300

Corey Christopherson Astoria, OR Thug thug

High Scores!!!

  1. Zombie Hunter 300 Cleveland, Oh DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  2. Jason Tiny Warden 300 springfiled, tn DV8 Vandal vandal
  3. Joe Tomassoni 300 Iron Mountain, MI DV8 Reckless reckless
  4. Corey Imhoff 300 Cabot, AR DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  5. Chad Renfro 300 Cottage Grove, OR DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  6. Joel Logan 300 Stewartstown, PA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  7. Rick Leonardo 300 Syracuse , Ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  8. stephane faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, qc DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  9. Corquis Chism 300 Pinebluff, Ar DV8 Misfit misfit
  10. Steve Neuman 300 Manchester, NH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  11. Dillan Newman (R) 300 Goldsboro, NC DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  12. steve martin 300 myerstown, PA DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  13. Jay Mantere 300 Malden, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  14. David 290-279-300=869 300 Sparks, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  15. David Harris 300 reno, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  16. Mike Davis 300 Hastings, Mi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  17. Lance Hester 300 Simpsonville, SC DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  18. al ferraro 300 fairfield, ct DV8 Vandal vandal
  19. Pat McCarragher 300 Sharpsburg, Ga DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  20. Brian Pressley 300 Aberdeen, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  21. Ondrej Jordan 300 Chicago , IL DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  22. Bill Gabel 300 Worth, il DV8 Grudge grudge
  23. Camille Sykos 265-246-300=811 300 El Paso, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  24. Michael Hicks 300 Springfield, Il DV8 Grudge grudge
  25. Aly Williams II (299,300,237=836) 300 Saginaw , MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  26. Chad Nolan 300 Ferndale, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  27. "Willy" Huskamp Jr. 300 Mpls, Mn DV8 Thug thug
  28. Randy Spargo 300 Roaming shores, Oh DV8 Dude dude
  29. Jon Leslein 300 Manassas, VA DV8 Dude dude
  30. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  31. Greg Schellhorn 300 Wichita, Ka DV8 Dude dude
  32. Derek Scherff 300 Quakertown, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  33. Derrick Greene 300 buffalo, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  34. Chris Pelerin 300 Ticonderoga , NY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  35. Eric Piepenburg 300 Kimberly, Wi DV8 Vandal vandal
  36. Brendan Bierch 300 Grafton, Ma DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  37. Dre McC 300 Minneapolis , Mn DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  38. William Morris 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  39. Bryan Rishel 300 Jackson, Mi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  40. Jim Sabatell 300 Scranton, PA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  41. Jeremy Gibson The Lefty 300 St Augustine, FL DV8 Vandal vandal
  42. kenny snow 300 joplin, Mi DV8 Thug thug
  43. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, Fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  44. Chris green 300 Waynesboro , Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  45. Pete Norriss 300 Big Rapids, MI DV8 Marauder marauder
  46. Sebastien Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  47. AJ Klecker 300 Maplewood , MN DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  48. Kyle Davis 300 Millsboro, De DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  49. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  50. Elden Colburn 300 Manhattan, Ks DV8 Grudge grudge
  51. Jason Tackett 300 Madison Heights, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  52. Cotie Holbek 300 Burlington, WI DV8 Grudge grudge
  53. Nick Goodfellow 300 Baldwinsville, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  54. Earl "a1Lb0utmE" Addison 300 Baltimore , MD DV8 Vandal vandal
  55. Varian Greenwale 300 Lancaster, Ca DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  56. Caanan Bush 300 Seattle, Wa DV8 Grudge grudge
  57. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  58. Joesph yant 300 Ramsey, Mi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  59. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  60. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain, CO DV8 Grudge grudge
  61. Michael White 300 Huber Heights, OH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  62. Logan Kenyon 300 Troy, PA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  63. Brad Lillard 300 Lodi, CA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  64. Denis Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  65. Rusty Lamon 300 Knoxville, TN DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  66. Alex mcmahon 300 Marlborough, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  67. Stephen Greene 300 Grand Rapids, Mi DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  68. Jeff Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Deviant deviant
  69. Ken Graver 300 BeaverCreek , Oh DV8 Vandal vandal
  70. Eddie GreenLeaf 300 Chelsea, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  71. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville , Oh DV8 Deviant deviant
  72. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  73. Devin Slaven 300 Muncie, IN DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  74. Amber Gehrke 300 Minneapolis, MN DV8 Vandal vandal
  75. Josh Tanner 300 Santa Clara, Ca DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  76. Bryan Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge grudge
  77. Matt Greeley 300 LONGVIEW, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  78. Jaeger Krause 300 Longview, WA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  79. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  80. Chad Svendsen 300 Monroe, WI DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  81. ricky isley 300 batesville, ar DV8 Outcast outcast
  82. Jesse sims 300 Port orchard, Wa DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  83. Vinny Fontana 300 Macomb, mi DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  84. Chris Piron 300/260/247-807 300 Fairfield, Oh DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  85. Michael E Maynard 300 Lansing, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  86. Tyler hunter 300 carroll, ia DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  87. Ty Dawson-bowlstud300 300 Sunnyvale, ca DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  88. Bruno Gagne 300 granby, qc DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  89. Jeff Meyers 300 Eagan, mn DV8 Deviant deviant
  90. Philip N Weyl ii 300 Waipahu, Ha DV8 Dude dude
  91. Philip N Weyl ii 300 Waipahu, Ha DV8 Grudge grudge
  92. Alan laskosky 300 Canonsburg, pa DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  93. Shelby kidd 300 Southaven, Ms DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  94. Matt Paris 300 Canonsburg, pa DV8 Thug thug
  95. Taylor Yarbrough 300 PLano, Tx DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  96. MJMD8903 300 Fort hood, tx DV8 Marauder marauder
  97. scott hall 300 sarasota, fl DV8 Grudge grudge
  98. darryll Austin 300 Philadelphia, Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  99. Zachary Heater 300 Greensburg, pa DV8 Thug thug
  100. scott strickler 300 york, pa DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl

All Scores

 < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.