300

Corey Christopherson Astoria, OR Thug thug

High Scores!!!

  1. James Sellers 300 Columbia , TN DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  2. Sean Cauthron 300 Lenexa , Ks DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  3. Todd Benner 268-300-300=868 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  4. Todd Benner 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  5. Randy 300 Miami, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  6. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  7. Dustin Sharp 300 Hobbs, NM DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  8. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  9. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  10. Jacob Bushinski 300 Jackson , Mi DV8 Deviant deviant
  11. Rob Cabello 300 Rockford, Il DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  12. Jean-Philippe Arseneau (300, 290, 298 - 888) 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  13. Michael Lynn 300 Tacoma, WA DV8 Grudge grudge
  14. Tim Thomas 300 Milaca, Mn DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  15. Jelle Kemps 300 Grembergen, OV DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  16. William Brehon 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  17. Jason Schlott 300 Reading, PA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  18. Michael Ursery 300 Clarksville , TN DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  19. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  20. Garrett Peppiatt 300 Jonesville , mi DV8 Thug thug
  21. Chris Montgomery 300 North Royalton, OH DV8 Grudge grudge
  22. Paul Bonvicino 300 Holbrook, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  23. Robert Ellison 300 Alpine , Ca DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  24. RICK KINGPIN JONES 300 NORMANDY, TN DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  25. Derek Cook 300 Malone, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  26. Ryan Bond 300 Tripoli, IA DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  27. TY DAWSON-BOWLSTUD300 300 FREMONT, CA DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  28. Tommy Brown 300 Douglasville, Ga DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  29. Will Vaught 300 Woodbridge, Ct DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  30. Ron Fahling II 300 Battle creek, Mi DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  31. Keith Sickler 300 Aurora, il DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  32. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  33. Derek Murray 300 Meridian , Id DV8 Outcast outcast
  34. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  35. Joe Jensen 300 Winona, MN DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  36. Jake O'Donal "Brooklyn" 300 Portland, Me DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  37. Camille Sykos 300 Ft Bliss, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  38. cory jock 300 plattsburgh, NY DV8 Vandal vandal
  39. Curtis Johnson 300 Cranston , RI DV8 Diva diva
  40. Bob Meink 300 Aberdeen , SD DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  41. Brady Duff 300 Kingsport , Tn DV8 Grudge grudge
  42. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  43. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  44. James Matheson 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  45. Ward rauch 300 Cheboygan, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  46. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, Sc DV8 Grudge grudge
  47. Jp kile 300 Leavenworth , Ks DV8 Outcast outcast
  48. James Sellers 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  49. Christian Moore 300 Hayesville, NC DV8 Thug thug
  50. Tim Gillick 300 Fairfield, CT DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  51. James Sellers 300 Hermitage, TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  52. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  53. Kyle Bentley 300 North Adams, Ma DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  54. Ty Dawson-Bowlstud300 300 Rocklin, Ca DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  55. Alex Yanda 300 Waverly, IA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  56. Matt "Hollywood" Houselog 300 Dubuque , IA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  57. Roger Michalski 300 Vienna, VA DV8 Thug thug
  58. Eric Piepenburg 300 Seymour, WI DV8 Vandal vandal
  59. Andrew Combs 300 Jacksonville, IL DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  60. Ryan Smith 300 Louisville, KY DV8 Vandal vandal
  61. Ty Dawson 300 Ukiah, Ca DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  62. K. Milheim 300 wilkes-berre, pa DV8 Grudge grudge
  63. Michael Forgue 300 Clovis, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  64. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  65. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  66. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  67. Rich Campoli 300 Little Egg Harbor TWP., NJ DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  68. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  69. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  70. Stephen Gordon 300 Durham, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  71. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  72. Jessica Peters 300 Toms River, NJ DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  73. Pavel RUSEV 300 München, BY DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  74. Dan Rispoli 300 Egg Harbor Township, NJ DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  75. Brian Rigler 300 Philadelphia, pa DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  76. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain , CO DV8 Outcast outcast
  77. Aly Williams II 300 SAGINAW, MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  78. DJ Jarrett 300 Fayetteville, NC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  79. Amanda Basore 300 Grand Rapids, MI DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  80. Blake Buffaloe 300 Raleigh, NC DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  81. Ray Howard 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  82. Jeff kelley 300 Mayfield, KY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  83. Roberto Gascon 300 Wilmington, CA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  84. Dave Rome 300 Byram, NJ DV8 Grudge grudge
  85. Alan Trojan 300 Walkertown, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  86. Ryan Shepherd 300 Rocky Mount, VA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  87. Jason Terranova 300 Nacadoches, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  88. David McKay 300 Irvine, CA DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  89. Christopher Reid 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  90. Mike Spence (7-26-2016) 300 Leesburg , Ga DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  91. BRIAN HENNESSEY 300 GARNET VALLEY, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  92. Brian Rigler 300 Cherry Hill, Nj DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  93. Alan Hildenbrand 300 Palm Harbor, Fl DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  94. Darron BadBoy Brown 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  95. Mike"Bigdog"Schoephoerster 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  96. Jason Turai 300 Adelaide, Australia, SA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  97. Bryan "B-Dub" Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  98. Douglas Hui (1st Time) 300 Toronto, ON DV8 Vandal vandal
  99. KEVIN ZAMPIN 300 Chambéry, RA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  100. MIKE SPENCE 300 LEESBURG , GA DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange

All Scores

 < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.