300 darryll Austin Philadelphia, Pa Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare

High Scores!!!

  1. darryll Austin 300 Philadelphia, Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  2. Zachary Heater 300 Greensburg, pa DV8 Thug thug
  3. scott strickler 300 york, pa DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  4. Ty dawson bowlstud300 300 sunnvale, ca DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  5. Russel Clark 300 Port Orchard, WA DV8 Dude dude
  6. Jeff Walther 300 Mapleview , Mn DV8 Deviant deviant
  7. Matt Beyer 300 Manawa, Wi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  8. Tim wise 300 Angola, In DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  9. Tim wise 300 Angola, In DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  10. rANDY hAWKS 300 gALESBURG, MI DV8 Grudge grudge
  11. Darry mingus 300 Wilkes barre, Pa DV8 Dude dude
  12. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, Fl DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  13. Ryan Andrews 300 Dunedin, Fl DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  14. Jerry "money" marrs 300 Carpentersville, Il DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  15. Bryan Easterbrooks 300 St. Johnsbury, Vt DV8 Vandal vandal
  16. Jessica Peters 300 Toms River, NJ DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  17. greory quidachay 300 witchita, ks DV8 Thug thug
  18. Donny Lambright 300 Pasadena, tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  19. Chris Chubb 300 Mechanicsburg, Pa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  20. Jeff hollfelder 300 Grand island, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  21. Edward Rede 300 El paso, Tx DV8 Deviant deviant
  22. Mark fagenson 300 Huntington woods , Mi DV8 Vandal vandal
  23. Cilfford lee 300 lihue, hi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  24. Dan sweet 300 Collinsville, Il DV8 Thug thug
  25. Matthew cooper 300 Crofton, Md DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  26. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, Sc DV8 Vandal vandal
  27. Randy Hawks 300 Galesburg, MI DV8 Deviant deviant
  28. Jeremy Schwark 300 Randolph, Wi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  29. Matt piccolo 300 Rochester, ny DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  30. Howard Bailey 300 Bridgeton, Nj DV8 Dude dude
  31. Aly Williams II 300 Saginaw, Mi DV8 Vandal vandal
  32. Greg Eddy 300 Wilkes Barre, PA DV8 Thug thug
  33. Jeremy Gibson 300 Jacksonville, Fl DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  34. COREY HELLOCK 300 WEIRTON, WV DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  35. Tim Gillick 290/299/300-889 300 Fairfield , Ct DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  36. Tim Gillick 300 Fairfield, Ct DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  37. Scott strickler 300 York, Pa DV8 Thug thug
  38. John Morehouse 300 Grand Haven , Mi DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  39. LANCE NIKKEL 300 LEAVENWORTH, KS DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  40. Michael mahrle 300 warren, mi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  41. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, OH DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  42. Ryan Suter 300 Canton, Oh DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  43. jeremy whitaker 300 madisonville, ky DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  44. RAY HOWARD 300 PARADISE, CA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  45. Michel le Sage 300 Trois-Rivieres, pq DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  46. Joshua Wood 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  47. Zachary Tackett 300 Norfolk, VA DV8 Dude dude
  48. Bennie baker 300 Huron, Oh DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  49. Alicia teo 300 singapore, sg DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  50. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, Fl DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  51. Richard Hochecker IV 300 Balwwin, MO DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  52. Chris Pelerin 300 Ticonderoga , Ny DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  53. James Matthews 300 Lakewood , Ca DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  54. fred mark jr 300 leesburg, va DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  55. Ronnie Snoke 300 Zeeland, Mi DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  56. William eller 300 Beaver Falls , PA DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  57. James Stumbaugh 300 Lawrence, ks DV8 Outcast outcast
  58. Kelly Blank 300 Oshkosh, WI DV8 Vandal vandal
  59. Gordy strain 300 Reading, Ma DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  60. Mike Devore Sr 300 Brandon, FL DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  61. kevin constantino 300 bartlett, tn DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  62. kevin constantino 300 bartlett, tn DV8 Vandal vandal
  63. Mark Jaster 300 St louis park, mn DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  64. Emil holmberg 300 SkellefteƄ, Sw DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  65. Ward RAUCH 300 CHEBOYGAN, MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  66. charles Zmozynski 300 depew, NY DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  67. David hedden 300 Derby, KS DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  68. earl carter 300 ogdensburg , ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  69. Tony DeVita 300 Peoria , Il DV8 Vandal vandal
  70. Nick beedie 300 evansville, in DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  71. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , Mi DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  72. jake 'J-DUb' woltman 300 Romeoville, il DV8 Deviant deviant
  73. Steve Walker 300 Plymouth, Mi DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  74. Matt Beyer 300 Manawa , Wi DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  75. Jean-Francois Bouchard 300 victoriaville, qc DV8 Marauder marauder
  76. ERIC "WAGS" WAGONER 300 ABINGDON, MD DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  77. Alan Barcomb 300 Fort edward, NY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  78. Bryan rishel 300 Shelby twp, Mi DV8 Dude dude
  79. Kevin L Mason 300 Evansville, IN DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  80. Sean Cauthron 300 Lenexa, Ks DV8 Misfit misfit
  81. Jim kennedy 300 Elmira, Ny DV8 Vandal vandal
  82. Anthony heuser 300 elmira, ny DV8 Vandal vandal
  83. Pete Norriss 300 Big Rapids, MI DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  84. Matt Senay 300 Nashua, NH DV8 Marauder marauder
  85. Anthony Destasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, fl DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  86. Jim kennedy 247/268/300/815 300 Elmira, Ny DV8 Vandal vandal
  87. Jabre smith 300 Ft stewart, Ga DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  88. Tom Mongeon 300 North Adams, MA DV8 Deviant deviant
  89. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, Fl DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  90. Aly Williams II 300/298/254=852 300 Saginaw, Mi DV8 Vandal vandal
  91. Jabre smith 300 Ft stewart, Ga DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  92. Jeremy Reygaert 300 Kansas city, Ka DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  93. Justin McIntyre 300 Colorado springs, Co DV8 Outcast outcast
  94. Pete Norriss 300 Big Rapids, MI DV8 Marauder marauder
  95. Matt rue 300 lansing, mi DV8 Vandal vandal
  96. James C Abbott II 300 Chehalis, WA DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  97. Arthur Dionisio 300 myrtle beach, sc DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  98. Brandon swanson 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  99. MIKE HOFER 300 BUFFALO, NY DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  100. Ralph Lewis Jr 300 Richmond, VA DV8 Thug thug
Dethrone! Impeach! Eject! Take ‘Em Down A Notch! Uncrown! OverThrow! Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.