300 Albert Austin Augusta, ga Rude Dude rude-dude

High Scores!!!

  1. Albert Austin 300 Augusta, ga DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  2. Danny "Deviant" Sigarlaki 300 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  3. belley 300 quebec, ca DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  4. alan 300 ipswich, suffolk, england DV8 Diva diva
  5. Elvis Baez/ King 300 Bronx, nY DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  6. RAY HOWARD 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  7. Britney Brown 300 Lawton, ok DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  8. Rodney Spencer 300 McDonough, Ge DV8 Dude dude
  9. Drew BUrnette 300 Greenbrier, TN DV8 Dude dude
  10. markus Albert 300 Germany / Langen, DE DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  11. mike loberfeld 300 hauppauge, ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  12. Jeffrey GUY / JULIO 300 cHICAGO, Il DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  13. justin 300 schenectady, ny DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  14. JoLayne Wilcock 300 Salt Lake City, UT DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  15. Ty Barr 300 New Milford, ct DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  16. Steven Bischoff 300 New Milford, CT DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  17. James Slavens 300 kansas city, ks DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  18. Brian Nguyen 300 Buckeye, AZ DV8 Misfit misfit
  19. Gabriel sanchez 300 mayaguez, pr DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  20. Phoenix 300 Lakeview, Or DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  21. haziq hamid 300 malaysia, s2 DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  22. dilllan newman 300 goldsboro, nc DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  23. Frank MiLLS 300 aRLINGTON, TX DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  24. Jordan Knudtson 300 Wausau, WI DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  25. Daniel Gaus 300 Gjovik, No DV8 Dude dude
  26. Adam Liszewski 300 sicklerville, nj DV8 Dude dude
  27. 1SG Jeff Casper 300 Pensacola, FL DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  28. Thomas Coco jr. 300 Cortlandt manor, Ny DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  29. David Brown 300 Weston, FL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  30. FELIPAO 300 MEXICO, DF DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  31. greg schellhorn 300 saint joseph, mi DV8 Reckless reckless
  32. dustin bearden 300 Birmingham, al DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  33. Nicholas Thompson 300 Belton, Sc DV8 Reckless reckless
  34. Alex sherman 300 waverly, ny DV8 Misfit misfit
  35. Matthew Wisniewski 300-246-268-814 300 53221, WI DV8 Diva diva
  36. Brian Howard 300 Seattle, W\ DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  37. michael davis 300 orlando, fl DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  38. Jason Stephan 300 Indianapolis, IN DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  39. Chris Wilkes 300 Eugene, Or DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  40. rod ortiz 300 tampa, fl DV8 Diva diva
  41. Greg Schellhorn 300 saint joseph, mo DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  42. Bigsy 300 Melbourne, vi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  43. Cory sikes 300 Okinawa, Jp DV8 Misfit misfit
  44. Bowlstud/Ty Dawson 300 Santa Clara, Ca DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  45. Harold Nichols 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Dude dude
  46. Anthony Destasio 300 fort lauderdale, fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  47. Ozzie T. Greene 300 Kansas City, MO DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  48. JULIAN VILLALOBOS 300 mexico, bc DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  49. Ryan Lane 300 Clarkston, Wa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  50. Dominique Smith 300 Baltimore , Md DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  51. ben grampus/The Truth 300 hackensack, nj DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  52. Robert Bautista 300 Phoenix, az DV8 Diva diva
  53. david Durand 300 ScottsDale, Az DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  54. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Dude dude
  55. Charles Jordan 300 Fairburn, Ga DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  56. Daniel Wieand 300 Palmerton, Pa DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  57. Nate McSwain 300 Eugene, or DV8 Diva diva
  58. Dustin Davis 300 Boiling springs, sc DV8 Misfit misfit
  59. maurice moore 300 cleveland, oh DV8 Diva diva
  60. Brian West 300 Palm Coast, Fl DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  61. Jc 300 Lakewood, CA DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  62. Ryan andrews 300 oldsmar, fl DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  63. Keith Sickler 300 Romeoville, Il DV8 Dude dude
  64. Herman williamson 300 clifton, nj DV8 Reckless reckless
  65. frank jASGARSZEWSKI 300 NEW ALBANY, IN DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  66. KMART 300 tENBUCKTOO, IN DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  67. Marc Sarosario 300 Glendale Heights, IL DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  68. JACK "BIG HOSS" NESS 300 GASTONIA, NC DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  69. Rick heflin 300 Elwood, In DV8 Dude dude
  70. Keith Sickler 300 Romeoville, Il DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  71. Michele scalisi 300 palermo, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  72. Giovanni D'astolfi 300 Palermo, PA DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  73. Elvis Baez 300 Bronx, NY DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  74. Jack Grubbs 300 Bloomington, il DV8 Misfit misfit
  75. Tommy D 300 rochester, ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  76. Penny Hoover 300 Salisbury, NC DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  77. Porkchop 300 columbia, SC DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  78. Randall J. Eckenrode 300 Hilliard, Oh DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  79. joe hagen 300 klamath falls, Or DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  80. Jim Kent jr 300 olathe, ks DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  81. JASON DEE 300 MISSISSAUGA, ON DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  82. Dave Burge 300 Old Forge, PA DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  83. Ed Clark 300 Avondale, AZ DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  84. matt wells jr 300 annapolis, md DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  85. mattie 300 galesburg, mi DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  86. Big daddy 300 houston, tx DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  87. Shane Williams 300 Arlington, Tx DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  88. Casey Irvin 300 Laurel, De DV8 Dude dude
  89. Darryll Austin 300 Philadelphia, pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  90. JOSEPH PICCOLI SR. 300 ST. LOUIS, MO DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  91. BRACK MORELOCK 300 desoto, tx DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  92. Gary kendra 300 Novi, Mi DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  93. Mark mansur 300 Madison, Wi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  94. Derek "lilnuke" Newcomb 300 Pierre, SD DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  95. Bill Sawyer 300 Elyria , Oh DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  96. Thomas Kane 300 Glendale, Az DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  97. Brian Angileri 300 Beloit, WI DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  98. Jeff Kelley 300 Mayfield, Ky DV8 Diva diva
  99. Nick Braud 300 Jacksonville, Nc DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  100. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
Dethrone! Impeach! Eject! Take ‘Em Down A Notch! Uncrown! OverThrow! Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.