300

Nathan Moist 278 235 300 813 Lewistown, PA Vandal vandal

High Scores!!!

  1. Dan Rispoli 300 Egg Harbor Township, NJ DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  2. Brian Rigler 300 Philadelphia, pa DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  3. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain , CO DV8 Outcast outcast
  4. Aly Williams II 300 SAGINAW, MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  5. DJ Jarrett 300 Fayetteville, NC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  6. Amanda Basore 300 Grand Rapids, MI DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  7. Blake Buffaloe 300 Raleigh, NC DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  8. Ray Howard 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  9. Jeff kelley 300 Mayfield, KY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  10. Roberto Gascon 300 Wilmington, CA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  11. Dave Rome 300 Byram, NJ DV8 Grudge grudge
  12. Alan Trojan 300 Walkertown, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  13. Ryan Shepherd 300 Rocky Mount, VA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  14. Jason Terranova 300 Nacadoches, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  15. David McKay 300 Irvine, CA DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  16. Christopher Reid 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  17. Mike Spence (7-26-2016) 300 Leesburg , Ga DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  18. BRIAN HENNESSEY 300 GARNET VALLEY, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  19. Brian Rigler 300 Cherry Hill, Nj DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  20. Alan Hildenbrand 300 Palm Harbor, Fl DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  21. Darron BadBoy Brown 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  22. Mike"Bigdog"Schoephoerster 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  23. Jason Turai 300 Adelaide, Australia, SA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  24. Bryan "B-Dub" Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  25. Douglas Hui (1st Time) 300 Toronto, ON DV8 Vandal vandal
  26. KEVIN ZAMPIN 300 Chambéry, RA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  27. MIKE SPENCE 300 LEESBURG , GA DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  28. Zombie Hunter 300 Cleveland, Oh DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  29. Jason Tiny Warden 300 springfiled, tn DV8 Vandal vandal
  30. Joe Tomassoni 300 Iron Mountain, MI DV8 Reckless reckless
  31. Corey Imhoff 300 Cabot, AR DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  32. Chad Renfro 300 Cottage Grove, OR DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  33. Joel Logan 300 Stewartstown, PA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  34. Rick Leonardo 300 Syracuse , Ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  35. stephane faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, qc DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  36. Corquis Chism 300 Pinebluff, Ar DV8 Misfit misfit
  37. Steve Neuman 300 Manchester, NH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  38. Dillan Newman (R) 300 Goldsboro, NC DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  39. steve martin 300 myerstown, PA DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  40. Jay Mantere 300 Malden, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  41. David 290-279-300=869 300 Sparks, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  42. David Harris 300 reno, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  43. Mike Davis 300 Hastings, Mi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  44. Lance Hester 300 Simpsonville, SC DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  45. al ferraro 300 fairfield, ct DV8 Vandal vandal
  46. Pat McCarragher 300 Sharpsburg, Ga DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  47. Brian Pressley 300 Aberdeen, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  48. Ondrej Jordan 300 Chicago , IL DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  49. Bill Gabel 300 Worth, il DV8 Grudge grudge
  50. Camille Sykos 265-246-300=811 300 El Paso, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  51. Michael Hicks 300 Springfield, Il DV8 Grudge grudge
  52. Aly Williams II (299,300,237=836) 300 Saginaw , MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  53. Chad Nolan 300 Ferndale, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  54. "Willy" Huskamp Jr. 300 Mpls, Mn DV8 Thug thug
  55. Randy Spargo 300 Roaming shores, Oh DV8 Dude dude
  56. Jon Leslein 300 Manassas, VA DV8 Dude dude
  57. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  58. Greg Schellhorn 300 Wichita, Ka DV8 Dude dude
  59. Derek Scherff 300 Quakertown, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  60. Derrick Greene 300 buffalo, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  61. Chris Pelerin 300 Ticonderoga , NY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  62. Eric Piepenburg 300 Kimberly, Wi DV8 Vandal vandal
  63. Brendan Bierch 300 Grafton, Ma DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  64. Dre McC 300 Minneapolis , Mn DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  65. William Morris 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  66. Bryan Rishel 300 Jackson, Mi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  67. Jim Sabatell 300 Scranton, PA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  68. Jeremy Gibson The Lefty 300 St Augustine, FL DV8 Vandal vandal
  69. kenny snow 300 joplin, Mi DV8 Thug thug
  70. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, Fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  71. Chris green 300 Waynesboro , Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  72. Pete Norriss 300 Big Rapids, MI DV8 Marauder marauder
  73. Sebastien Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  74. AJ Klecker 300 Maplewood , MN DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  75. Kyle Davis 300 Millsboro, De DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  76. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  77. Elden Colburn 300 Manhattan, Ks DV8 Grudge grudge
  78. Jason Tackett 300 Madison Heights, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  79. Cotie Holbek 300 Burlington, WI DV8 Grudge grudge
  80. Nick Goodfellow 300 Baldwinsville, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  81. Earl "a1Lb0utmE" Addison 300 Baltimore , MD DV8 Vandal vandal
  82. Varian Greenwale 300 Lancaster, Ca DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  83. Caanan Bush 300 Seattle, Wa DV8 Grudge grudge
  84. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  85. Joesph yant 300 Ramsey, Mi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  86. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  87. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain, CO DV8 Grudge grudge
  88. Michael White 300 Huber Heights, OH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  89. Logan Kenyon 300 Troy, PA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  90. Brad Lillard 300 Lodi, CA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  91. Denis Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  92. Rusty Lamon 300 Knoxville, TN DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  93. Alex mcmahon 300 Marlborough, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  94. Stephen Greene 300 Grand Rapids, Mi DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  95. Jeff Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Deviant deviant
  96. Ken Graver 300 BeaverCreek , Oh DV8 Vandal vandal
  97. Eddie GreenLeaf 300 Chelsea, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  98. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville , Oh DV8 Deviant deviant
  99. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  100. Devin Slaven 300 Muncie, IN DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror

All Scores

 < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.