300

Matthew Palmer Lowell, MA Thug thug

High Scores!!!

  1. Matthew Palmer 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Thug thug
  2. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  3. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  4. William Nipp Jr 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Diva diva
  5. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  6. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  7. James Sellers 300 Columbia , TN DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  8. Sean Cauthron 300 Lenexa , Ks DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  9. Todd Benner 268-300-300=868 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  10. Todd Benner 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  11. Randy 300 Miami, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  12. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  13. Dustin Sharp 300 Hobbs, NM DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  14. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  15. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  16. Jacob Bushinski 300 Jackson , Mi DV8 Deviant deviant
  17. Rob Cabello 300 Rockford, Il DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  18. Jean-Philippe Arseneau (300, 290, 298 - 888) 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  19. Michael Lynn 300 Tacoma, WA DV8 Grudge grudge
  20. Tim Thomas 300 Milaca, Mn DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  21. Jelle Kemps 300 Grembergen, OV DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  22. William Brehon 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  23. Jason Schlott 300 Reading, PA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  24. Michael Ursery 300 Clarksville , TN DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  25. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  26. Garrett Peppiatt 300 Jonesville , mi DV8 Thug thug
  27. Chris Montgomery 300 North Royalton, OH DV8 Grudge grudge
  28. Paul Bonvicino 300 Holbrook, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  29. Robert Ellison 300 Alpine , Ca DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  30. RICK KINGPIN JONES 300 NORMANDY, TN DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  31. Derek Cook 300 Malone, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  32. Ryan Bond 300 Tripoli, IA DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  33. TY DAWSON-BOWLSTUD300 300 FREMONT, CA DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  34. Tommy Brown 300 Douglasville, Ga DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  35. Will Vaught 300 Woodbridge, Ct DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  36. Ron Fahling II 300 Battle creek, Mi DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  37. Keith Sickler 300 Aurora, il DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  38. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  39. Derek Murray 300 Meridian , Id DV8 Outcast outcast
  40. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  41. Joe Jensen 300 Winona, MN DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  42. Jake O'Donal "Brooklyn" 300 Portland, Me DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  43. Camille Sykos 300 Ft Bliss, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  44. cory jock 300 plattsburgh, NY DV8 Vandal vandal
  45. Curtis Johnson 300 Cranston , RI DV8 Diva diva
  46. Bob Meink 300 Aberdeen , SD DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  47. Brady Duff 300 Kingsport , Tn DV8 Grudge grudge
  48. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  49. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  50. James Matheson 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  51. Ward rauch 300 Cheboygan, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  52. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, Sc DV8 Grudge grudge
  53. Jp kile 300 Leavenworth , Ks DV8 Outcast outcast
  54. James Sellers 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  55. Christian Moore 300 Hayesville, NC DV8 Thug thug
  56. Tim Gillick 300 Fairfield, CT DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  57. James Sellers 300 Hermitage, TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  58. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  59. Kyle Bentley 300 North Adams, Ma DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  60. Ty Dawson-Bowlstud300 300 Rocklin, Ca DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  61. Alex Yanda 300 Waverly, IA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  62. Matt "Hollywood" Houselog 300 Dubuque , IA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  63. Roger Michalski 300 Vienna, VA DV8 Thug thug
  64. Eric Piepenburg 300 Seymour, WI DV8 Vandal vandal
  65. Andrew Combs 300 Jacksonville, IL DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  66. Ryan Smith 300 Louisville, KY DV8 Vandal vandal
  67. Ty Dawson 300 Ukiah, Ca DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  68. K. Milheim 300 wilkes-berre, pa DV8 Grudge grudge
  69. Michael Forgue 300 Clovis, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  70. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  71. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  72. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  73. Rich Campoli 300 Little Egg Harbor TWP., NJ DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  74. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  75. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  76. Stephen Gordon 300 Durham, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  77. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  78. Jessica Peters 300 Toms River, NJ DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  79. Pavel RUSEV 300 M√ľnchen, BY DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  80. Dan Rispoli 300 Egg Harbor Township, NJ DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  81. Brian Rigler 300 Philadelphia, pa DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  82. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain , CO DV8 Outcast outcast
  83. Aly Williams II 300 SAGINAW, MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  84. DJ Jarrett 300 Fayetteville, NC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  85. Amanda Basore 300 Grand Rapids, MI DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  86. Blake Buffaloe 300 Raleigh, NC DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  87. Ray Howard 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  88. Jeff kelley 300 Mayfield, KY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  89. Roberto Gascon 300 Wilmington, CA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  90. Dave Rome 300 Byram, NJ DV8 Grudge grudge
  91. Alan Trojan 300 Walkertown, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  92. Ryan Shepherd 300 Rocky Mount, VA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  93. Jason Terranova 300 Nacadoches, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  94. David McKay 300 Irvine, CA DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  95. Christopher Reid 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  96. Mike Spence (7-26-2016) 300 Leesburg , Ga DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  97. BRIAN HENNESSEY 300 GARNET VALLEY, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  98. Brian Rigler 300 Cherry Hill, Nj DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  99. Alan Hildenbrand 300 Palm Harbor, Fl DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  100. Darron BadBoy Brown 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.