300 John Byrnes Oswego, Ny Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud

High Scores!!!

  1. John Byrnes 300 Oswego, Ny DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  2. Jim Duckworth 300 Akron, Oh DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  3. g fish 300 corning, ny DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  4. Dwayne D. Moore Jr. 300 Carbondale, il DV8 Dude dude
  5. Bryen Waltjen 300 lawton, ok DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  6. Chris Mahaffey 300 Dayton, Oh DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  7. Albert Austin 300 Augusta, ga DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  8. Danny "Deviant" Sigarlaki 300 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  9. belley 300 quebec, ca DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  10. alan 300 ipswich, suffolk, england DV8 Diva diva
  11. Elvis Baez/ King 300 Bronx, nY DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  12. RAY HOWARD 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  13. Britney Brown 300 Lawton, ok DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  14. Rodney Spencer 300 McDonough, Ge DV8 Dude dude
  15. Drew BUrnette 300 Greenbrier, TN DV8 Dude dude
  16. markus Albert 300 Germany / Langen, DE DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  17. mike loberfeld 300 hauppauge, ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  18. Jeffrey GUY / JULIO 300 cHICAGO, Il DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  19. justin 300 schenectady, ny DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  20. JoLayne Wilcock 300 Salt Lake City, UT DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  21. Ty Barr 300 New Milford, ct DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  22. Steven Bischoff 300 New Milford, CT DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  23. James Slavens 300 kansas city, ks DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  24. Brian Nguyen 300 Buckeye, AZ DV8 Misfit misfit
  25. Gabriel sanchez 300 mayaguez, pr DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  26. Phoenix 300 Lakeview, Or DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  27. haziq hamid 300 malaysia, s2 DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  28. dilllan newman 300 goldsboro, nc DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  29. Frank MiLLS 300 aRLINGTON, TX DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  30. Jordan Knudtson 300 Wausau, WI DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  31. Daniel Gaus 300 Gjovik, No DV8 Dude dude
  32. Adam Liszewski 300 sicklerville, nj DV8 Dude dude
  33. 1SG Jeff Casper 300 Pensacola, FL DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  34. Thomas Coco jr. 300 Cortlandt manor, Ny DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  35. David Brown 300 Weston, FL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  36. FELIPAO 300 MEXICO, DF DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  37. greg schellhorn 300 saint joseph, mi DV8 Reckless reckless
  38. dustin bearden 300 Birmingham, al DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  39. Nicholas Thompson 300 Belton, Sc DV8 Reckless reckless
  40. Alex sherman 300 waverly, ny DV8 Misfit misfit
  41. Matthew Wisniewski 300-246-268-814 300 53221, WI DV8 Diva diva
  42. Brian Howard 300 Seattle, W\ DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  43. michael davis 300 orlando, fl DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  44. Jason Stephan 300 Indianapolis, IN DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  45. Chris Wilkes 300 Eugene, Or DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  46. rod ortiz 300 tampa, fl DV8 Diva diva
  47. Greg Schellhorn 300 saint joseph, mo DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  48. Bigsy 300 Melbourne, vi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  49. Cory sikes 300 Okinawa, Jp DV8 Misfit misfit
  50. Bowlstud/Ty Dawson 300 Santa Clara, Ca DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  51. Harold Nichols 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Dude dude
  52. Anthony Destasio 300 fort lauderdale, fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  53. Ozzie T. Greene 300 Kansas City, MO DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  54. JULIAN VILLALOBOS 300 mexico, bc DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  55. Ryan Lane 300 Clarkston, Wa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  56. Dominique Smith 300 Baltimore , Md DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  57. ben grampus/The Truth 300 hackensack, nj DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  58. Robert Bautista 300 Phoenix, az DV8 Diva diva
  59. david Durand 300 ScottsDale, Az DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  60. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Dude dude
  61. Charles Jordan 300 Fairburn, Ga DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  62. Daniel Wieand 300 Palmerton, Pa DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  63. Nate McSwain 300 Eugene, or DV8 Diva diva
  64. Dustin Davis 300 Boiling springs, sc DV8 Misfit misfit
  65. maurice moore 300 cleveland, oh DV8 Diva diva
  66. Brian West 300 Palm Coast, Fl DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  67. Jc 300 Lakewood, CA DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  68. Ryan andrews 300 oldsmar, fl DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  69. Keith Sickler 300 Romeoville, Il DV8 Dude dude
  70. Herman williamson 300 clifton, nj DV8 Reckless reckless
  71. frank jASGARSZEWSKI 300 NEW ALBANY, IN DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  72. KMART 300 tENBUCKTOO, IN DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  73. Marc Sarosario 300 Glendale Heights, IL DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  74. JACK "BIG HOSS" NESS 300 GASTONIA, NC DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  75. Rick heflin 300 Elwood, In DV8 Dude dude
  76. Keith Sickler 300 Romeoville, Il DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  77. Michele scalisi 300 palermo, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  78. Giovanni D'astolfi 300 Palermo, PA DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  79. Elvis Baez 300 Bronx, NY DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  80. Jack Grubbs 300 Bloomington, il DV8 Misfit misfit
  81. Tommy D 300 rochester, ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  82. Penny Hoover 300 Salisbury, NC DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  83. Porkchop 300 columbia, SC DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  84. Randall J. Eckenrode 300 Hilliard, Oh DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  85. joe hagen 300 klamath falls, Or DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  86. Jim Kent jr 300 olathe, ks DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  87. JASON DEE 300 MISSISSAUGA, ON DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  88. Dave Burge 300 Old Forge, PA DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  89. Ed Clark 300 Avondale, AZ DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  90. matt wells jr 300 annapolis, md DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  91. mattie 300 galesburg, mi DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  92. Big daddy 300 houston, tx DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  93. Shane Williams 300 Arlington, Tx DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  94. Casey Irvin 300 Laurel, De DV8 Dude dude
  95. Darryll Austin 300 Philadelphia, pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  96. JOSEPH PICCOLI SR. 300 ST. LOUIS, MO DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  97. BRACK MORELOCK 300 desoto, tx DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  98. Gary kendra 300 Novi, Mi DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  99. Mark mansur 300 Madison, Wi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  100. Derek "lilnuke" Newcomb 300 Pierre, SD DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
Dethrone! Impeach! Eject! Take ‘Em Down A Notch! Uncrown! OverThrow! Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.