300

Nathan Moist 278 235 300 813 Lewistown, PA Vandal vandal

High Scores!!!

  1. Malika Manouzi 224 Cicero , IL DV8 Grudge grudge
  2. Jim Eckerson 224 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  3. Bo 224 Woodriver, il DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  4. David Wethington 224 des plaines, Il DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  5. Brian LAwson 224 Beech Grove, IN DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  6. Jim Eckerson 223 Las Vegas, nv DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  7. David Wethington 223 des plaines, Il DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  8. tom tucker 223 dudley, ma DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  9. Duane Blackman 223 LaPalma, CA DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  10. Josh Wilcox 223 Marion, IA DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  11. Chad Nolan 223 Ferndale, Wa DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  12. ANSLEY BROOKS 222 MURFREESBORO, TN DV8 Outcast outcast
  13. shirley svobodny 222 milaca, mn DV8 Diva diva
  14. beN lockwood 222 Markham, on DV8 Marauder marauder
  15. Cynthia Czikall 222 Olympia, Wa DV8 Reckless reckless
  16. peg rosen 222 new bedford, ma DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  17. Charles markillie 222 Anchorage, ak DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  18. Matthew Magro 221 Birkirkara, Mt DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  19. WIll Murphy 221 PHiladelpihia, PA DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  20. David Busby 221 tullahoma, TN DV8 Misfit misfit
  21. Storme Parsons 221 Shreveport, La DV8 Diva diva
  22. Patrick Swanson 221 Lexington , Sc DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  23. andrew oliveira 221 westport, ma DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  24. Deitra Dobbins 220 Greensboro, NC DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  25. FREDERIC LAMBERT 220 QUEBEC, PQ DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  26. Zachary Lupstein 220 Aurora, Il DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  27. kenneth Wraight 220 Waco, Tx DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  28. Jim Eckerson 218 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  29. Adam Plumski 218 Randall, MN DV8 Reckless reckless
  30. James Coaxum 217 Norfolk, VA DV8 Misfit misfit
  31. KYLE WILLIAMSON 217 Clinton, IL DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  32. Charles markillie 217 Anchorage, ak DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  33. FREDERICK *FRED* HAMPTON 215 FT DRUM, NY DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  34. Chad Morrison 215 Greenville, TX DV8 Misfit misfit
  35. James Keast 214 St Clair Shores, Mi DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  36. Rory Crouch/"Crash" 214 West Jordan, UT DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  37. Chris Mays 214 Muncie, IN DV8 Reckless reckless
  38. Ansley Brooks 213 Murfreesboro, TN DV8 Grudge grudge
  39. Shirley svobodny 212 Milaca, Mn DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  40. Richard Smith 212 Greensburg, Pa DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  41. heather coitrone 212 berlin, ct DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  42. ISAIAH KNUCKLES 212 DURHAM, US DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  43. sCOTT gREEN 212 gILLETTE, wy DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  44. Bradley EauClaire 211 South Beloit, Il DV8 Outcast outcast
  45. Jaron Roberts 211 Greensboro, NC DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  46. Ashton Yamasaki 211 Portland, OR DV8 Vandal vandal
  47. he 211 berlin, ct DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  48. gerald cranker malcolm 211 river rouge, mi DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  49. Charles markillie 211 Anchorage, Ak DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  50. Chris Mays 211 Muncie, IN DV8 Reckless reckless
  51. RICHARD HERNANDEZ / LEFTY 210 Selma, Ca DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  52. Lil Belmo 210 Dover, De DV8 Misfit misfit
  53. Mrs. Love machine 210 Quinlan, tx DV8 Misfit misfit
  54. Matt Dashnaw 210 palm bay, Fl DV8 Misfit misfit
  55. Matthew Dashnaw 210 palm bay, fl DV8 Misfit misfit
  56. big mac 210 chicago, il DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  57. Brian Ferry 209 East Liverpool, Oh DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  58. gerald cranker malcolm 209 river rouge, mI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  59. Donovan 209 Longmont, CO DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  60. Manuel Castillo/Right hand 207 Canonsburgh, PA DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  61. Manuel Castillo 207 Canonsburgh, PA DV8 Vandal vandal
  62. Austin McColloch 206 Ogden, Ut DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  63. Maygan 204 Newark, DE DV8 Thug thug
  64. FREDERICK *FRED* HAMTPON 204 FT DRUM, NY DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  65. dalton/left third arow 204 new bedford, ma DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  66. Christopehr Tanner 203 Gordon, ga DV8 Marauder marauder
  67. Lady Tiffany 202 Janesville, wi DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  68. Kenneth Wraight 201 Waco, TX DV8 Misfit misfit
  69. dalton name/ DV8 200 kokomo, IN DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  70. trent gentry 200 centerville, in DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  71. sanna mykkanen 200 Iisalmi, fi DV8 Misfit misfit
  72. Anthony 199 great falls, MT DV8 Dude dude
  73. Vincent lin 199 Kaohsiung taiwan, tw DV8 Reckless reckless
  74. FREDERICK *FRED* HAMPTON 198 WATERTOWN, NY DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  75. Deb Hartman 197 Houston, Tx DV8 Reckless reckless
  76. Matthew Magro 196 Birkirkara, Ma DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  77. Mackenzie tout 195 Thunder bay, ON DV8 Misfit misfit
  78. Cameron 191 Lacey, wa DV8 Misfit misfit
  79. bscotti 189 ridgewood, nj DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  80. rere 189 houston, tx DV8 Misfit misfit
  81. Kira Christensen 186 Lehi, ut DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  82. jerry jenkins 184 savannah, ga DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  83. Toni Hernandez 183 Panama city, FL DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  84. Joe DelleDonna 179 Port Charlotte, Fl DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  85. Rich Teer 177 Milford, NH DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  86. shane peterson 170 philadelphia, nw DV8 Misfit misfit
  87. HAFIZ 170 KL, MY DV8 Misfit misfit
  88. Peter Tipple 160 Ashington, UK DV8 DV8 Polyester dv8-polyester
  89. Zac hudd 160 brooklyn, mi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  90. Jake stafford 160 Kernersville, NC DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  91. Manuel Castillo/Vandal 153 Canonsburgh, PA DV8 Vandal vandal
  92. Grouchy 147 Belmoville, au DV8 Reckless reckless
  93. Steve 140 Laurel, MD DV8 Misfit misfit
  94. jerry 126 madison, wi DV8 Thug thug
  95. joe 118 tampa, fl DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  96. dhananjay sharma 95 montgomery, al DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  97. Juan Sanchez 1 Town town, Ga DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare

All Scores

‹ First  < 38 39 40
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.