300 joe dillon indianapolis, in Rude Dude rude-dude

High Scores!!!

  1. joe dillon 300 indianapolis, in DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  2. joe dillon 300 indianapolis, in DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  3. kyle krueger 300 westbend, wi DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  4. Greg schmeling 300 Muskegon, Mi DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  5. Jeremy gibson left handed 300 jacksonville, fl DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  6. J F BALD 300 FISHKILL, NY DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  7. Brian streich 300 south milwaukee , wi DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  8. Branden Bonk 300 Las Vegas, nv DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  9. Bryan Quirk 300 Inver Grove heights , MN DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  10. Mike Longmire(300/267/244 811) 300 Hudson, MI DV8 Misfit misfit
  11. Armando quntana 300 Show low, Az DV8 Misfit misfit
  12. charles jordan Regional staff 300 Memphis , tn DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  13. Jerry "money" marrs 300 Huntley, Il DV8 Thug thug
  14. Shawn Haley 300 williamstown , VT DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  15. Gary A Golden 300 tiffin, OH DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  16. gary reh 300 las vegas, nv DV8 Diva diva
  17. Chad DeBroux 300 Kaukauna, Wi DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  18. Jon Butler 300 Manassas , VA DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  19. paul wille 300 madison, wi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  20. Marc Sarosario 300 Glendale Heights, il DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  21. David Slaven 300 Muncie , In DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  22. kevin williams 300 kenton, oh DV8 Outcast outcast
  23. Brandon Knutson 300 baton rouge, la DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  24. John McCoy 300 Macomb, MI DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  25. greg schmeling 300 muskegon, mi DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  26. Daniel Wilson 300 brisbane, Au DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  27. Jason Hester 300 Pekin, il DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  28. Todd Kjell 300 roscoe, il DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  29. Bryan Easterbrooks 300 Saint Johnsbury, VT DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  30. Adam Petrie 300 Buffalo, NY DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  31. Camille Sykos 300 EL Paso, tx DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  32. Amanda morrow 300 elyria , oh DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  33. Eric Mathewson 300 Rohnert Park, Ca DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  34. Taylor Butgereit 300 salisbury, nc DV8 Dude dude
  35. GEOFF FISH 300 ELMIRA, ny DV8 Marauder marauder
  36. GEOFF FISH 300 ELMIRA, NY DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  37. Kayla Field 300 pittsfield, MA DV8 Diva diva
  38. Bob fritz 300 angola, in DV8 Misfit misfit
  39. Tim wise 300 angola, in DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  40. Jason Hann 300 Hollidaysburg, Pa DV8 Outcast outcast
  41. Tony badman 300 Selinsgrove, Pa DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  42. alan harlow 300 harrisonburg, va DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  43. Jim rogers 300 brick, nj DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  44. Kyle Caretta 300 Kresgeville, Pa DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  45. Greg Schellhorn 300 saint joseph, MO DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  46. Jordan Knudtson 300 Kronenwetter, WI DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  47. Tony Reed 300 Balch Springs, TX DV8 Dude dude
  48. neil martin 300 DIAMOND, Oh DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  49. Nik Hawley 300 St. Paul Park, Mn DV8 Thug thug
  50. Matt west 300 Hutchinson, Mn DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  51. AManda Morrow 300 Elyria, oh DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  52. Allen Belton 300 Orange Park, FL DV8 Diva diva
  53. Daniel Aqwa 300 Amheonrstburg, on DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  54. Daniel Aqwa 300 amherstburg, on DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  55. Daniel Aqwa 300 Amherstburg, on DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  56. Vance Kovach Jr 300 Baltimore , md DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  57. Shelby rouse 300 248 279. 827 300 Topeka, Ks DV8 Diva diva
  58. Elden colburn 300 Manhattan, ks DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  59. Michael J Harris 300 Warren , MI DV8 Dude dude
  60. Ray howard 300 paradise, ca DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  61. Toby Smedley 300 Evansdale, IA DV8 Outcast outcast
  62. Matt Senay 300 Dunstable, mA DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  63. Daryl Smith 300 Euless, tx DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  64. noah sutch 300 oviedo, fl DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  65. TW 300 NEW Kensington, PA DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  66. david cozzolino 300 gloversville, ny DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  67. Amanda Coniglio 300 Mount Morris, Ny DV8 Thug thug
  68. Doug Cutler 300 Fort Wayne, in DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  69. Braden Tuttle 300 Bloomington , Il DV8 Dude dude
  70. Steve "lefty" botter 300 hot springs, ar DV8 Thug thug
  71. Omar Loya 300 River grove , il DV8 Dude dude
  72. Ben "Casualcore" puls 300 Appleton, wi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  73. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  74. Talyia Williams 300 Fort Sill, Ok DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  75. Josh Sponaugle 300 Lost Creek, WV DV8 Outcast outcast
  76. Ty Dawson-bowlstud300 300 Fremont, ca DV8 Diva diva
  77. Jordan Howard 300 angola, in DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  78. Stephano Cirrito 300 Niagara Falls, NY DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  79. Dave Neumann 300 Hoffman Estates, IL DV8 Dude dude
  80. Dwayne Brooks 300 Phoenix, Az DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  81. george krug 300 toms river, nj DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  82. jon leslein 300 manassas, va DV8 Dude dude
  83. Troy Kamiyama 300 Vallejo, ca DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  84. Jon Butler 300 Manassas , Va DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  85. Mike Martino III 300 Newburgh, NY DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  86. Big Daddy [ 278,300,299] 877 300 Pasdena, tx DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  87. Derek martin 300 new berlin, ny DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  88. Kai pedro 300 Tacoma, Wa DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  89. Aly Williams II 300 Saginaw, Mi DV8 Misfit misfit
  90. Kevin McLean Jr 300 Temple Terrece, FL DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  91. mark dangelo 300 elmira, ny DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  92. Elden colburn 300 Manhattan, ks DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  93. Jeremy j Reinhardt 300 west liberty, DV8 Marauder marauder
  94. Ty Watkins 300 Tucson, az DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  95. james barber 300 Toledo, or DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  96. Ty Watkins 300 Tucson, ar DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  97. Ethan Cook 300 Richfield, MN DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  98. B.J. Harvey 300 LAS VEGAS, NV DV8 Misfit misfit
  99. Bob nowaczyk 300 greendale, wi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  100. Marissa Neville 300 Arlington, Tx DV8 Ruckus ruckus
Dethrone! Impeach! Eject! Take ‘Em Down A Notch! Uncrown! OverThrow! Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.