300

Pavel RUSEV München, BY Thug Unruly thug-unruly

High Scores!!!

  1. Pavel RUSEV 300 München, BY DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  2. Dan Rispoli 300 Egg Harbor Township, NJ DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  3. Brian Rigler 300 Philadelphia, pa DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  4. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain , CO DV8 Outcast outcast
  5. Aly Williams II 300 SAGINAW, MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  6. DJ Jarrett 300 Fayetteville, NC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  7. Amanda Basore 300 Grand Rapids, MI DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  8. Blake Buffaloe 300 Raleigh, NC DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  9. Ray Howard 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  10. Jeff kelley 300 Mayfield, KY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  11. Roberto Gascon 300 Wilmington, CA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  12. Dave Rome 300 Byram, NJ DV8 Grudge grudge
  13. Alan Trojan 300 Walkertown, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  14. Ryan Shepherd 300 Rocky Mount, VA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  15. Jason Terranova 300 Nacadoches, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  16. David McKay 300 Irvine, CA DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  17. Christopher Reid 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  18. Mike Spence (7-26-2016) 300 Leesburg , Ga DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  19. BRIAN HENNESSEY 300 GARNET VALLEY, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  20. Brian Rigler 300 Cherry Hill, Nj DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  21. Alan Hildenbrand 300 Palm Harbor, Fl DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  22. Darron BadBoy Brown 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  23. Mike"Bigdog"Schoephoerster 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  24. Jason Turai 300 Adelaide, Australia, SA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  25. Bryan "B-Dub" Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  26. Douglas Hui (1st Time) 300 Toronto, ON DV8 Vandal vandal
  27. KEVIN ZAMPIN 300 Chambéry, RA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  28. MIKE SPENCE 300 LEESBURG , GA DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  29. Zombie Hunter 300 Cleveland, Oh DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  30. Jason Tiny Warden 300 springfiled, tn DV8 Vandal vandal
  31. Joe Tomassoni 300 Iron Mountain, MI DV8 Reckless reckless
  32. Corey Imhoff 300 Cabot, AR DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  33. Chad Renfro 300 Cottage Grove, OR DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  34. Joel Logan 300 Stewartstown, PA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  35. Rick Leonardo 300 Syracuse , Ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  36. stephane faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, qc DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  37. Corquis Chism 300 Pinebluff, Ar DV8 Misfit misfit
  38. Steve Neuman 300 Manchester, NH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  39. Dillan Newman (R) 300 Goldsboro, NC DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  40. steve martin 300 myerstown, PA DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  41. Jay Mantere 300 Malden, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  42. David 290-279-300=869 300 Sparks, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  43. David Harris 300 reno, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  44. Mike Davis 300 Hastings, Mi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  45. Lance Hester 300 Simpsonville, SC DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  46. al ferraro 300 fairfield, ct DV8 Vandal vandal
  47. Pat McCarragher 300 Sharpsburg, Ga DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  48. Brian Pressley 300 Aberdeen, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  49. Ondrej Jordan 300 Chicago , IL DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  50. Bill Gabel 300 Worth, il DV8 Grudge grudge
  51. Camille Sykos 265-246-300=811 300 El Paso, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  52. Michael Hicks 300 Springfield, Il DV8 Grudge grudge
  53. Aly Williams II (299,300,237=836) 300 Saginaw , MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  54. Chad Nolan 300 Ferndale, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  55. "Willy" Huskamp Jr. 300 Mpls, Mn DV8 Thug thug
  56. Randy Spargo 300 Roaming shores, Oh DV8 Dude dude
  57. Jon Leslein 300 Manassas, VA DV8 Dude dude
  58. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  59. Greg Schellhorn 300 Wichita, Ka DV8 Dude dude
  60. Derek Scherff 300 Quakertown, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  61. Derrick Greene 300 buffalo, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  62. Chris Pelerin 300 Ticonderoga , NY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  63. Eric Piepenburg 300 Kimberly, Wi DV8 Vandal vandal
  64. Brendan Bierch 300 Grafton, Ma DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  65. Dre McC 300 Minneapolis , Mn DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  66. William Morris 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  67. Bryan Rishel 300 Jackson, Mi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  68. Jim Sabatell 300 Scranton, PA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  69. Jeremy Gibson The Lefty 300 St Augustine, FL DV8 Vandal vandal
  70. kenny snow 300 joplin, Mi DV8 Thug thug
  71. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, Fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  72. Chris green 300 Waynesboro , Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  73. Pete Norriss 300 Big Rapids, MI DV8 Marauder marauder
  74. Sebastien Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  75. AJ Klecker 300 Maplewood , MN DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  76. Kyle Davis 300 Millsboro, De DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  77. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  78. Elden Colburn 300 Manhattan, Ks DV8 Grudge grudge
  79. Jason Tackett 300 Madison Heights, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  80. Cotie Holbek 300 Burlington, WI DV8 Grudge grudge
  81. Nick Goodfellow 300 Baldwinsville, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  82. Earl "a1Lb0utmE" Addison 300 Baltimore , MD DV8 Vandal vandal
  83. Varian Greenwale 300 Lancaster, Ca DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  84. Caanan Bush 300 Seattle, Wa DV8 Grudge grudge
  85. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  86. Joesph yant 300 Ramsey, Mi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  87. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  88. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain, CO DV8 Grudge grudge
  89. Michael White 300 Huber Heights, OH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  90. Logan Kenyon 300 Troy, PA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  91. Brad Lillard 300 Lodi, CA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  92. Denis Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  93. Rusty Lamon 300 Knoxville, TN DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  94. Alex mcmahon 300 Marlborough, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  95. Stephen Greene 300 Grand Rapids, Mi DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  96. Jeff Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Deviant deviant
  97. Ken Graver 300 BeaverCreek , Oh DV8 Vandal vandal
  98. Eddie GreenLeaf 300 Chelsea, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  99. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville , Oh DV8 Deviant deviant
  100. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.