300

Matt Stames Middleburg Heights, OH Marauder Madness marauder-madness

High Scores!!!

  1. Matt Stames 300 Middleburg Heights, OH DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  2. Bobby Parillo Jr 300 South Plainfield, NJ DV8 Creed creed
  3. James Merrick 300 Brampton , ON DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  4. floyd bush jr 300 saint louis, mo DV8 Rumor rumor
  5. Joe Kuhtic 300 Kalamazoo, MI DV8 Hitman hitman
  6. Scott McLaughlin 300 Malone, NY DV8 Hitman hitman
  7. Jeremiah Foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  8. Jeremiah Foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  9. RC Drake 300 Marshall , va DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  10. Joseph Jensen 300 La Crosse, WI DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  11. Ken Hokama 300 Corvallis , Or DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  12. Jacob Tolonen 300 Bloomington, IL DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  13. Ken Havoc Thurman 300 Sierra Vista, AZ DV8 Rumor rumor
  14. Camille Sykos 300 El Paso, TX DV8 Creed creed
  15. enrico 300 indonesia, jk DV8 Freakshow Flip freakshow-flip
  16. charlie 300 marcy, Ny DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  17. Corey Christopherson 300 Astoria, OR DV8 Thug thug
  18. Justin Mcintyre 300 Fountain, CO DV8 Grudge grudge
  19. Zack Foster 300 Wilmington, NC DV8 Dude dude
  20. Alan Hildenbrand 300 Palm Harbor, Fl DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  21. Robert Irwin/RC 300 Wyoming, MI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  22. Travis Gregson 300 Bargersville, IN DV8 Thug thug
  23. Isaac Burger 300 Cumberland, RI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  24. Eddie Penaloza 300 Pacheco, CA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  25. Jim Pfeiffer 300 Depew, NY DV8 Misfit misfit
  26. Andy Gilpen 300 Columbus, OH DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  27. Jason Powley/ JP 300 Mechanicsburg, PA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  28. Richard Stevens Jr 300 Zanesville, Oh DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  29. Sebastien Lajeunesse 300 Valleyfield, Qc DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  30. Anthony Phillips 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Creed creed
  31. Tim Gilbert 300 The Villages, FL DV8 Grudge grudge
  32. Ty Dawson/Bowlstud 300 Gilroy, Ca DV8 Rumor rumor
  33. Dan Lindsey 300 Terre Haute, IN DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  34. Aly Williams II 300 Saginaw, MI DV8 Diva diva
  35. Joey Ladegast 300 Montague, MI DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  36. Brian Ahrens 300 Fairbanks, AK DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  37. Richard Kernohan 300 Alamogordo, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  38. DUSTIN BEARDEN 300 GERALDINE, AL DV8 Creed creed
  39. William Sol 300 Sacramento, CA DV8 Thug thug
  40. Tim Gilbert 300 The Villages , FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  41. "Wild" Bill Iles 300 Brentwood, CA DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  42. Charles Smith 300 New Haven, CT DV8 Deviant deviant
  43. Adam Christie 300 Augusta, Me DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  44. Paul Merideth jr 300 louisville, KY DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  45. K Love 300 Athens, Tx DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  46. Omar Loya 300 Glendale Heights , Il DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  47. Benny Tate 300 Virginia Beach, va DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  48. Joe Stuart 300 Medford , Or DV8 Dude dude
  49. Raymond Garcia 300 Houston, Tx DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  50. Jim lantz 300 Madras, Or DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  51. Robert Gibson 300 Bridgeport, Nj DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  52. Jeffrey Williams 300 Meridian, ID DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  53. Kennneth (Havoc) Thurman 300 Fort Huachuca, AZ DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  54. Brian Rigler 300 philadelphia, pa DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  55. James Merrick 300 brampton, ON DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  56. james randolph 300 lawrenceville, ga DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  57. Victor Glowacki 300 Downingtown, PA DV8 Vandal vandal
  58. Matthew Peck 300 Southampton, PA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  59. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  60. Clark McKnight 300 Burbank, CA DV8 Dude dude
  61. Kyle GusBus Gustafson 300 Flint, Mi DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  62. Josh Schenbart 300 Henderson, NE DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  63. Chad Zeedyk 300 Franklin, Oh DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  64. Chad Zeedyk 300 Franklin, Oh DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  65. James Jacobs 300 Ewa Beach, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  66. Brian Vanderjack 300 Tinley Park, IL DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  67. Pablo Cerda 300 Sunrise, Fl DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  68. Deven Johnston 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  69. Zak Luetmer 300 Melrose, MN DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  70. Chris Ritter 300 Colorado Springs, CO DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  71. Brandon swanson 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  72. Jamie Ezell 300 Alexandria, LA DV8 Vandal vandal
  73. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  74. Jeffrey Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Vandal vandal
  75. Chris Froio 300 Pittsfield , Ma DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  76. Kyle Gustafson 300 Flint , Mi DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  77. Anthony DeStasio 300 Myrtle Beachq, SC DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  78. Leon Valentin 300 Norfolk, VA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  79. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal vandal
  80. Howard Ball Jr. 300 Largo, MD DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  81. LenZ 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  82. James Sellers (225,290,300) 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  83. Debbie Cramer 300 Colorado Springs, CO DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  84. Joshua sorola 300 Houston , Tx DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  85. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  86. Dwayne D. Moore Jr. [289,299,300] 888 Series 300 Carterville, IL DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  87. Joseph Stoltz 300 Elk River, MN DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  88. Brian Stevens 300 Alpena, MI DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  89. John hunter 300 Glen burnie, Md DV8 Vandal vandal
  90. RYAN MACFARLANE 300 CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH DV8 Thug thug
  91. Jim Smith 300 Mundelein , il DV8 Marauder marauder
  92. Gary Grine 300 simi valley, CA DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  93. Josh Sponaugle 300 Lost Creek, WV DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  94. Brandon Ely 300 Camp Verde, AZ DV8 Grudge grudge
  95. Jim Kennedy 300 Elmira , NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  96. Leon Valentin 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Deviant deviant
  97. Austin Faircloth 300 Orange Park, FL DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  98. Danny Wynn 300 Brandon, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  99. Charles Jordan II 300 Atlanta, Ga DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  100. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.