300

Kevin Kitson Evart, MI Nightmare nightmare

High Scores!!!

  1. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  2. Dwayne D. Moore Jr. [289,299,300] 888 Series 300 Carterville, IL DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  3. Joseph Stoltz 300 Elk River, MN DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  4. Brian Stevens 300 Alpena, MI DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  5. John hunter 300 Glen burnie, Md DV8 Vandal vandal
  6. RYAN MACFARLANE 300 CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH DV8 Thug thug
  7. Jim Smith 300 Mundelein , il DV8 Marauder marauder
  8. Gary Grine 300 simi valley, CA DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  9. Josh Sponaugle 300 Lost Creek, WV DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  10. Brandon Ely 300 Camp Verde, AZ DV8 Grudge grudge
  11. Jim Kennedy 300 Elmira , NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  12. Leon Valentin 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Deviant deviant
  13. Austin Faircloth 300 Orange Park, FL DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  14. Danny Wynn 300 Brandon, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  15. Charles Jordan II 300 Atlanta, Ga DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  16. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  17. Jeff Jensen 300 West Valley City, UT DV8 Dude dude
  18. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  19. JEFFERY PHILLIPS 300 BATESVILLE, AR DV8 Grudge grudge
  20. Jeremiah Foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  21. Joe Beam 300 Mission Viejo, CA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  22. Karl Wunder 300 Augusta, ga DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  23. Matt Senay 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  24. Patrick Christenson 300 Myrtle Beach , SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  25. RayRay Botts 300 ocala, FL DV8 Grudge grudge
  26. Matt Senay (258-278-300) 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  27. Matthew Palmer 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Thug thug
  28. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  29. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  30. William Nipp Jr 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Diva diva
  31. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  32. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  33. James Sellers 300 Columbia , TN DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  34. Sean Cauthron 300 Lenexa , Ks DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  35. Todd Benner 268-300-300=868 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  36. Todd Benner 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  37. Randy 300 Miami, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  38. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  39. Dustin Sharp 300 Hobbs, NM DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  40. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  41. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  42. Jacob Bushinski 300 Jackson , Mi DV8 Deviant deviant
  43. Rob Cabello 300 Rockford, Il DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  44. Jean-Philippe Arseneau (300, 290, 298 - 888) 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  45. Michael Lynn 300 Tacoma, WA DV8 Grudge grudge
  46. Tim Thomas 300 Milaca, Mn DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  47. Jelle Kemps 300 Grembergen, OV DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  48. William Brehon 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  49. Jason Schlott 300 Reading, PA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  50. Michael Ursery 300 Clarksville , TN DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  51. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  52. Garrett Peppiatt 300 Jonesville , mi DV8 Thug thug
  53. Chris Montgomery 300 North Royalton, OH DV8 Grudge grudge
  54. Paul Bonvicino 300 Holbrook, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  55. Robert Ellison 300 Alpine , Ca DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  56. RICK KINGPIN JONES 300 NORMANDY, TN DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  57. Derek Cook 300 Malone, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  58. Ryan Bond 300 Tripoli, IA DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  59. TY DAWSON-BOWLSTUD300 300 FREMONT, CA DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  60. Tommy Brown 300 Douglasville, Ga DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  61. Will Vaught 300 Woodbridge, Ct DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  62. Ron Fahling II 300 Battle creek, Mi DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  63. Keith Sickler 300 Aurora, il DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  64. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  65. Derek Murray 300 Meridian , Id DV8 Outcast outcast
  66. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  67. Joe Jensen 300 Winona, MN DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  68. Jake O'Donal "Brooklyn" 300 Portland, Me DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  69. Camille Sykos 300 Ft Bliss, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  70. cory jock 300 plattsburgh, NY DV8 Vandal vandal
  71. Curtis Johnson 300 Cranston , RI DV8 Diva diva
  72. Bob Meink 300 Aberdeen , SD DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  73. Brady Duff 300 Kingsport , Tn DV8 Grudge grudge
  74. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  75. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  76. James Matheson 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  77. Ward rauch 300 Cheboygan, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  78. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, Sc DV8 Grudge grudge
  79. Jp kile 300 Leavenworth , Ks DV8 Outcast outcast
  80. James Sellers 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  81. Christian Moore 300 Hayesville, NC DV8 Thug thug
  82. Tim Gillick 300 Fairfield, CT DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  83. James Sellers 300 Hermitage, TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  84. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  85. Kyle Bentley 300 North Adams, Ma DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  86. Ty Dawson-Bowlstud300 300 Rocklin, Ca DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  87. Alex Yanda 300 Waverly, IA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  88. Matt "Hollywood" Houselog 300 Dubuque , IA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  89. Roger Michalski 300 Vienna, VA DV8 Thug thug
  90. Eric Piepenburg 300 Seymour, WI DV8 Vandal vandal
  91. Andrew Combs 300 Jacksonville, IL DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  92. Ryan Smith 300 Louisville, KY DV8 Vandal vandal
  93. Ty Dawson 300 Ukiah, Ca DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  94. K. Milheim 300 wilkes-berre, pa DV8 Grudge grudge
  95. Michael Forgue 300 Clovis, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  96. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  97. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  98. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  99. Rich Campoli 300 Little Egg Harbor TWP., NJ DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  100. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.