300

Rob Close Denver, CO Creed Revelation creed-revelation

High Scores!!!

  1. Jim Pfeiffer 300 Depew, NY DV8 Misfit misfit
  2. Andy Gilpen 300 Columbus, OH DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  3. Jason Powley/ JP 300 Mechanicsburg, PA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  4. Richard Stevens Jr 300 Zanesville, Oh DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  5. Sebastien Lajeunesse 300 Valleyfield, Qc DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  6. Anthony Phillips 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Creed creed
  7. Tim Gilbert 300 The Villages, FL DV8 Grudge grudge
  8. Ty Dawson/Bowlstud 300 Gilroy, Ca DV8 Rumor rumor
  9. Dan Lindsey 300 Terre Haute, IN DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  10. Aly Williams II 300 Saginaw, MI DV8 Diva diva
  11. Joey Ladegast 300 Montague, MI DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  12. Brian Ahrens 300 Fairbanks, AK DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  13. Richard Kernohan 300 Alamogordo, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  14. DUSTIN BEARDEN 300 GERALDINE, AL DV8 Creed creed
  15. William Sol 300 Sacramento, CA DV8 Thug thug
  16. Tim Gilbert 300 The Villages , FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  17. "Wild" Bill Iles 300 Brentwood, CA DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  18. Charles Smith 300 New Haven, CT DV8 Deviant deviant
  19. Adam Christie 300 Augusta, Me DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  20. Paul Merideth jr 300 louisville, KY DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  21. K Love 300 Athens, Tx DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  22. Omar Loya 300 Glendale Heights , Il DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  23. Benny Tate 300 Virginia Beach, va DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  24. Joe Stuart 300 Medford , Or DV8 Dude dude
  25. Raymond Garcia 300 Houston, Tx DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  26. Jim lantz 300 Madras, Or DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  27. Robert Gibson 300 Bridgeport, Nj DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  28. Jeffrey Williams 300 Meridian, ID DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  29. Kennneth (Havoc) Thurman 300 Fort Huachuca, AZ DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  30. Brian Rigler 300 philadelphia, pa DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  31. James Merrick 300 brampton, ON DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  32. james randolph 300 lawrenceville, ga DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  33. Victor Glowacki 300 Downingtown, PA DV8 Vandal vandal
  34. Matthew Peck 300 Southampton, PA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  35. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  36. Clark McKnight 300 Burbank, CA DV8 Dude dude
  37. Kyle GusBus Gustafson 300 Flint, Mi DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  38. Josh Schenbart 300 Henderson, NE DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  39. Chad Zeedyk 300 Franklin, Oh DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  40. Chad Zeedyk 300 Franklin, Oh DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  41. James Jacobs 300 Ewa Beach, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  42. Brian Vanderjack 300 Tinley Park, IL DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  43. Pablo Cerda 300 Sunrise, Fl DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  44. Deven Johnston 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  45. Zak Luetmer 300 Melrose, MN DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  46. Chris Ritter 300 Colorado Springs, CO DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  47. Brandon swanson 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  48. Jamie Ezell 300 Alexandria, LA DV8 Vandal vandal
  49. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  50. Jeffrey Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Vandal vandal
  51. Chris Froio 300 Pittsfield , Ma DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  52. Kyle Gustafson 300 Flint , Mi DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  53. Anthony DeStasio 300 Myrtle Beachq, SC DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  54. Leon Valentin 300 Norfolk, VA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  55. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal vandal
  56. Howard Ball Jr. 300 Largo, MD DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  57. LenZ 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  58. James Sellers (225,290,300) 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  59. Debbie Cramer 300 Colorado Springs, CO DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  60. Joshua sorola 300 Houston , Tx DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  61. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  62. Dwayne D. Moore Jr. [289,299,300] 888 Series 300 Carterville, IL DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  63. Joseph Stoltz 300 Elk River, MN DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  64. Brian Stevens 300 Alpena, MI DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  65. John hunter 300 Glen burnie, Md DV8 Vandal vandal
  66. RYAN MACFARLANE 300 CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH DV8 Thug thug
  67. Jim Smith 300 Mundelein , il DV8 Marauder marauder
  68. Gary Grine 300 simi valley, CA DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  69. Josh Sponaugle 300 Lost Creek, WV DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  70. Brandon Ely 300 Camp Verde, AZ DV8 Grudge grudge
  71. Jim Kennedy 300 Elmira , NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  72. Leon Valentin 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Deviant deviant
  73. Austin Faircloth 300 Orange Park, FL DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  74. Danny Wynn 300 Brandon, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  75. Charles Jordan II 300 Atlanta, Ga DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  76. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  77. Jeff Jensen 300 West Valley City, UT DV8 Dude dude
  78. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  79. JEFFERY PHILLIPS 300 BATESVILLE, AR DV8 Grudge grudge
  80. Jeremiah Foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  81. Joe Beam 300 Mission Viejo, CA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  82. Karl Wunder 300 Augusta, ga DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  83. Matt Senay 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  84. Patrick Christenson 300 Myrtle Beach , SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  85. RayRay Botts 300 ocala, FL DV8 Grudge grudge
  86. Matt Senay (258-278-300) 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  87. Matthew Palmer 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Thug thug
  88. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  89. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  90. William Nipp Jr 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Diva diva
  91. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  92. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  93. James Sellers 300 Columbia , TN DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  94. Sean Cauthron 300 Lenexa , Ks DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  95. Todd Benner 268-300-300=868 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  96. Todd Benner 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  97. Randy 300 Miami, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  98. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  99. Dustin Sharp 300 Hobbs, NM DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  100. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly

All Scores

 < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

X
Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.