300 Brian Nguyen Buckeye, AZ Misfit misfit

High Scores!!!

  1. Brian Nguyen 300 Buckeye, AZ DV8 Misfit misfit
  2. Gabriel sanchez 300 mayaguez, pr DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  3. Phoenix 300 Lakeview, Or DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  4. haziq hamid 300 malaysia, s2 DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  5. dilllan newman 300 goldsboro, nc DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  6. Frank MiLLS 300 aRLINGTON, TX DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  7. Jordan Knudtson 300 Wausau, WI DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  8. Daniel Gaus 300 Gjovik, No DV8 Dude dude
  9. Adam Liszewski 300 sicklerville, nj DV8 Dude dude
  10. 1SG Jeff Casper 300 Pensacola, FL DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  11. Thomas Coco jr. 300 Cortlandt manor, Ny DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  12. David Brown 300 Weston, FL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  13. FELIPAO 300 MEXICO, DF DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  14. greg schellhorn 300 saint joseph, mi DV8 Reckless reckless
  15. dustin bearden 300 Birmingham, al DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  16. Nicholas Thompson 300 Belton, Sc DV8 Reckless reckless
  17. Alex sherman 300 waverly, ny DV8 Misfit misfit
  18. Matthew Wisniewski 300-246-268-814 300 53221, WI DV8 Diva diva
  19. Brian Howard 300 Seattle, W\ DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  20. michael davis 300 orlando, fl DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  21. Jason Stephan 300 Indianapolis, IN DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  22. Chris Wilkes 300 Eugene, Or DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  23. rod ortiz 300 tampa, fl DV8 Diva diva
  24. Greg Schellhorn 300 saint joseph, mo DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  25. Bigsy 300 Melbourne, vi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  26. Cory sikes 300 Okinawa, Jp DV8 Misfit misfit
  27. Bowlstud/Ty Dawson 300 Santa Clara, Ca DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  28. Harold Nichols 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Dude dude
  29. Anthony Destasio 300 fort lauderdale, fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  30. Ozzie T. Greene 300 Kansas City, MO DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  31. JULIAN VILLALOBOS 300 mexico, bc DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  32. Ryan Lane 300 Clarkston, Wa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  33. Dominique Smith 300 Baltimore , Md DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  34. ben grampus/The Truth 300 hackensack, nj DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  35. Robert Bautista 300 Phoenix, az DV8 Diva diva
  36. david Durand 300 ScottsDale, Az DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  37. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Dude dude
  38. Charles Jordan 300 Fairburn, Ga DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  39. Daniel Wieand 300 Palmerton, Pa DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  40. Nate McSwain 300 Eugene, or DV8 Diva diva
  41. Dustin Davis 300 Boiling springs, sc DV8 Misfit misfit
  42. maurice moore 300 cleveland, oh DV8 Diva diva
  43. Brian West 300 Palm Coast, Fl DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  44. Jc 300 Lakewood, CA DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  45. Ryan andrews 300 oldsmar, fl DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  46. Keith Sickler 300 Romeoville, Il DV8 Dude dude
  47. Herman williamson 300 clifton, nj DV8 Reckless reckless
  48. frank jASGARSZEWSKI 300 NEW ALBANY, IN DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  49. KMART 300 tENBUCKTOO, IN DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  50. Marc Sarosario 300 Glendale Heights, IL DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  51. JACK "BIG HOSS" NESS 300 GASTONIA, NC DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  52. Rick heflin 300 Elwood, In DV8 Dude dude
  53. Keith Sickler 300 Romeoville, Il DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  54. Michele scalisi 300 palermo, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  55. Giovanni D'astolfi 300 Palermo, PA DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  56. Elvis Baez 300 Bronx, NY DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  57. Jack Grubbs 300 Bloomington, il DV8 Misfit misfit
  58. Tommy D 300 rochester, ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  59. Penny Hoover 300 Salisbury, NC DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  60. Porkchop 300 columbia, SC DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  61. Randall J. Eckenrode 300 Hilliard, Oh DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  62. joe hagen 300 klamath falls, Or DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  63. Jim Kent jr 300 olathe, ks DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  64. JASON DEE 300 MISSISSAUGA, ON DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  65. Dave Burge 300 Old Forge, PA DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  66. Ed Clark 300 Avondale, AZ DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  67. matt wells jr 300 annapolis, md DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  68. mattie 300 galesburg, mi DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  69. Big daddy 300 houston, tx DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  70. Shane Williams 300 Arlington, Tx DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  71. Casey Irvin 300 Laurel, De DV8 Dude dude
  72. Darryll Austin 300 Philadelphia, pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  73. JOSEPH PICCOLI SR. 300 ST. LOUIS, MO DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  74. BRACK MORELOCK 300 desoto, tx DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  75. Gary kendra 300 Novi, Mi DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  76. Mark mansur 300 Madison, Wi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  77. Derek "lilnuke" Newcomb 300 Pierre, SD DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  78. Bill Sawyer 300 Elyria , Oh DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  79. Thomas Kane 300 Glendale, Az DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  80. Brian Angileri 300 Beloit, WI DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  81. Jeff Kelley 300 Mayfield, Ky DV8 Diva diva
  82. Nick Braud 300 Jacksonville, Nc DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  83. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  84. Relly Smith 300 Jersey City, NJ DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  85. Sean "shrek" daniels 300 aloha, or DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  86. john marston 300 garland, tx DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  87. Tun muzaffar 300 Kuala lumpur, malaysia, My DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  88. Troy Prochaska 300 port washington, wi DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  89. Hans de Jager 300 Den haag, zh DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  90. Joe hartman 300 cleveland, oh DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  91. Jesus Medina 300 Safford, az DV8 Marauder marauder
  92. Edward rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  93. Ron Barton 300 Plano, Tx DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  94. Bob Harris 300 Oakley, ca DV8 Diva diva
  95. Jonah Starmer 300 waukee, ia DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  96. Anthony Lynn 300 Fallon, nv DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  97. Tony Reed 300 Balch Springs, TX DV8 Dude dude
  98. Kharkov Artem 300 Russia Moscow, ru DV8 Diva diva
  99. david Clingenpeel left handed 300 portage, mi DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  100. ian minor 300 columbia, md DV8 Nightmare nightmare
Dethrone! Impeach! Eject! Take ‘Em Down A Notch! Uncrown! OverThrow! Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.