300

Curtis Johnson Cranston , RI Diva diva

High Scores!!!

  1. Curtis Johnson 300 Cranston , RI DV8 Diva diva
  2. Bob Meink 300 Aberdeen , SD DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  3. Brady Duff 300 Kingsport , Tn DV8 Grudge grudge
  4. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  5. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  6. James Matheson 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  7. Ward rauch 300 Cheboygan, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  8. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, Sc DV8 Grudge grudge
  9. Jp kile 300 Leavenworth , Ks DV8 Outcast outcast
  10. James Sellers 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  11. Christian Moore 300 Hayesville, NC DV8 Thug thug
  12. Tim Gillick 300 Fairfield, CT DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  13. James Sellers 300 Hermitage, TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  14. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  15. Kyle Bentley 300 North Adams, Ma DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  16. Ty Dawson-Bowlstud300 300 Rocklin, Ca DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  17. Alex Yanda 300 Waverly, IA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  18. Matt "Hollywood" Houselog 300 Dubuque , IA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  19. Roger Michalski 300 Vienna, VA DV8 Thug thug
  20. Eric Piepenburg 300 Seymour, WI DV8 Vandal vandal
  21. Andrew Combs 300 Jacksonville, IL DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  22. Ryan Smith 300 Louisville, KY DV8 Vandal vandal
  23. Ty Dawson 300 Ukiah, Ca DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  24. K. Milheim 300 wilkes-berre, pa DV8 Grudge grudge
  25. Michael Forgue 300 Clovis, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  26. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  27. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  28. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  29. Rich Campoli 300 Little Egg Harbor TWP., NJ DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  30. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  31. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  32. Stephen Gordon 300 Durham, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  33. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  34. Jessica Peters 300 Toms River, NJ DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  35. Pavel RUSEV 300 München, BY DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  36. Dan Rispoli 300 Egg Harbor Township, NJ DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  37. Brian Rigler 300 Philadelphia, pa DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  38. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain , CO DV8 Outcast outcast
  39. Aly Williams II 300 SAGINAW, MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  40. DJ Jarrett 300 Fayetteville, NC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  41. Amanda Basore 300 Grand Rapids, MI DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  42. Blake Buffaloe 300 Raleigh, NC DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  43. Ray Howard 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  44. Jeff kelley 300 Mayfield, KY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  45. Roberto Gascon 300 Wilmington, CA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  46. Dave Rome 300 Byram, NJ DV8 Grudge grudge
  47. Alan Trojan 300 Walkertown, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  48. Ryan Shepherd 300 Rocky Mount, VA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  49. Jason Terranova 300 Nacadoches, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  50. David McKay 300 Irvine, CA DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  51. Christopher Reid 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  52. Mike Spence (7-26-2016) 300 Leesburg , Ga DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  53. BRIAN HENNESSEY 300 GARNET VALLEY, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  54. Brian Rigler 300 Cherry Hill, Nj DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  55. Alan Hildenbrand 300 Palm Harbor, Fl DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  56. Darron BadBoy Brown 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  57. Mike"Bigdog"Schoephoerster 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  58. Jason Turai 300 Adelaide, Australia, SA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  59. Bryan "B-Dub" Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  60. Douglas Hui (1st Time) 300 Toronto, ON DV8 Vandal vandal
  61. KEVIN ZAMPIN 300 Chambéry, RA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  62. MIKE SPENCE 300 LEESBURG , GA DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  63. Zombie Hunter 300 Cleveland, Oh DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  64. Jason Tiny Warden 300 springfiled, tn DV8 Vandal vandal
  65. Joe Tomassoni 300 Iron Mountain, MI DV8 Reckless reckless
  66. Corey Imhoff 300 Cabot, AR DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  67. Chad Renfro 300 Cottage Grove, OR DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  68. Joel Logan 300 Stewartstown, PA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  69. Rick Leonardo 300 Syracuse , Ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  70. stephane faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, qc DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  71. Corquis Chism 300 Pinebluff, Ar DV8 Misfit misfit
  72. Steve Neuman 300 Manchester, NH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  73. Dillan Newman (R) 300 Goldsboro, NC DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  74. steve martin 300 myerstown, PA DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  75. Jay Mantere 300 Malden, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  76. David 290-279-300=869 300 Sparks, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  77. David Harris 300 reno, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  78. Mike Davis 300 Hastings, Mi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  79. Lance Hester 300 Simpsonville, SC DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  80. al ferraro 300 fairfield, ct DV8 Vandal vandal
  81. Pat McCarragher 300 Sharpsburg, Ga DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  82. Brian Pressley 300 Aberdeen, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  83. Ondrej Jordan 300 Chicago , IL DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  84. Bill Gabel 300 Worth, il DV8 Grudge grudge
  85. Camille Sykos 265-246-300=811 300 El Paso, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  86. Michael Hicks 300 Springfield, Il DV8 Grudge grudge
  87. Aly Williams II (299,300,237=836) 300 Saginaw , MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  88. Chad Nolan 300 Ferndale, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  89. "Willy" Huskamp Jr. 300 Mpls, Mn DV8 Thug thug
  90. Randy Spargo 300 Roaming shores, Oh DV8 Dude dude
  91. Jon Leslein 300 Manassas, VA DV8 Dude dude
  92. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  93. Greg Schellhorn 300 Wichita, Ka DV8 Dude dude
  94. Derek Scherff 300 Quakertown, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  95. Derrick Greene 300 buffalo, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  96. Chris Pelerin 300 Ticonderoga , NY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  97. Eric Piepenburg 300 Kimberly, Wi DV8 Vandal vandal
  98. Brendan Bierch 300 Grafton, Ma DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  99. Dre McC 300 Minneapolis , Mn DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  100. William Morris 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.