300 Shannon tankersley Puyallup, wa Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo

High Scores!!!

  1. Shannon tankersley 300 Puyallup, wa DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  2. Justin levesque 300 Vernon, CT DV8 Outcast outcast
  3. Mickey Davis 300 Hastings, mi DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  4. Trevor Simons 300 jackson, Mi DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  5. Talyia Willians 300 Fort Sill, Ok DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  6. BRIAN NODINE 300 ALBION, IN DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  7. Bob poole 300 kinston, nc DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  8. Leroy hetrick 300 pottstown, pa DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  9. Matt Klann 300 Madison, WI DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  10. chris rice 300 south windsor, ct DV8 Thug thug
  11. Daniel Borne 300 Frederick, md DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  12. Brandon Askew 300 Aliso Viejo, CA DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  13. Bruski 300 North Adams, Ma DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  14. Misty Volmerding 300 fort wayne, in DV8 Diva diva
  15. Tom Brotz 300 ypsilanti, Mi DV8 Thug thug
  16. Erik Korte 300 Sterling heights, mi DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  17. james r jordan 300 lowell, Ma DV8 Thug thug
  18. Trent Pektas 300 volant, pa DV8 Misfit misfit
  19. chris rice 300 south windsor, ct DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  20. Robby Smith 300 Simpsonville, SC DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  21. Robby Smith 300 Greenville, SC DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  22. Daulton hippauf 300 napa, ca DV8 Diva diva
  23. Heath Gagnos 300 visalia, Ca DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  24. jeff long 300 lancaster , pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  25. Keith Field 300 Levittown, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  26. Eric Piepenburg 300 Kimberly, Wi DV8 Thug thug
  27. Chad rieger 802 300 sylvania, oh DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  28. Chad Rieger 835 300 sylvania, oh DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  29. chad rieger 857 300 sylvania, oh DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  30. Shane Hagedorn 300 covington, ky DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  31. Matt Senay 300 manchester, nh DV8 Marauder marauder
  32. Alexander Miranda 300 Sugar Creek, Mo DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  33. Tim Leech 300 st. joseph, mo DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  34. John torrey 300 chambersburg, pa DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  35. Michael conroy 300 mahopac, ny DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  36. Jeremiah foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  37. Rene Garcia 300 Safford, Az DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  38. John Fischer 300 Burlington, Wi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  39. Tristan Laznovsky 300 North Fort Myers, fl DV8 Dude dude
  40. James Blackstone 300 kennesaw, ga DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  41. Bob Rhoads 300 Reading, Pa DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  42. BRIAN NODINE 300 ALBION, IN DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  43. Chad svendsen 300 monroe, wi DV8 Dude dude
  44. Dakota Dudley 300 Houston, Tx DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  45. Pete Norriss 300 bIG rAPIDS, MI DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  46. James miller 300 Oswego, Il DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  47. Charlie Brown jr 300 Grandville , Mi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  48. Louis szopo 300 beaver falls, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  49. John Byrnes 300 Oswego, Ny DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  50. Jim Duckworth 300 Akron, Oh DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  51. g fish 300 corning, ny DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  52. Dwayne D. Moore Jr. 300 Carbondale, il DV8 Dude dude
  53. Bryen Waltjen 300 lawton, ok DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  54. Chris Mahaffey 300 Dayton, Oh DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  55. Albert Austin 300 Augusta, ga DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  56. Danny "Deviant" Sigarlaki 300 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  57. belley 300 quebec, ca DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  58. alan 300 ipswich, suffolk, england DV8 Diva diva
  59. Elvis Baez/ King 300 Bronx, nY DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  60. RAY HOWARD 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  61. Britney Brown 300 Lawton, ok DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  62. Rodney Spencer 300 McDonough, Ge DV8 Dude dude
  63. Drew BUrnette 300 Greenbrier, TN DV8 Dude dude
  64. markus Albert 300 Germany / Langen, DE DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  65. mike loberfeld 300 hauppauge, ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  66. Jeffrey GUY / JULIO 300 cHICAGO, Il DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  67. justin 300 schenectady, ny DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  68. JoLayne Wilcock 300 Salt Lake City, UT DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  69. Ty Barr 300 New Milford, ct DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  70. Steven Bischoff 300 New Milford, CT DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  71. James Slavens 300 kansas city, ks DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  72. Brian Nguyen 300 Buckeye, AZ DV8 Misfit misfit
  73. Gabriel sanchez 300 mayaguez, pr DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  74. Phoenix 300 Lakeview, Or DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  75. haziq hamid 300 malaysia, s2 DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  76. dilllan newman 300 goldsboro, nc DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  77. Frank MiLLS 300 aRLINGTON, TX DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  78. Jordan Knudtson 300 Wausau, WI DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  79. Daniel Gaus 300 Gjovik, No DV8 Dude dude
  80. Adam Liszewski 300 sicklerville, nj DV8 Dude dude
  81. 1SG Jeff Casper 300 Pensacola, FL DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  82. Thomas Coco jr. 300 Cortlandt manor, Ny DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  83. David Brown 300 Weston, FL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  84. FELIPAO 300 MEXICO, DF DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  85. greg schellhorn 300 saint joseph, mi DV8 Reckless reckless
  86. dustin bearden 300 Birmingham, al DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  87. Nicholas Thompson 300 Belton, Sc DV8 Reckless reckless
  88. Alex sherman 300 waverly, ny DV8 Misfit misfit
  89. Matthew Wisniewski 300-246-268-814 300 53221, WI DV8 Diva diva
  90. Brian Howard 300 Seattle, W\ DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  91. michael davis 300 orlando, fl DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  92. Jason Stephan 300 Indianapolis, IN DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  93. Chris Wilkes 300 Eugene, Or DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  94. rod ortiz 300 tampa, fl DV8 Diva diva
  95. Greg Schellhorn 300 saint joseph, mo DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  96. Bigsy 300 Melbourne, vi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  97. Cory sikes 300 Okinawa, Jp DV8 Misfit misfit
  98. Bowlstud/Ty Dawson 300 Santa Clara, Ca DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  99. Harold Nichols 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Dude dude
  100. Anthony Destasio 300 fort lauderdale, fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
Dethrone! Impeach! Eject! Take ‘Em Down A Notch! Uncrown! OverThrow! Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.