300

Ray Howard Paradise, CA Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid

High Scores!!!

  1. Ray Howard 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  2. Jeff kelley 300 Mayfield, KY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  3. Roberto Gascon 300 Wilmington, CA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  4. Dave Rome 300 Byram, NJ DV8 Grudge grudge
  5. Alan Trojan 300 Walkertown, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  6. Ryan Shepherd 300 Rocky Mount, VA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  7. Jason Terranova 300 Nacadoches, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  8. David McKay 300 Irvine, CA DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  9. Christopher Reid 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  10. Mike Spence (7-26-2016) 300 Leesburg , Ga DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  11. BRIAN HENNESSEY 300 GARNET VALLEY, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  12. Brian Rigler 300 Cherry Hill, Nj DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  13. Alan Hildenbrand 300 Palm Harbor, Fl DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  14. Darron BadBoy Brown 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  15. Mike"Bigdog"Schoephoerster 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  16. Jason Turai 300 Adelaide, Australia, SA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  17. Bryan "B-Dub" Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  18. Douglas Hui (1st Time) 300 Toronto, ON DV8 Vandal vandal
  19. KEVIN ZAMPIN 300 Chambéry, RA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  20. MIKE SPENCE 300 LEESBURG , GA DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  21. Zombie Hunter 300 Cleveland, Oh DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  22. Jason Tiny Warden 300 springfiled, tn DV8 Vandal vandal
  23. Joe Tomassoni 300 Iron Mountain, MI DV8 Reckless reckless
  24. Corey Imhoff 300 Cabot, AR DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  25. Chad Renfro 300 Cottage Grove, OR DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  26. Joel Logan 300 Stewartstown, PA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  27. Rick Leonardo 300 Syracuse , Ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  28. stephane faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, qc DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  29. Corquis Chism 300 Pinebluff, Ar DV8 Misfit misfit
  30. Steve Neuman 300 Manchester, NH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  31. Dillan Newman (R) 300 Goldsboro, NC DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  32. steve martin 300 myerstown, PA DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  33. Jay Mantere 300 Malden, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  34. David 290-279-300=869 300 Sparks, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  35. David Harris 300 reno, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  36. Mike Davis 300 Hastings, Mi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  37. Lance Hester 300 Simpsonville, SC DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  38. al ferraro 300 fairfield, ct DV8 Vandal vandal
  39. Pat McCarragher 300 Sharpsburg, Ga DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  40. Brian Pressley 300 Aberdeen, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  41. Ondrej Jordan 300 Chicago , IL DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  42. Bill Gabel 300 Worth, il DV8 Grudge grudge
  43. Camille Sykos 265-246-300=811 300 El Paso, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  44. Michael Hicks 300 Springfield, Il DV8 Grudge grudge
  45. Aly Williams II (299,300,237=836) 300 Saginaw , MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  46. Chad Nolan 300 Ferndale, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  47. "Willy" Huskamp Jr. 300 Mpls, Mn DV8 Thug thug
  48. Randy Spargo 300 Roaming shores, Oh DV8 Dude dude
  49. Jon Leslein 300 Manassas, VA DV8 Dude dude
  50. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  51. Greg Schellhorn 300 Wichita, Ka DV8 Dude dude
  52. Derek Scherff 300 Quakertown, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  53. Derrick Greene 300 buffalo, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  54. Chris Pelerin 300 Ticonderoga , NY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  55. Eric Piepenburg 300 Kimberly, Wi DV8 Vandal vandal
  56. Brendan Bierch 300 Grafton, Ma DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  57. Dre McC 300 Minneapolis , Mn DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  58. William Morris 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  59. Bryan Rishel 300 Jackson, Mi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  60. Jim Sabatell 300 Scranton, PA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  61. Jeremy Gibson The Lefty 300 St Augustine, FL DV8 Vandal vandal
  62. kenny snow 300 joplin, Mi DV8 Thug thug
  63. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, Fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  64. Chris green 300 Waynesboro , Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  65. Pete Norriss 300 Big Rapids, MI DV8 Marauder marauder
  66. Sebastien Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  67. AJ Klecker 300 Maplewood , MN DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  68. Kyle Davis 300 Millsboro, De DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  69. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  70. Elden Colburn 300 Manhattan, Ks DV8 Grudge grudge
  71. Jason Tackett 300 Madison Heights, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  72. Cotie Holbek 300 Burlington, WI DV8 Grudge grudge
  73. Nick Goodfellow 300 Baldwinsville, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  74. Earl "a1Lb0utmE" Addison 300 Baltimore , MD DV8 Vandal vandal
  75. Varian Greenwale 300 Lancaster, Ca DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  76. Caanan Bush 300 Seattle, Wa DV8 Grudge grudge
  77. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  78. Joesph yant 300 Ramsey, Mi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  79. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  80. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain, CO DV8 Grudge grudge
  81. Michael White 300 Huber Heights, OH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  82. Logan Kenyon 300 Troy, PA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  83. Brad Lillard 300 Lodi, CA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  84. Denis Faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, QC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  85. Rusty Lamon 300 Knoxville, TN DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  86. Alex mcmahon 300 Marlborough, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  87. Stephen Greene 300 Grand Rapids, Mi DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  88. Jeff Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Deviant deviant
  89. Ken Graver 300 BeaverCreek , Oh DV8 Vandal vandal
  90. Eddie GreenLeaf 300 Chelsea, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  91. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville , Oh DV8 Deviant deviant
  92. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Deviant deviant
  93. Devin Slaven 300 Muncie, IN DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  94. Amber Gehrke 300 Minneapolis, MN DV8 Vandal vandal
  95. Josh Tanner 300 Santa Clara, Ca DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  96. Bryan Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge grudge
  97. Matt Greeley 300 LONGVIEW, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  98. Jaeger Krause 300 Longview, WA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  99. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  100. Chad Svendsen 300 Monroe, WI DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.