300

Charles Smith New Haven, CT Deviant deviant

High Scores!!!

  1. Charles Smith 300 New Haven, CT DV8 Deviant deviant
  2. Adam Christie 300 Augusta, Me DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  3. Paul Merideth jr 300 louisville, KY DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  4. K Love 300 Athens, Tx DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  5. Omar Loya 300 Glendale Heights , Il DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  6. Benny Tate 300 Virginia Beach, va DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  7. Joe Stuart 300 Medford , Or DV8 Dude dude
  8. Raymond Garcia 300 Houston, Tx DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  9. Jim lantz 300 Madras, Or DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  10. Robert Gibson 300 Bridgeport, Nj DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  11. Jeffrey Williams 300 Meridian, ID DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  12. Kennneth (Havoc) Thurman 300 Fort Huachuca, AZ DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  13. Brian Rigler 300 philadelphia, pa DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  14. James Merrick 300 brampton, ON DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  15. james randolph 300 lawrenceville, ga DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  16. Victor Glowacki 300 Downingtown, PA DV8 Vandal vandal
  17. Matthew Peck 300 Southampton, PA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  18. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  19. Clark McKnight 300 Burbank, CA DV8 Dude dude
  20. Kyle GusBus Gustafson 300 Flint, Mi DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  21. Josh Schenbart 300 Henderson, NE DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  22. Chad Zeedyk 300 Franklin, Oh DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  23. Chad Zeedyk 300 Franklin, Oh DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  24. James Jacobs 300 Ewa Beach, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  25. Brian Vanderjack 300 Tinley Park, IL DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  26. Pablo Cerda 300 Sunrise, Fl DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  27. Deven Johnston 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  28. Zak Luetmer 300 Melrose, MN DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  29. Chris Ritter 300 Colorado Springs, CO DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  30. Brandon swanson 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  31. Jamie Ezell 300 Alexandria, LA DV8 Vandal vandal
  32. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  33. Jeffrey Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Vandal vandal
  34. Chris Froio 300 Pittsfield , Ma DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  35. Kyle Gustafson 300 Flint , Mi DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  36. Anthony DeStasio 300 Myrtle Beachq, SC DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  37. Leon Valentin 300 Norfolk, VA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  38. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal vandal
  39. Howard Ball Jr. 300 Largo, MD DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  40. LenZ 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  41. James Sellers (225,290,300) 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  42. Debbie Cramer 300 Colorado Springs, CO DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  43. Joshua sorola 300 Houston , Tx DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  44. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  45. Dwayne D. Moore Jr. [289,299,300] 888 Series 300 Carterville, IL DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  46. Joseph Stoltz 300 Elk River, MN DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  47. Brian Stevens 300 Alpena, MI DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  48. John hunter 300 Glen burnie, Md DV8 Vandal vandal
  49. RYAN MACFARLANE 300 CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH DV8 Thug thug
  50. Jim Smith 300 Mundelein , il DV8 Marauder marauder
  51. Gary Grine 300 simi valley, CA DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  52. Josh Sponaugle 300 Lost Creek, WV DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  53. Brandon Ely 300 Camp Verde, AZ DV8 Grudge grudge
  54. Jim Kennedy 300 Elmira , NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  55. Leon Valentin 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Deviant deviant
  56. Austin Faircloth 300 Orange Park, FL DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  57. Danny Wynn 300 Brandon, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  58. Charles Jordan II 300 Atlanta, Ga DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  59. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  60. Jeff Jensen 300 West Valley City, UT DV8 Dude dude
  61. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  62. JEFFERY PHILLIPS 300 BATESVILLE, AR DV8 Grudge grudge
  63. Jeremiah Foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  64. Joe Beam 300 Mission Viejo, CA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  65. Karl Wunder 300 Augusta, ga DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  66. Matt Senay 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  67. Patrick Christenson 300 Myrtle Beach , SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  68. RayRay Botts 300 ocala, FL DV8 Grudge grudge
  69. Matt Senay (258-278-300) 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  70. Matthew Palmer 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Thug thug
  71. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  72. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  73. William Nipp Jr 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Diva diva
  74. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  75. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  76. James Sellers 300 Columbia , TN DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  77. Sean Cauthron 300 Lenexa , Ks DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  78. Todd Benner 268-300-300=868 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  79. Todd Benner 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  80. Randy 300 Miami, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  81. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  82. Dustin Sharp 300 Hobbs, NM DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  83. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  84. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  85. Jacob Bushinski 300 Jackson , Mi DV8 Deviant deviant
  86. Rob Cabello 300 Rockford, Il DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  87. Jean-Philippe Arseneau (300, 290, 298 - 888) 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  88. Michael Lynn 300 Tacoma, WA DV8 Grudge grudge
  89. Tim Thomas 300 Milaca, Mn DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  90. Jelle Kemps 300 Grembergen, OV DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  91. William Brehon 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  92. Jason Schlott 300 Reading, PA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  93. Michael Ursery 300 Clarksville , TN DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  94. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  95. Garrett Peppiatt 300 Jonesville , mi DV8 Thug thug
  96. Chris Montgomery 300 North Royalton, OH DV8 Grudge grudge
  97. Paul Bonvicino 300 Holbrook, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  98. Robert Ellison 300 Alpine , Ca DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  99. RICK KINGPIN JONES 300 NORMANDY, TN DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  100. Derek Cook 300 Malone, NY DV8 Grudge grudge

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.