300

Corey Christopherson Astoria, OR Thug thug

High Scores!!!

  1. Bradley EauClaire 211 South Beloit, Il DV8 Outcast outcast
  2. Jaron Roberts 211 Greensboro, NC DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  3. Ashton Yamasaki 211 Portland, OR DV8 Vandal vandal
  4. he 211 berlin, ct DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  5. gerald cranker malcolm 211 river rouge, mi DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  6. Charles markillie 211 Anchorage, Ak DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  7. Chris Mays 211 Muncie, IN DV8 Reckless reckless
  8. RICHARD HERNANDEZ / LEFTY 210 Selma, Ca DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  9. Lil Belmo 210 Dover, De DV8 Misfit misfit
  10. Mrs. Love machine 210 Quinlan, tx DV8 Misfit misfit
  11. Matt Dashnaw 210 palm bay, Fl DV8 Misfit misfit
  12. Matthew Dashnaw 210 palm bay, fl DV8 Misfit misfit
  13. big mac 210 chicago, il DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  14. Brian Ferry 209 East Liverpool, Oh DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  15. gerald cranker malcolm 209 river rouge, mI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  16. Donovan 209 Longmont, CO DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  17. Manuel Castillo/Right hand 207 Canonsburgh, PA DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  18. Manuel Castillo 207 Canonsburgh, PA DV8 Vandal vandal
  19. Austin McColloch 206 Ogden, Ut DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  20. Maygan 204 Newark, DE DV8 Thug thug
  21. FREDERICK *FRED* HAMTPON 204 FT DRUM, NY DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  22. dalton/left third arow 204 new bedford, ma DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  23. Christopehr Tanner 203 Gordon, ga DV8 Marauder marauder
  24. Lady Tiffany 202 Janesville, wi DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  25. Kenneth Wraight 201 Waco, TX DV8 Misfit misfit
  26. dalton name/ DV8 200 kokomo, IN DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  27. trent gentry 200 centerville, in DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  28. sanna mykkanen 200 Iisalmi, fi DV8 Misfit misfit
  29. Anthony 199 great falls, MT DV8 Dude dude
  30. Vincent lin 199 Kaohsiung taiwan, tw DV8 Reckless reckless
  31. FREDERICK *FRED* HAMPTON 198 WATERTOWN, NY DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  32. Deb Hartman 197 Houston, Tx DV8 Reckless reckless
  33. Matthew Magro 196 Birkirkara, Ma DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  34. Mackenzie tout 195 Thunder bay, ON DV8 Misfit misfit
  35. Cameron 191 Lacey, wa DV8 Misfit misfit
  36. bscotti 189 ridgewood, nj DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  37. rere 189 houston, tx DV8 Misfit misfit
  38. Kira Christensen 186 Lehi, ut DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  39. jerry jenkins 184 savannah, ga DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  40. Toni Hernandez 183 Panama city, FL DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  41. Joe DelleDonna 179 Port Charlotte, Fl DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  42. Rich Teer 177 Milford, NH DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  43. shane peterson 170 philadelphia, nw DV8 Misfit misfit
  44. HAFIZ 170 KL, MY DV8 Misfit misfit
  45. Peter Tipple 160 Ashington, UK DV8 DV8 Polyester dv8-polyester
  46. Zac hudd 160 brooklyn, mi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  47. Jake stafford 160 Kernersville, NC DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  48. Manuel Castillo/Vandal 153 Canonsburgh, PA DV8 Vandal vandal
  49. Grouchy 147 Belmoville, au DV8 Reckless reckless
  50. Steve 140 Laurel, MD DV8 Misfit misfit
  51. jerry 126 madison, wi DV8 Thug thug
  52. joe 118 tampa, fl DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  53. dhananjay sharma 95 montgomery, al DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  54. Juan Sanchez 1 Town town, Ga DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare

All Scores

‹ First  < 38 39 40
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.