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  54. Tim Verleg 237 Delft, ZH DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  55. david bond 237 fortcampell, Ky DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  56. Gabriel Garcia Rinelli 237 Port st. Lucie, Fl DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  57. Charles Markillie 237 anchorage, ak DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  58. Jim Eckerson 236 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  59. Rebecca Boyko 236 Vail, Az DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  60. brandon gray 236 collierville, tn DV8 Reckless reckless
  61. Richard Avery 236 Simpsonville, SC DV8 Misfit misfit
  62. Mark Goolie 235 Columbus, OH DV8 Creed Revelation creed-revelation
  63. Mary Scrbacic 235 rochester, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  64. Mary Scrbacic 235 Rochester, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  65. Jason D. Rayner 235 New Richland, MN DV8 Diva diva
  66. Nicholas Thompson 235 Belton , SC DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  67. Andrew LeRoy 235 Grimes, IA DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  68. Shawn Ferguson (Phenom) 235 ft. lee, va DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  69. scott williamson 235 bloomington, il DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  70. Big Red 235 Parkland, WA DV8 Marauder marauder
  71. Eric Miller 235 Carmel, In DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  72. Valter 235 Centreville, va DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  73. Tom DeSanctis 235 Louisville, KY DV8 Reckless reckless
  74. jamie thomas 235 ft. payne, al DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  75. Jo Magee Engel 234 Waterloo, IA DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  76. Jo Magee Engel 234 Waterloo, IA DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  77. Chase Petersen 234 Eugene, OR DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  78. Mikael Alveberg 234 Kungälv, SE DV8 Grudge grudge
  79. andy burns 234 orange city, FL DV8 Grudge grudge
  80. Carlos Gonzalez 234 Marysville , wa DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  81. Jon Butler 234 Manassas , Va DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  82. Elvis Baez 234 Bronx, NY DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  83. madmike 234 beaumont, tx DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  84. ALEX HALE 234 Kalamazoo, Mi DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  85. Alex Hale 234 Kalamazoo , Mi DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  86. Cale Sisco 234 Wichita, ks DV8 Marauder marauder
  87. Zac Collins 234 Yakima, WA DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  88. Ez machin 234 irmo, sc DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  89. Jim Eckerson 233 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  90. ronald shoneck 233 wallingford, ct DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  91. dalton palizzi 233 weirton, wv DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  92. Tank 233 puyallup, wa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  93. Shawn Ferguson (Phenom) 233 Ft. Lee, va DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  94. Karen Battaglia 233 Memphis, tn DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  95. Jim Eckerson 232 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  96. jim eckerson 232 las vegas, nv DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  97. Charles markillie 232 Anchorage, ak DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  98. Mikey McDaniels 231 eustace, tx DV8 Freakshow Flip freakshow-flip
  99. Chad Morrison 231 Greenville, Tx DV8 Misfit misfit
  100. gyanes 231 schertz, TX DV8 Reckless reckless

All Scores

‹ First  < 38 39 40 41 42 > 
Do it now! >

Score Entry

X
Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.