300

Matt Senay Lowell, MA Diva XOXO diva-xoxo

High Scores!!!

  1. Matt Senay 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  2. Patrick Christenson 300 Myrtle Beach , SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  3. RayRay Botts 300 ocala, FL DV8 Grudge grudge
  4. Matt Senay (258-278-300) 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  5. Matthew Palmer 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Thug thug
  6. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  7. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  8. William Nipp Jr 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Diva diva
  9. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  10. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  11. James Sellers 300 Columbia , TN DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  12. Sean Cauthron 300 Lenexa , Ks DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  13. Todd Benner 268-300-300=868 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  14. Todd Benner 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  15. Randy 300 Miami, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  16. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  17. Dustin Sharp 300 Hobbs, NM DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  18. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  19. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  20. Jacob Bushinski 300 Jackson , Mi DV8 Deviant deviant
  21. Rob Cabello 300 Rockford, Il DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  22. Jean-Philippe Arseneau (300, 290, 298 - 888) 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  23. Michael Lynn 300 Tacoma, WA DV8 Grudge grudge
  24. Tim Thomas 300 Milaca, Mn DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  25. Jelle Kemps 300 Grembergen, OV DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  26. William Brehon 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  27. Jason Schlott 300 Reading, PA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  28. Michael Ursery 300 Clarksville , TN DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  29. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  30. Garrett Peppiatt 300 Jonesville , mi DV8 Thug thug
  31. Chris Montgomery 300 North Royalton, OH DV8 Grudge grudge
  32. Paul Bonvicino 300 Holbrook, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  33. Robert Ellison 300 Alpine , Ca DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  34. RICK KINGPIN JONES 300 NORMANDY, TN DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  35. Derek Cook 300 Malone, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  36. Ryan Bond 300 Tripoli, IA DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  37. TY DAWSON-BOWLSTUD300 300 FREMONT, CA DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  38. Tommy Brown 300 Douglasville, Ga DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  39. Will Vaught 300 Woodbridge, Ct DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  40. Ron Fahling II 300 Battle creek, Mi DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  41. Keith Sickler 300 Aurora, il DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  42. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  43. Derek Murray 300 Meridian , Id DV8 Outcast outcast
  44. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  45. Joe Jensen 300 Winona, MN DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  46. Jake O'Donal "Brooklyn" 300 Portland, Me DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  47. Camille Sykos 300 Ft Bliss, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  48. cory jock 300 plattsburgh, NY DV8 Vandal vandal
  49. Curtis Johnson 300 Cranston , RI DV8 Diva diva
  50. Bob Meink 300 Aberdeen , SD DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  51. Brady Duff 300 Kingsport , Tn DV8 Grudge grudge
  52. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  53. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  54. James Matheson 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  55. Ward rauch 300 Cheboygan, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  56. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, Sc DV8 Grudge grudge
  57. Jp kile 300 Leavenworth , Ks DV8 Outcast outcast
  58. James Sellers 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  59. Christian Moore 300 Hayesville, NC DV8 Thug thug
  60. Tim Gillick 300 Fairfield, CT DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  61. James Sellers 300 Hermitage, TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  62. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  63. Kyle Bentley 300 North Adams, Ma DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  64. Ty Dawson-Bowlstud300 300 Rocklin, Ca DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  65. Alex Yanda 300 Waverly, IA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  66. Matt "Hollywood" Houselog 300 Dubuque , IA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  67. Roger Michalski 300 Vienna, VA DV8 Thug thug
  68. Eric Piepenburg 300 Seymour, WI DV8 Vandal vandal
  69. Andrew Combs 300 Jacksonville, IL DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  70. Ryan Smith 300 Louisville, KY DV8 Vandal vandal
  71. Ty Dawson 300 Ukiah, Ca DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  72. K. Milheim 300 wilkes-berre, pa DV8 Grudge grudge
  73. Michael Forgue 300 Clovis, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  74. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  75. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  76. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  77. Rich Campoli 300 Little Egg Harbor TWP., NJ DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  78. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  79. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  80. Stephen Gordon 300 Durham, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  81. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  82. Jessica Peters 300 Toms River, NJ DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  83. Pavel RUSEV 300 M√ľnchen, BY DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  84. Dan Rispoli 300 Egg Harbor Township, NJ DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  85. Brian Rigler 300 Philadelphia, pa DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  86. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain , CO DV8 Outcast outcast
  87. Aly Williams II 300 SAGINAW, MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  88. DJ Jarrett 300 Fayetteville, NC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  89. Amanda Basore 300 Grand Rapids, MI DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  90. Blake Buffaloe 300 Raleigh, NC DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  91. Ray Howard 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  92. Jeff kelley 300 Mayfield, KY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  93. Roberto Gascon 300 Wilmington, CA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  94. Dave Rome 300 Byram, NJ DV8 Grudge grudge
  95. Alan Trojan 300 Walkertown, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  96. Ryan Shepherd 300 Rocky Mount, VA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  97. Jason Terranova 300 Nacadoches, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  98. David McKay 300 Irvine, CA DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  99. Christopher Reid 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  100. Mike Spence (7-26-2016) 300 Leesburg , Ga DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.