300

Brian Pressley Aberdeen, NC Grudge grudge

High Scores!!!

  1. Brian Pressley 300 Aberdeen, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  2. Ondrej Jordan 300 Chicago , IL DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  3. Bill Gabel 300 Worth, il DV8 Grudge grudge
  4. Camille Sykos 265-246-300=811 300 El Paso, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  5. Michael Hicks 300 Springfield, Il DV8 Grudge grudge
  6. Aly Williams II (299,300,237=836) 300 Saginaw , MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  7. Chad Nolan 300 Ferndale, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  8. "Willy" Huskamp Jr. 300 Mpls, Mn DV8 Thug thug
  9. Randy Spargo 300 Roaming shores, Oh DV8 Dude dude
  10. Jon Leslein 300 Manassas, VA DV8 Dude dude
  11. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  12. Greg Schellhorn 300 Wichita, Ka DV8 Dude dude
  13. Derek Scherff 300 Quakertown, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  14. Derrick Greene 300 buffalo, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  15. Chris Pelerin 300 Ticonderoga , NY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  16. Eric Piepenburg 300 Kimberly, Wi DV8 Vandal vandal
  17. Brendan Bierch 300 Grafton, Ma DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  18. Dre McC 300 Minneapolis , Mn DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  19. William Morris 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  20. Bryan Rishel 300 Jackson, Mi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  21. Jim Sabatell 300 Scranton, PA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  22. Jeremy Gibson The Lefty 300 St Augustine, FL DV8 Vandal vandal
  23. kenny snow 300 joplin, Mi DV8 Thug thug
  24. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, Fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  25. Chris green 300 Waynesboro , Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  26. Pete Norriss 300 Big Rapids, MI DV8 Marauder marauder
  27. Sebastien Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  28. AJ Klecker 300 Maplewood , MN DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  29. Kyle Davis 300 Millsboro, De DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  30. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  31. Elden Colburn 300 Manhattan, Ks DV8 Grudge grudge
  32. Jason Tackett 300 Madison Heights, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  33. Cotie Holbek 300 Burlington, WI DV8 Grudge grudge
  34. Nick Goodfellow 300 Baldwinsville, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  35. Earl "a1Lb0utmE" Addison 300 Baltimore , MD DV8 Vandal vandal
  36. Varian Greenwale 300 Lancaster, Ca DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  37. Caanan Bush 300 Seattle, Wa DV8 Grudge grudge
  38. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  39. Joesph yant 300 Ramsey, Mi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  40. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  41. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain, CO DV8 Grudge grudge
  42. Michael White 300 Huber Heights, OH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  43. Logan Kenyon 300 Troy, PA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  44. Brad Lillard 300 Lodi, CA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  45. Denis Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  46. Rusty Lamon 300 Knoxville, TN DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  47. Alex mcmahon 300 Marlborough, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  48. Stephen Greene 300 Grand Rapids, Mi DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  49. Jeff Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Deviant deviant
  50. Ken Graver 300 BeaverCreek , Oh DV8 Vandal vandal
  51. Eddie GreenLeaf 300 Chelsea, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  52. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville , Oh DV8 Deviant deviant
  53. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  54. Devin Slaven 300 Muncie, IN DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  55. Amber Gehrke 300 Minneapolis, MN DV8 Vandal vandal
  56. Josh Tanner 300 Santa Clara, Ca DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  57. Bryan Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge grudge
  58. Matt Greeley 300 LONGVIEW, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  59. Jaeger Krause 300 Longview, WA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  60. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  61. Chad Svendsen 300 Monroe, WI DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  62. ricky isley 300 batesville, ar DV8 Outcast outcast
  63. Jesse sims 300 Port orchard, Wa DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  64. Vinny Fontana 300 Macomb, mi DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  65. Chris Piron 300/260/247-807 300 Fairfield, Oh DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  66. Michael E Maynard 300 Lansing, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  67. Tyler hunter 300 carroll, ia DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  68. Ty Dawson-bowlstud300 300 Sunnyvale, ca DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  69. Bruno Gagne 300 granby, qc DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  70. Jeff Meyers 300 Eagan, mn DV8 Deviant deviant
  71. Philip N Weyl ii 300 Waipahu, Ha DV8 Dude dude
  72. Philip N Weyl ii 300 Waipahu, Ha DV8 Grudge grudge
  73. Alan laskosky 300 Canonsburg, pa DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  74. Shelby kidd 300 Southaven, Ms DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  75. Matt Paris 300 Canonsburg, pa DV8 Thug thug
  76. Taylor Yarbrough 300 PLano, Tx DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  77. MJMD8903 300 Fort hood, tx DV8 Marauder marauder
  78. scott hall 300 sarasota, fl DV8 Grudge grudge
  79. darryll Austin 300 Philadelphia, Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  80. Zachary Heater 300 Greensburg, pa DV8 Thug thug
  81. scott strickler 300 york, pa DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  82. Ty dawson bowlstud300 300 sunnvale, ca DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  83. Russel Clark 300 Port Orchard, WA DV8 Dude dude
  84. Jeff Walther 300 Mapleview , Mn DV8 Deviant deviant
  85. Matt Beyer 300 Manawa, Wi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  86. Tim wise 300 Angola, In DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  87. Tim wise 300 Angola, In DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  88. rANDY hAWKS 300 gALESBURG, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  89. Darry mingus 300 Wilkes barre, Pa DV8 Dude dude
  90. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, Fl DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  91. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, Fl DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  92. Jerry "money" marrs 300 Carpentersville, Il DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  93. Bryan Easterbrooks 300 St. Johnsbury, Vt DV8 Vandal vandal
  94. Jessica Peters 300 Toms River, NJ DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  95. greory quidachay 300 witchita, ks DV8 Thug thug
  96. Donny Lambright 300 Pasadena, tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  97. Chris Chubb 300 Mechanicsburg, Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  98. Jeff hollfelder 300 Grand island, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  99. Edward Rede 300 El paso, Tx DV8 Deviant deviant
  100. Mark fagenson 300 Huntington woods , Mi DV8 Vandal vandal
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.