300

James Jacobs Ewa Beach, HI Pitbull pitbull

High Scores!!!

  1. James Jacobs 300 Ewa Beach, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  2. Brian Vanderjack 300 Tinley Park, IL DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  3. Pablo Cerda 300 Sunrise, Fl DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  4. Deven Johnston 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  5. Zak Luetmer 300 Melrose, MN DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  6. Chris Ritter 300 Colorado Springs, CO DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  7. Brandon swanson 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  8. Jamie Ezell 300 Alexandria, LA DV8 Vandal vandal
  9. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  10. Jeffrey Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Vandal vandal
  11. Chris Froio 300 Pittsfield , Ma DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  12. Kyle Gustafson 300 Flint , Mi DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  13. Anthony DeStasio 300 Myrtle Beachq, SC DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  14. Leon Valentin 300 Norfolk, VA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  15. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal vandal
  16. Howard Ball Jr. 300 Largo, MD DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  17. LenZ 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  18. James Sellers (225,290,300) 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  19. Debbie Cramer 300 Colorado Springs, CO DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  20. Joshua sorola 300 Houston , Tx DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  21. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  22. Dwayne D. Moore Jr. [289,299,300] 888 Series 300 Carterville, IL DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  23. Joseph Stoltz 300 Elk River, MN DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  24. Brian Stevens 300 Alpena, MI DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  25. John hunter 300 Glen burnie, Md DV8 Vandal vandal
  26. RYAN MACFARLANE 300 CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH DV8 Thug thug
  27. Jim Smith 300 Mundelein , il DV8 Marauder marauder
  28. Gary Grine 300 simi valley, CA DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  29. Josh Sponaugle 300 Lost Creek, WV DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  30. Brandon Ely 300 Camp Verde, AZ DV8 Grudge grudge
  31. Jim Kennedy 300 Elmira , NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  32. Leon Valentin 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Deviant deviant
  33. Austin Faircloth 300 Orange Park, FL DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  34. Danny Wynn 300 Brandon, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  35. Charles Jordan II 300 Atlanta, Ga DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  36. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  37. Jeff Jensen 300 West Valley City, UT DV8 Dude dude
  38. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  39. JEFFERY PHILLIPS 300 BATESVILLE, AR DV8 Grudge grudge
  40. Jeremiah Foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  41. Joe Beam 300 Mission Viejo, CA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  42. Karl Wunder 300 Augusta, ga DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  43. Matt Senay 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  44. Patrick Christenson 300 Myrtle Beach , SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  45. RayRay Botts 300 ocala, FL DV8 Grudge grudge
  46. Matt Senay (258-278-300) 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  47. Matthew Palmer 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Thug thug
  48. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  49. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  50. William Nipp Jr 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Diva diva
  51. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  52. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  53. James Sellers 300 Columbia , TN DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  54. Sean Cauthron 300 Lenexa , Ks DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  55. Todd Benner 268-300-300=868 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  56. Todd Benner 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  57. Randy 300 Miami, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  58. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  59. Dustin Sharp 300 Hobbs, NM DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  60. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  61. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  62. Jacob Bushinski 300 Jackson , Mi DV8 Deviant deviant
  63. Rob Cabello 300 Rockford, Il DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  64. Jean-Philippe Arseneau (300, 290, 298 - 888) 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  65. Michael Lynn 300 Tacoma, WA DV8 Grudge grudge
  66. Tim Thomas 300 Milaca, Mn DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  67. Jelle Kemps 300 Grembergen, OV DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  68. William Brehon 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  69. Jason Schlott 300 Reading, PA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  70. Michael Ursery 300 Clarksville , TN DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  71. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  72. Garrett Peppiatt 300 Jonesville , mi DV8 Thug thug
  73. Chris Montgomery 300 North Royalton, OH DV8 Grudge grudge
  74. Paul Bonvicino 300 Holbrook, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  75. Robert Ellison 300 Alpine , Ca DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  76. RICK KINGPIN JONES 300 NORMANDY, TN DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  77. Derek Cook 300 Malone, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  78. Ryan Bond 300 Tripoli, IA DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  79. TY DAWSON-BOWLSTUD300 300 FREMONT, CA DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  80. Tommy Brown 300 Douglasville, Ga DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  81. Will Vaught 300 Woodbridge, Ct DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  82. Ron Fahling II 300 Battle creek, Mi DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  83. Keith Sickler 300 Aurora, il DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  84. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  85. Derek Murray 300 Meridian , Id DV8 Outcast outcast
  86. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  87. Joe Jensen 300 Winona, MN DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  88. Jake O'Donal "Brooklyn" 300 Portland, Me DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  89. Camille Sykos 300 Ft Bliss, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  90. cory jock 300 plattsburgh, NY DV8 Vandal vandal
  91. Curtis Johnson 300 Cranston , RI DV8 Diva diva
  92. Bob Meink 300 Aberdeen , SD DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  93. Brady Duff 300 Kingsport , Tn DV8 Grudge grudge
  94. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  95. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  96. James Matheson 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  97. Ward rauch 300 Cheboygan, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  98. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, Sc DV8 Grudge grudge
  99. Jp kile 300 Leavenworth , Ks DV8 Outcast outcast
  100. James Sellers 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.