300 Matt Senay Dunstable, mA Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl

High Scores!!!

  1. Matt Senay 300 Dunstable, mA DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  2. Daryl Smith 300 Euless, tx DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  3. noah sutch 300 oviedo, fl DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  4. TW 300 NEW Kensington, PA DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  5. david cozzolino 300 gloversville, ny DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  6. Amanda Coniglio 300 Mount Morris, Ny DV8 Thug thug
  7. Doug Cutler 300 Fort Wayne, in DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  8. Braden Tuttle 300 Bloomington , Il DV8 Dude dude
  9. Steve "lefty" botter 300 hot springs, ar DV8 Thug thug
  10. Omar Loya 300 River grove , il DV8 Dude dude
  11. Ben "Casualcore" puls 300 Appleton, wi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  12. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  13. Talyia Williams 300 Fort Sill, Ok DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  14. Josh Sponaugle 300 Lost Creek, WV DV8 Outcast outcast
  15. Ty Dawson-bowlstud300 300 Fremont, ca DV8 Diva diva
  16. Jordan Howard 300 angola, in DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  17. Stephano Cirrito 300 Niagara Falls, NY DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  18. Dave Neumann 300 Hoffman Estates, IL DV8 Dude dude
  19. Dwayne Brooks 300 Phoenix, Az DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  20. george krug 300 toms river, nj DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  21. jon leslein 300 manassas, va DV8 Dude dude
  22. Troy Kamiyama 300 Vallejo, ca DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  23. Jon Butler 300 Manassas , Va DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  24. Mike Martino III 300 Newburgh, NY DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  25. Big Daddy [ 278,300,299] 877 300 Pasdena, tx DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  26. Derek martin 300 new berlin, ny DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  27. Kai pedro 300 Tacoma, Wa DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  28. Aly Williams II 300 Saginaw, Mi DV8 Misfit misfit
  29. Kevin McLean Jr 300 Temple Terrece, FL DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  30. mark dangelo 300 elmira, ny DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  31. Elden colburn 300 Manhattan, ks DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  32. Jeremy j Reinhardt 300 west liberty, DV8 Marauder marauder
  33. Ty Watkins 300 Tucson, az DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  34. james barber 300 Toledo, or DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  35. Ty Watkins 300 Tucson, ar DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  36. Ethan Cook 300 Richfield, MN DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  37. B.J. Harvey 300 LAS VEGAS, NV DV8 Misfit misfit
  38. Bob nowaczyk 300 greendale, wi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  39. Marissa Neville 300 Arlington, Tx DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  40. Trey fisher 300 Biloxi, Ms DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  41. Corey shedlock 300 Altoona , pa DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  42. Rick Shofner 300 Athens, Il DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  43. William watson 300 Hempstead , Ny DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  44. gary reh 300 las vegas, nv DV8 Reckless reckless
  45. Randy Hawks 300 Galesburg, mi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  46. Charles Abernathy 300 Keyser, WV DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  47. Rj Cook 300 waverly, ny DV8 Diva diva
  48. Rick jones 300 Shelbyville, Tn DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  49. Harold nichols 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Thug thug
  50. Christian leduc 300 valleyfield , Qc DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  51. Andrew Ehlers 300 Middletown, OH DV8 Outcast outcast
  52. Elden colburn 300 Manhattan, ks DV8 Thug thug
  53. Mark D'Angelo 300 Fulton, NY DV8 Thug thug
  54. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, oh DV8 Outcast outcast
  55. shawn smith 300 meadville, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  56. Kevin M Fesmire 300 erie, PA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  57. Camille sykos (300-269-268/837) 300 El paso, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  58. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  59. Harley Bollinger 300 Peoria, IL DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  60. James Dunnigan 300 Detroit, Mi DV8 Thug thug
  61. Tyler Vermeer 300 Pella, Ia DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  62. Mitch "Little Mark" Roth 300 Wantagh, NY DV8 Marauder marauder
  63. Josh Wood 300 chillicothe, oh DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  64. Brendan oakley (256-300-299-855) 300 Commack, NY DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  65. Edward rede (300-300-230/830) 300 el paso, tx DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  66. Brack Morelock 300 garland, tx DV8 Misfit misfit
  67. Jim Rome 300 overland park, KS DV8 Misfit misfit
  68. Tim gillick 300 fairfield, ct DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  69. Lance Albrecht 300 rochester, mn DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  70. Jeff Meyers 300 Rochester, Mn DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  71. John Satoski 300 Laporte, In DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  72. Patrick Taylor 300 barre, vt DV8 Dude dude
  73. Andy Buelow 300 Waterloo, IA DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  74. Zach Beschorner 300 Waterloo, IA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  75. Thomas tran 300 Wahiawa, Hi DV8 Dude dude
  76. Calvin Halvorsen 300 Marshalltown, IA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  77. James blackstone 300 kennesaw, ga DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  78. Chad rieger (300,299,245 300 Sylvania, Oh DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  79. ROnald Rood Jr 300 Rochester, NY DV8 Thug thug
  80. Vince covarrubias 300 chino hills, ca DV8 Outcast outcast
  81. Dylan McCarty 300 Charleston, WV DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  82. Matt Beyer 300 Manawa, WI DV8 Thug thug
  83. Scott strickler 300 York, Pa DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  84. Bryan Easterbrooks 300 Saint Johnsbury, VT DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  85. Les Hirsch 300 Augusta , GA DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  86. kenneth stansbury 300 sunrise, fl DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  87. Bob nowaczyk 300 greendale, wi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  88. Erik cizmich 300 pacheco, ca DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  89. Jeremy Wormuth 300 Hancock, NY DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  90. Harley Bollinger 300 Peoria, IL DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  91. Tony A-Z Schoenbaechler 300 Evansville , In DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  92. Dillan Newman 300 Goldsboro, nc DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  93. Rich thompson 300 Menomonee falls, Wi DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  94. Joshua Winiecki 300 Manhattan , Ks DV8 Diva diva
  95. Jordan Knudtson 300 Kronenwetter, WI DV8 Thug thug
  96. Steve Mundt 300 SOUTH ELGIN, Il DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  97. Randy Spargo 300 Roaming shores, Oh DV8 Dude dude
  98. Sam Dome 300 Roseville, mi DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  99. Harold c nichols 300 Louisville , Ky DV8 Dude dude
  100. Charles Zmozynski 300 Cheektowaga, NY DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
Dethrone! Impeach! Eject! Take ‘Em Down A Notch! Uncrown! OverThrow! Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.