300 Rj Cook waverly, ny Diva diva

High Scores!!!

  1. Rj Cook 300 waverly, ny DV8 Diva diva
  2. Rick jones 300 Shelbyville, Tn DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  3. Harold nichols 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Thug thug
  4. Christian leduc 300 valleyfield , Qc DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  5. Andrew Ehlers 300 Middletown, OH DV8 Outcast outcast
  6. Elden colburn 300 Manhattan, ks DV8 Thug thug
  7. Mark D'Angelo 300 Fulton, NY DV8 Thug thug
  8. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, oh DV8 Outcast outcast
  9. shawn smith 300 meadville, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  10. Kevin M Fesmire 300 erie, PA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  11. Camille sykos (300-269-268/837) 300 El paso, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  12. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  13. Harley Bollinger 300 Peoria, IL DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  14. James Dunnigan 300 Detroit, Mi DV8 Thug thug
  15. Tyler Vermeer 300 Pella, Ia DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  16. Mitch "Little Mark" Roth 300 Wantagh, NY DV8 Marauder marauder
  17. Josh Wood 300 chillicothe, oh DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  18. Brendan oakley (256-300-299-855) 300 Commack, NY DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  19. Edward rede (300-300-230/830) 300 el paso, tx DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  20. Brack Morelock 300 garland, tx DV8 Misfit misfit
  21. Jim Rome 300 overland park, KS DV8 Misfit misfit
  22. Tim gillick 300 fairfield, ct DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  23. Lance Albrecht 300 rochester, mn DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  24. Jeff Meyers 300 Rochester, Mn DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  25. John Satoski 300 Laporte, In DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  26. Patrick Taylor 300 barre, vt DV8 Dude dude
  27. Andy Buelow 300 Waterloo, IA DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  28. Zach Beschorner 300 Waterloo, IA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  29. Thomas tran 300 Wahiawa, Hi DV8 Dude dude
  30. Calvin Halvorsen 300 Marshalltown, IA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  31. James blackstone 300 kennesaw, ga DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  32. Chad rieger (300,299,245 300 Sylvania, Oh DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  33. ROnald Rood Jr 300 Rochester, NY DV8 Thug thug
  34. Vince covarrubias 300 chino hills, ca DV8 Outcast outcast
  35. Dylan McCarty 300 Charleston, WV DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  36. Matt Beyer 300 Manawa, WI DV8 Thug thug
  37. Scott strickler 300 York, Pa DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  38. Bryan Easterbrooks 300 Saint Johnsbury, VT DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  39. Les Hirsch 300 Augusta , GA DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  40. kenneth stansbury 300 sunrise, fl DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  41. Bob nowaczyk 300 greendale, wi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  42. Erik cizmich 300 pacheco, ca DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  43. Jeremy Wormuth 300 Hancock, NY DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  44. Harley Bollinger 300 Peoria, IL DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  45. Tony A-Z Schoenbaechler 300 Evansville , In DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  46. Dillan Newman 300 Goldsboro, nc DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  47. Rich thompson 300 Menomonee falls, Wi DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  48. Joshua Winiecki 300 Manhattan , Ks DV8 Diva diva
  49. Jordan Knudtson 300 Kronenwetter, WI DV8 Thug thug
  50. Steve Mundt 300 SOUTH ELGIN, Il DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  51. Randy Spargo 300 Roaming shores, Oh DV8 Dude dude
  52. Sam Dome 300 Roseville, mi DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  53. Harold c nichols 300 Louisville , Ky DV8 Dude dude
  54. Charles Zmozynski 300 Cheektowaga, NY DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  55. Matt Wilson 300 Fort wayne, In DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  56. Harold nichols 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Dude dude
  57. Clay reiniger 300 Averill park , ny DV8 Thug thug
  58. michael davis 300 sanford, fl DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  59. Jeff F 300 Binghamton, Ny DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  60. joshua winiecki 300 manhattan, ks DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  61. shelby rouse 300 topeka, ks DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  62. Anthony Destasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, fl DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  63. Andy gilpen 300 circleville, Oh DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  64. Zachary Braster 300 Horseheads, NY DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  65. Garrett Mudrick 300 ambridge, pa DV8 Diva diva
  66. Tim janz 300 beaver dam, wi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  67. @jmeadors300 300 Lexington, Ky DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  68. Kristopher Quidachay 300 junction city, ks DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  69. Edward Rede (300-267-300-867) 300 El Paso, TX DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  70. Brianna scheaffer 300 modesto, ca DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  71. Camille Sykos 300 el Paso, tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  72. Charlie Brown jr 300 Grandville , mi DV8 Thug thug
  73. Terrell Whitted 300 St. Louis, MO DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  74. Chuck Thompson II 300 Bowie, MD DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  75. cody Lampp 300 mt. Vernon, il DV8 Outcast outcast
  76. Edward rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  77. John Cockrell 300 circleville, oh DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  78. Kevin M Fesmire 300 erie, PA DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  79. RAY Howard 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  80. Corey shedlock 300 altoona, pa DV8 Outcast outcast
  81. Will Pruitt 300 Fort Worth, TX DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  82. Tyler bogan 300 Evansville, in DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  83. Red Shrum 300 Houston, TX DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  84. Robby Smith 300 Greenville, SC DV8 Thug thug
  85. Andy staub 300 Cedar Rapids, ia DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  86. Gregory Quidachay 300 junction city, ks DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  87. Eric ahr 300 Cincinnati, Oh DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  88. Jt Ellis 300 Shelby Township, MI DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  89. Shannon tankersley 300 Puyallup, wa DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  90. Justin levesque 300 Vernon, CT DV8 Outcast outcast
  91. Mickey Davis 300 Hastings, mi DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  92. Trevor Simons 300 jackson, Mi DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  93. Talyia Willians 300 Fort Sill, Ok DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  94. BRIAN NODINE 300 ALBION, IN DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  95. Bob poole 300 kinston, nc DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  96. Leroy hetrick 300 pottstown, pa DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  97. Matt Klann 300 Madison, WI DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  98. chris rice 300 south windsor, ct DV8 Thug thug
  99. Daniel Borne 300 Frederick, md DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  100. Brandon Askew 300 Aliso Viejo, CA DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
Dethrone! Impeach! Eject! Take ‘Em Down A Notch! Uncrown! OverThrow! Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.