300 Doug Cutler Fort Wayne, in Thug Unruly thug-unruly

High Scores!!!

  1. Doug Cutler 300 Fort Wayne, in DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  2. Braden Tuttle 300 Bloomington , Il DV8 Dude dude
  3. Steve "lefty" botter 300 hot springs, ar DV8 Thug thug
  4. Omar Loya 300 River grove , il DV8 Dude dude
  5. Ben "Casualcore" puls 300 Appleton, wi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  6. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  7. Talyia Williams 300 Fort Sill, Ok DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  8. Josh Sponaugle 300 Lost Creek, WV DV8 Outcast outcast
  9. Ty Dawson-bowlstud300 300 Fremont, ca DV8 Diva diva
  10. Jordan Howard 300 angola, in DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  11. Stephano Cirrito 300 Niagara Falls, NY DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  12. Dave Neumann 300 Hoffman Estates, IL DV8 Dude dude
  13. Dwayne Brooks 300 Phoenix, Az DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  14. george krug 300 toms river, nj DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  15. jon leslein 300 manassas, va DV8 Dude dude
  16. Troy Kamiyama 300 Vallejo, ca DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  17. Jon Butler 300 Manassas , Va DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  18. Mike Martino III 300 Newburgh, NY DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  19. Big Daddy [ 278,300,299] 877 300 Pasdena, tx DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  20. Derek martin 300 new berlin, ny DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  21. Kai pedro 300 Tacoma, Wa DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  22. Aly Williams II 300 Saginaw, Mi DV8 Misfit misfit
  23. Kevin McLean Jr 300 Temple Terrece, FL DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  24. mark dangelo 300 elmira, ny DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  25. Elden colburn 300 Manhattan, ks DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  26. Jeremy j Reinhardt 300 west liberty, DV8 Marauder marauder
  27. Ty Watkins 300 Tucson, az DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  28. james barber 300 Toledo, or DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  29. Ty Watkins 300 Tucson, ar DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  30. Ethan Cook 300 Richfield, MN DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  31. B.J. Harvey 300 LAS VEGAS, NV DV8 Misfit misfit
  32. Bob nowaczyk 300 greendale, wi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  33. Marissa Neville 300 Arlington, Tx DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  34. Trey fisher 300 Biloxi, Ms DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  35. Corey shedlock 300 Altoona , pa DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  36. Rick Shofner 300 Athens, Il DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  37. William watson 300 Hempstead , Ny DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  38. gary reh 300 las vegas, nv DV8 Reckless reckless
  39. Randy Hawks 300 Galesburg, mi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  40. Charles Abernathy 300 Keyser, WV DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  41. Rj Cook 300 waverly, ny DV8 Diva diva
  42. Rick jones 300 Shelbyville, Tn DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  43. Harold nichols 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Thug thug
  44. Christian leduc 300 valleyfield , Qc DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  45. Andrew Ehlers 300 Middletown, OH DV8 Outcast outcast
  46. Elden colburn 300 Manhattan, ks DV8 Thug thug
  47. Mark D'Angelo 300 Fulton, NY DV8 Thug thug
  48. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, oh DV8 Outcast outcast
  49. shawn smith 300 meadville, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  50. Kevin M Fesmire 300 erie, PA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  51. Camille sykos (300-269-268/837) 300 El paso, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  52. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  53. Harley Bollinger 300 Peoria, IL DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  54. James Dunnigan 300 Detroit, Mi DV8 Thug thug
  55. Tyler Vermeer 300 Pella, Ia DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  56. Mitch "Little Mark" Roth 300 Wantagh, NY DV8 Marauder marauder
  57. Josh Wood 300 chillicothe, oh DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  58. Brendan oakley (256-300-299-855) 300 Commack, NY DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  59. Edward rede (300-300-230/830) 300 el paso, tx DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  60. Brack Morelock 300 garland, tx DV8 Misfit misfit
  61. Jim Rome 300 overland park, KS DV8 Misfit misfit
  62. Tim gillick 300 fairfield, ct DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  63. Lance Albrecht 300 rochester, mn DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  64. Jeff Meyers 300 Rochester, Mn DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  65. John Satoski 300 Laporte, In DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  66. Patrick Taylor 300 barre, vt DV8 Dude dude
  67. Andy Buelow 300 Waterloo, IA DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  68. Zach Beschorner 300 Waterloo, IA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  69. Thomas tran 300 Wahiawa, Hi DV8 Dude dude
  70. Calvin Halvorsen 300 Marshalltown, IA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  71. James blackstone 300 kennesaw, ga DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  72. Chad rieger (300,299,245 300 Sylvania, Oh DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  73. ROnald Rood Jr 300 Rochester, NY DV8 Thug thug
  74. Vince covarrubias 300 chino hills, ca DV8 Outcast outcast
  75. Dylan McCarty 300 Charleston, WV DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  76. Matt Beyer 300 Manawa, WI DV8 Thug thug
  77. Scott strickler 300 York, Pa DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  78. Bryan Easterbrooks 300 Saint Johnsbury, VT DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  79. Les Hirsch 300 Augusta , GA DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  80. kenneth stansbury 300 sunrise, fl DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  81. Bob nowaczyk 300 greendale, wi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  82. Erik cizmich 300 pacheco, ca DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  83. Jeremy Wormuth 300 Hancock, NY DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  84. Harley Bollinger 300 Peoria, IL DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  85. Tony A-Z Schoenbaechler 300 Evansville , In DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  86. Dillan Newman 300 Goldsboro, nc DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  87. Rich thompson 300 Menomonee falls, Wi DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  88. Joshua Winiecki 300 Manhattan , Ks DV8 Diva diva
  89. Jordan Knudtson 300 Kronenwetter, WI DV8 Thug thug
  90. Steve Mundt 300 SOUTH ELGIN, Il DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  91. Randy Spargo 300 Roaming shores, Oh DV8 Dude dude
  92. Sam Dome 300 Roseville, mi DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  93. Harold c nichols 300 Louisville , Ky DV8 Dude dude
  94. Charles Zmozynski 300 Cheektowaga, NY DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  95. Matt Wilson 300 Fort wayne, In DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  96. Harold nichols 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Dude dude
  97. Clay reiniger 300 Averill park , ny DV8 Thug thug
  98. michael davis 300 sanford, fl DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  99. Jeff F 300 Binghamton, Ny DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  100. joshua winiecki 300 manhattan, ks DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
Dethrone! Impeach! Eject! Take ‘Em Down A Notch! Uncrown! OverThrow! Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.