300

Anthony Phillips Brooklyn , NY Creed creed

High Scores!!!

  1. FREDERICK *FRED* HAMTPON 204 FT DRUM, NY DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  2. dalton/left third arow 204 new bedford, ma DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  3. Christopehr Tanner 203 Gordon, ga DV8 Marauder marauder
  4. Lady Tiffany 202 Janesville, wi DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  5. Kenneth Wraight 201 Waco, TX DV8 Misfit misfit
  6. dalton name/ DV8 200 kokomo, IN DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  7. trent gentry 200 centerville, in DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  8. sanna mykkanen 200 Iisalmi, fi DV8 Misfit misfit
  9. Anthony 199 great falls, MT DV8 Dude dude
  10. Vincent lin 199 Kaohsiung taiwan, tw DV8 Reckless reckless
  11. FREDERICK *FRED* HAMPTON 198 WATERTOWN, NY DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  12. Deb Hartman 197 Houston, Tx DV8 Reckless reckless
  13. Matthew Magro 196 Birkirkara, Ma DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  14. Mackenzie tout 195 Thunder bay, ON DV8 Misfit misfit
  15. Cameron 191 Lacey, wa DV8 Misfit misfit
  16. bscotti 189 ridgewood, nj DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  17. rere 189 houston, tx DV8 Misfit misfit
  18. Kira Christensen 186 Lehi, ut DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  19. jerry jenkins 184 savannah, ga DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  20. Toni Hernandez 183 Panama city, FL DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  21. Joe DelleDonna 179 Port Charlotte, Fl DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  22. Rich Teer 177 Milford, NH DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  23. shane peterson 170 philadelphia, nw DV8 Misfit misfit
  24. HAFIZ 170 KL, MY DV8 Misfit misfit
  25. Peter Tipple 160 Ashington, UK DV8 DV8 Polyester dv8-polyester
  26. Zac hudd 160 brooklyn, mi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  27. Jake stafford 160 Kernersville, NC DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  28. Manuel Castillo/Vandal 153 Canonsburgh, PA DV8 Vandal vandal
  29. Grouchy 147 Belmoville, au DV8 Reckless reckless
  30. Steve 140 Laurel, MD DV8 Misfit misfit
  31. jerry 126 madison, wi DV8 Thug thug
  32. joe 118 tampa, fl DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  33. dhananjay sharma 95 montgomery, al DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  34. Juan Sanchez 1 Town town, Ga DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare

All Scores

‹ First  < 38 39 40
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.