300 chris rice south windsor, ct Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare

High Scores!!!

  1. chris rice 300 south windsor, ct DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  2. Robby Smith 300 Simpsonville, SC DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  3. Robby Smith 300 Greenville, SC DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  4. Daulton hippauf 300 napa, ca DV8 Diva diva
  5. Heath Gagnos 300 visalia, Ca DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  6. jeff long 300 lancaster , pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  7. Keith Field 300 Levittown, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  8. Eric Piepenburg 300 Kimberly, Wi DV8 Thug thug
  9. Chad rieger 802 300 sylvania, oh DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  10. Chad Rieger 835 300 sylvania, oh DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  11. chad rieger 857 300 sylvania, oh DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  12. Shane Hagedorn 300 covington, ky DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  13. Matt Senay 300 manchester, nh DV8 Marauder marauder
  14. Alexander Miranda 300 Sugar Creek, Mo DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  15. Tim Leech 300 st. joseph, mo DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  16. John torrey 300 chambersburg, pa DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  17. Michael conroy 300 mahopac, ny DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  18. Jeremiah foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  19. Rene Garcia 300 Safford, Az DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  20. John Fischer 300 Burlington, Wi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  21. Tristan Laznovsky 300 North Fort Myers, fl DV8 Dude dude
  22. James Blackstone 300 kennesaw, ga DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  23. Bob Rhoads 300 Reading, Pa DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  24. BRIAN NODINE 300 ALBION, IN DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  25. Chad svendsen 300 monroe, wi DV8 Dude dude
  26. Dakota Dudley 300 Houston, Tx DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  27. Pete Norriss 300 bIG rAPIDS, MI DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  28. James miller 300 Oswego, Il DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  29. Charlie Brown jr 300 Grandville , Mi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  30. Louis szopo 300 beaver falls, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  31. John Byrnes 300 Oswego, Ny DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  32. Jim Duckworth 300 Akron, Oh DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  33. g fish 300 corning, ny DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  34. Dwayne D. Moore Jr. 300 Carbondale, il DV8 Dude dude
  35. Bryen Waltjen 300 lawton, ok DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  36. Chris Mahaffey 300 Dayton, Oh DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  37. Albert Austin 300 Augusta, ga DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  38. Danny "Deviant" Sigarlaki 300 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  39. belley 300 quebec, ca DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  40. alan 300 ipswich, suffolk, england DV8 Diva diva
  41. Elvis Baez/ King 300 Bronx, nY DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  42. RAY HOWARD 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  43. Britney Brown 300 Lawton, ok DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  44. Rodney Spencer 300 McDonough, Ge DV8 Dude dude
  45. Drew BUrnette 300 Greenbrier, TN DV8 Dude dude
  46. markus Albert 300 Germany / Langen, DE DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  47. mike loberfeld 300 hauppauge, ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  48. Jeffrey GUY / JULIO 300 cHICAGO, Il DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  49. justin 300 schenectady, ny DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  50. JoLayne Wilcock 300 Salt Lake City, UT DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  51. Ty Barr 300 New Milford, ct DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  52. Steven Bischoff 300 New Milford, CT DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  53. James Slavens 300 kansas city, ks DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  54. Brian Nguyen 300 Buckeye, AZ DV8 Misfit misfit
  55. Gabriel sanchez 300 mayaguez, pr DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  56. Phoenix 300 Lakeview, Or DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  57. haziq hamid 300 malaysia, s2 DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  58. dilllan newman 300 goldsboro, nc DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  59. Frank MiLLS 300 aRLINGTON, TX DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  60. Jordan Knudtson 300 Wausau, WI DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  61. Daniel Gaus 300 Gjovik, No DV8 Dude dude
  62. Adam Liszewski 300 sicklerville, nj DV8 Dude dude
  63. 1SG Jeff Casper 300 Pensacola, FL DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  64. Thomas Coco jr. 300 Cortlandt manor, Ny DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  65. David Brown 300 Weston, FL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  66. FELIPAO 300 MEXICO, DF DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  67. greg schellhorn 300 saint joseph, mi DV8 Reckless reckless
  68. dustin bearden 300 Birmingham, al DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  69. Nicholas Thompson 300 Belton, Sc DV8 Reckless reckless
  70. Alex sherman 300 waverly, ny DV8 Misfit misfit
  71. Matthew Wisniewski 300-246-268-814 300 53221, WI DV8 Diva diva
  72. Brian Howard 300 Seattle, W\ DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  73. michael davis 300 orlando, fl DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  74. Jason Stephan 300 Indianapolis, IN DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  75. Chris Wilkes 300 Eugene, Or DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  76. rod ortiz 300 tampa, fl DV8 Diva diva
  77. Greg Schellhorn 300 saint joseph, mo DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  78. Bigsy 300 Melbourne, vi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  79. Cory sikes 300 Okinawa, Jp DV8 Misfit misfit
  80. Bowlstud/Ty Dawson 300 Santa Clara, Ca DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  81. Harold Nichols 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Dude dude
  82. Anthony Destasio 300 fort lauderdale, fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  83. Ozzie T. Greene 300 Kansas City, MO DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  84. JULIAN VILLALOBOS 300 mexico, bc DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  85. Ryan Lane 300 Clarkston, Wa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  86. Dominique Smith 300 Baltimore , Md DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  87. ben grampus/The Truth 300 hackensack, nj DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  88. Robert Bautista 300 Phoenix, az DV8 Diva diva
  89. david Durand 300 ScottsDale, Az DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  90. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Dude dude
  91. Charles Jordan 300 Fairburn, Ga DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  92. Daniel Wieand 300 Palmerton, Pa DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  93. Nate McSwain 300 Eugene, or DV8 Diva diva
  94. Dustin Davis 300 Boiling springs, sc DV8 Misfit misfit
  95. maurice moore 300 cleveland, oh DV8 Diva diva
  96. Brian West 300 Palm Coast, Fl DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  97. Jc 300 Lakewood, CA DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  98. Ryan andrews 300 oldsmar, fl DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  99. Keith Sickler 300 Romeoville, Il DV8 Dude dude
  100. Herman williamson 300 clifton, nj DV8 Reckless reckless
Dethrone! Impeach! Eject! Take ‘Em Down A Notch! Uncrown! OverThrow! Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.