300

Mike Spence (7-26-2016) Leesburg , Ga Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange

High Scores!!!

  1. Mike Spence (7-26-2016) 300 Leesburg , Ga DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  2. BRIAN HENNESSEY 300 GARNET VALLEY, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  3. Brian Rigler 300 Cherry Hill, Nj DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  4. Alan Hildenbrand 300 Palm Harbor, Fl DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  5. Darron BadBoy Brown 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  6. Mike"Bigdog"Schoephoerster 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  7. Jason Turai 300 Adelaide, Australia, SA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  8. Bryan "B-Dub" Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  9. Douglas Hui (1st Time) 300 Toronto, ON DV8 Vandal vandal
  10. KEVIN ZAMPIN 300 Chambéry, RA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  11. MIKE SPENCE 300 LEESBURG , GA DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  12. Zombie Hunter 300 Cleveland, Oh DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  13. Jason Tiny Warden 300 springfiled, tn DV8 Vandal vandal
  14. Joe Tomassoni 300 Iron Mountain, MI DV8 Reckless reckless
  15. Corey Imhoff 300 Cabot, AR DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  16. Chad Renfro 300 Cottage Grove, OR DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  17. Joel Logan 300 Stewartstown, PA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  18. Rick Leonardo 300 Syracuse , Ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  19. stephane faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, qc DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  20. Corquis Chism 300 Pinebluff, Ar DV8 Misfit misfit
  21. Steve Neuman 300 Manchester, NH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  22. Dillan Newman (R) 300 Goldsboro, NC DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  23. steve martin 300 myerstown, PA DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  24. Jay Mantere 300 Malden, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  25. David 290-279-300=869 300 Sparks, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  26. David Harris 300 reno, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  27. Mike Davis 300 Hastings, Mi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  28. Lance Hester 300 Simpsonville, SC DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  29. al ferraro 300 fairfield, ct DV8 Vandal vandal
  30. Pat McCarragher 300 Sharpsburg, Ga DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  31. Brian Pressley 300 Aberdeen, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  32. Ondrej Jordan 300 Chicago , IL DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  33. Bill Gabel 300 Worth, il DV8 Grudge grudge
  34. Camille Sykos 265-246-300=811 300 El Paso, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  35. Michael Hicks 300 Springfield, Il DV8 Grudge grudge
  36. Aly Williams II (299,300,237=836) 300 Saginaw , MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  37. Chad Nolan 300 Ferndale, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  38. "Willy" Huskamp Jr. 300 Mpls, Mn DV8 Thug thug
  39. Randy Spargo 300 Roaming shores, Oh DV8 Dude dude
  40. Jon Leslein 300 Manassas, VA DV8 Dude dude
  41. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  42. Greg Schellhorn 300 Wichita, Ka DV8 Dude dude
  43. Derek Scherff 300 Quakertown, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  44. Derrick Greene 300 buffalo, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  45. Chris Pelerin 300 Ticonderoga , NY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  46. Eric Piepenburg 300 Kimberly, Wi DV8 Vandal vandal
  47. Brendan Bierch 300 Grafton, Ma DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  48. Dre McC 300 Minneapolis , Mn DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  49. William Morris 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  50. Bryan Rishel 300 Jackson, Mi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  51. Jim Sabatell 300 Scranton, PA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  52. Jeremy Gibson The Lefty 300 St Augustine, FL DV8 Vandal vandal
  53. kenny snow 300 joplin, Mi DV8 Thug thug
  54. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, Fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  55. Chris green 300 Waynesboro , Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  56. Pete Norriss 300 Big Rapids, MI DV8 Marauder marauder
  57. Sebastien Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  58. AJ Klecker 300 Maplewood , MN DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  59. Kyle Davis 300 Millsboro, De DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  60. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  61. Elden Colburn 300 Manhattan, Ks DV8 Grudge grudge
  62. Jason Tackett 300 Madison Heights, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  63. Cotie Holbek 300 Burlington, WI DV8 Grudge grudge
  64. Nick Goodfellow 300 Baldwinsville, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  65. Earl "a1Lb0utmE" Addison 300 Baltimore , MD DV8 Vandal vandal
  66. Varian Greenwale 300 Lancaster, Ca DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  67. Caanan Bush 300 Seattle, Wa DV8 Grudge grudge
  68. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  69. Joesph yant 300 Ramsey, Mi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  70. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  71. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain, CO DV8 Grudge grudge
  72. Michael White 300 Huber Heights, OH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  73. Logan Kenyon 300 Troy, PA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  74. Brad Lillard 300 Lodi, CA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  75. Denis Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  76. Rusty Lamon 300 Knoxville, TN DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  77. Alex mcmahon 300 Marlborough, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  78. Stephen Greene 300 Grand Rapids, Mi DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  79. Jeff Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Deviant deviant
  80. Ken Graver 300 BeaverCreek , Oh DV8 Vandal vandal
  81. Eddie GreenLeaf 300 Chelsea, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  82. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville , Oh DV8 Deviant deviant
  83. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  84. Devin Slaven 300 Muncie, IN DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  85. Amber Gehrke 300 Minneapolis, MN DV8 Vandal vandal
  86. Josh Tanner 300 Santa Clara, Ca DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  87. Bryan Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge grudge
  88. Matt Greeley 300 LONGVIEW, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  89. Jaeger Krause 300 Longview, WA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  90. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  91. Chad Svendsen 300 Monroe, WI DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  92. ricky isley 300 batesville, ar DV8 Outcast outcast
  93. Jesse sims 300 Port orchard, Wa DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  94. Vinny Fontana 300 Macomb, mi DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  95. Chris Piron 300/260/247-807 300 Fairfield, Oh DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  96. Michael E Maynard 300 Lansing, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  97. Tyler hunter 300 carroll, ia DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  98. Ty Dawson-bowlstud300 300 Sunnyvale, ca DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  99. Bruno Gagne 300 granby, qc DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  100. Jeff Meyers 300 Eagan, mn DV8 Deviant deviant

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.