300

Jeffrey Williams Meridian, ID Zombie Spare zombie-spare

High Scores!!!

  1. Jeffrey Williams 300 Meridian, ID DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  2. Kennneth (Havoc) Thurman 300 Fort Huachuca, AZ DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  3. Brian Rigler 300 philadelphia, pa DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  4. James Merrick 300 brampton, ON DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  5. james randolph 300 lawrenceville, ga DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  6. Victor Glowacki 300 Downingtown, PA DV8 Vandal vandal
  7. Matthew Peck 300 Southampton, PA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  8. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  9. Clark McKnight 300 Burbank, CA DV8 Dude dude
  10. Kyle GusBus Gustafson 300 Flint, Mi DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  11. Josh Schenbart 300 Henderson, NE DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  12. Chad Zeedyk 300 Franklin, Oh DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  13. Chad Zeedyk 300 Franklin, Oh DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  14. James Jacobs 300 Ewa Beach, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  15. Brian Vanderjack 300 Tinley Park, IL DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  16. Pablo Cerda 300 Sunrise, Fl DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  17. Deven Johnston 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  18. Zak Luetmer 300 Melrose, MN DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  19. Chris Ritter 300 Colorado Springs, CO DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  20. Brandon swanson 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  21. Jamie Ezell 300 Alexandria, LA DV8 Vandal vandal
  22. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  23. Jeffrey Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Vandal vandal
  24. Chris Froio 300 Pittsfield , Ma DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  25. Kyle Gustafson 300 Flint , Mi DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  26. Anthony DeStasio 300 Myrtle Beachq, SC DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  27. Leon Valentin 300 Norfolk, VA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  28. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal vandal
  29. Howard Ball Jr. 300 Largo, MD DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  30. LenZ 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  31. James Sellers (225,290,300) 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  32. Debbie Cramer 300 Colorado Springs, CO DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  33. Joshua sorola 300 Houston , Tx DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  34. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  35. Dwayne D. Moore Jr. [289,299,300] 888 Series 300 Carterville, IL DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  36. Joseph Stoltz 300 Elk River, MN DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  37. Brian Stevens 300 Alpena, MI DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  38. John hunter 300 Glen burnie, Md DV8 Vandal vandal
  39. RYAN MACFARLANE 300 CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH DV8 Thug thug
  40. Jim Smith 300 Mundelein , il DV8 Marauder marauder
  41. Gary Grine 300 simi valley, CA DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  42. Josh Sponaugle 300 Lost Creek, WV DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  43. Brandon Ely 300 Camp Verde, AZ DV8 Grudge grudge
  44. Jim Kennedy 300 Elmira , NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  45. Leon Valentin 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Deviant deviant
  46. Austin Faircloth 300 Orange Park, FL DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  47. Danny Wynn 300 Brandon, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  48. Charles Jordan II 300 Atlanta, Ga DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  49. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  50. Jeff Jensen 300 West Valley City, UT DV8 Dude dude
  51. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  52. JEFFERY PHILLIPS 300 BATESVILLE, AR DV8 Grudge grudge
  53. Jeremiah Foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  54. Joe Beam 300 Mission Viejo, CA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  55. Karl Wunder 300 Augusta, ga DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  56. Matt Senay 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  57. Patrick Christenson 300 Myrtle Beach , SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  58. RayRay Botts 300 ocala, FL DV8 Grudge grudge
  59. Matt Senay (258-278-300) 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  60. Matthew Palmer 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Thug thug
  61. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  62. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  63. William Nipp Jr 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Diva diva
  64. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  65. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  66. James Sellers 300 Columbia , TN DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  67. Sean Cauthron 300 Lenexa , Ks DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  68. Todd Benner 268-300-300=868 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  69. Todd Benner 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  70. Randy 300 Miami, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  71. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  72. Dustin Sharp 300 Hobbs, NM DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  73. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  74. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  75. Jacob Bushinski 300 Jackson , Mi DV8 Deviant deviant
  76. Rob Cabello 300 Rockford, Il DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  77. Jean-Philippe Arseneau (300, 290, 298 - 888) 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  78. Michael Lynn 300 Tacoma, WA DV8 Grudge grudge
  79. Tim Thomas 300 Milaca, Mn DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  80. Jelle Kemps 300 Grembergen, OV DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  81. William Brehon 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  82. Jason Schlott 300 Reading, PA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  83. Michael Ursery 300 Clarksville , TN DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  84. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  85. Garrett Peppiatt 300 Jonesville , mi DV8 Thug thug
  86. Chris Montgomery 300 North Royalton, OH DV8 Grudge grudge
  87. Paul Bonvicino 300 Holbrook, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  88. Robert Ellison 300 Alpine , Ca DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  89. RICK KINGPIN JONES 300 NORMANDY, TN DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  90. Derek Cook 300 Malone, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  91. Ryan Bond 300 Tripoli, IA DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  92. TY DAWSON-BOWLSTUD300 300 FREMONT, CA DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  93. Tommy Brown 300 Douglasville, Ga DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  94. Will Vaught 300 Woodbridge, Ct DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  95. Ron Fahling II 300 Battle creek, Mi DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  96. Keith Sickler 300 Aurora, il DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  97. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  98. Derek Murray 300 Meridian , Id DV8 Outcast outcast
  99. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  100. Joe Jensen 300 Winona, MN DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.