300

Joe Tomassoni Iron Mountain, MI Reckless reckless

High Scores!!!

  1. Joe Tomassoni 300 Iron Mountain, MI DV8 Reckless reckless
  2. Corey Imhoff 300 Cabot, AR DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  3. Chad Renfro 300 Cottage Grove, OR DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  4. Joel Logan 300 Stewartstown, PA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  5. Rick Leonardo 300 Syracuse , Ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  6. stephane faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, qc DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  7. Corquis Chism 300 Pinebluff, Ar DV8 Misfit misfit
  8. Steve Neuman 300 Manchester, NH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  9. Dillan Newman (R) 300 Goldsboro, NC DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  10. steve martin 300 myerstown, PA DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  11. Jay Mantere 300 Malden, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  12. David 290-279-300=869 300 Sparks, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  13. David Harris 300 reno, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  14. Mike Davis 300 Hastings, Mi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  15. Lance Hester 300 Simpsonville, SC DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  16. al ferraro 300 fairfield, ct DV8 Vandal vandal
  17. Pat McCarragher 300 Sharpsburg, Ga DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  18. Brian Pressley 300 Aberdeen, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  19. Ondrej Jordan 300 Chicago , IL DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  20. Bill Gabel 300 Worth, il DV8 Grudge grudge
  21. Camille Sykos 265-246-300=811 300 El Paso, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  22. Michael Hicks 300 Springfield, Il DV8 Grudge grudge
  23. Aly Williams II (299,300,237=836) 300 Saginaw , MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  24. Chad Nolan 300 Ferndale, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  25. "Willy" Huskamp Jr. 300 Mpls, Mn DV8 Thug thug
  26. Randy Spargo 300 Roaming shores, Oh DV8 Dude dude
  27. Jon Leslein 300 Manassas, VA DV8 Dude dude
  28. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  29. Greg Schellhorn 300 Wichita, Ka DV8 Dude dude
  30. Derek Scherff 300 Quakertown, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  31. Derrick Greene 300 buffalo, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  32. Chris Pelerin 300 Ticonderoga , NY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  33. Eric Piepenburg 300 Kimberly, Wi DV8 Vandal vandal
  34. Brendan Bierch 300 Grafton, Ma DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  35. Dre McC 300 Minneapolis , Mn DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  36. William Morris 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  37. Bryan Rishel 300 Jackson, Mi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  38. Jim Sabatell 300 Scranton, PA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  39. Jeremy Gibson The Lefty 300 St Augustine, FL DV8 Vandal vandal
  40. kenny snow 300 joplin, Mi DV8 Thug thug
  41. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, Fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  42. Chris green 300 Waynesboro , Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  43. Pete Norriss 300 Big Rapids, MI DV8 Marauder marauder
  44. Sebastien Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  45. AJ Klecker 300 Maplewood , MN DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  46. Kyle Davis 300 Millsboro, De DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  47. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  48. Elden Colburn 300 Manhattan, Ks DV8 Grudge grudge
  49. Jason Tackett 300 Madison Heights, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  50. Cotie Holbek 300 Burlington, WI DV8 Grudge grudge
  51. Nick Goodfellow 300 Baldwinsville, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  52. Earl "a1Lb0utmE" Addison 300 Baltimore , MD DV8 Vandal vandal
  53. Varian Greenwale 300 Lancaster, Ca DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  54. Caanan Bush 300 Seattle, Wa DV8 Grudge grudge
  55. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  56. Joesph yant 300 Ramsey, Mi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  57. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  58. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain, CO DV8 Grudge grudge
  59. Michael White 300 Huber Heights, OH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  60. Logan Kenyon 300 Troy, PA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  61. Brad Lillard 300 Lodi, CA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  62. Denis Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  63. Rusty Lamon 300 Knoxville, TN DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  64. Alex mcmahon 300 Marlborough, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  65. Stephen Greene 300 Grand Rapids, Mi DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  66. Jeff Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Deviant deviant
  67. Ken Graver 300 BeaverCreek , Oh DV8 Vandal vandal
  68. Eddie GreenLeaf 300 Chelsea, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  69. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville , Oh DV8 Deviant deviant
  70. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  71. Devin Slaven 300 Muncie, IN DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  72. Amber Gehrke 300 Minneapolis, MN DV8 Vandal vandal
  73. Josh Tanner 300 Santa Clara, Ca DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  74. Bryan Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge grudge
  75. Matt Greeley 300 LONGVIEW, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  76. Jaeger Krause 300 Longview, WA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  77. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  78. Chad Svendsen 300 Monroe, WI DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  79. ricky isley 300 batesville, ar DV8 Outcast outcast
  80. Jesse sims 300 Port orchard, Wa DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  81. Vinny Fontana 300 Macomb, mi DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  82. Chris Piron 300/260/247-807 300 Fairfield, Oh DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  83. Michael E Maynard 300 Lansing, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  84. Tyler hunter 300 carroll, ia DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  85. Ty Dawson-bowlstud300 300 Sunnyvale, ca DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  86. Bruno Gagne 300 granby, qc DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  87. Jeff Meyers 300 Eagan, mn DV8 Deviant deviant
  88. Philip N Weyl ii 300 Waipahu, Ha DV8 Dude dude
  89. Philip N Weyl ii 300 Waipahu, Ha DV8 Grudge grudge
  90. Alan laskosky 300 Canonsburg, pa DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  91. Shelby kidd 300 Southaven, Ms DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  92. Matt Paris 300 Canonsburg, pa DV8 Thug thug
  93. Taylor Yarbrough 300 PLano, Tx DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  94. MJMD8903 300 Fort hood, tx DV8 Marauder marauder
  95. scott hall 300 sarasota, fl DV8 Grudge grudge
  96. darryll Austin 300 Philadelphia, Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  97. Zachary Heater 300 Greensburg, pa DV8 Thug thug
  98. scott strickler 300 york, pa DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  99. Ty dawson bowlstud300 300 sunnvale, ca DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  100. Russel Clark 300 Port Orchard, WA DV8 Dude dude

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.