300

Joseph Stoltz Elk River, MN Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy

High Scores!!!

  1. Joseph Stoltz 300 Elk River, MN DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  2. Brian Stevens 300 Alpena, MI DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  3. John hunter 300 Glen burnie, Md DV8 Vandal vandal
  4. RYAN MACFARLANE 300 CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH DV8 Thug thug
  5. Jim Smith 300 Mundelein , il DV8 Marauder marauder
  6. Gary Grine 300 simi valley, CA DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  7. Josh Sponaugle 300 Lost Creek, WV DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  8. Brandon Ely 300 Camp Verde, AZ DV8 Grudge grudge
  9. Jim Kennedy 300 Elmira , NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  10. Leon Valentin 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Deviant deviant
  11. Austin Faircloth 300 Orange Park, FL DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  12. Danny Wynn 300 Brandon, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  13. Charles Jordan II 300 Atlanta, Ga DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  14. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  15. Jeff Jensen 300 West Valley City, UT DV8 Dude dude
  16. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  17. JEFFERY PHILLIPS 300 BATESVILLE, AR DV8 Grudge grudge
  18. Jeremiah Foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  19. Joe Beam 300 Mission Viejo, CA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  20. Karl Wunder 300 Augusta, ga DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  21. Matt Senay 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  22. Patrick Christenson 300 Myrtle Beach , SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  23. RayRay Botts 300 ocala, FL DV8 Grudge grudge
  24. Matt Senay (258-278-300) 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  25. Matthew Palmer 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Thug thug
  26. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  27. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  28. William Nipp Jr 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Diva diva
  29. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  30. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  31. James Sellers 300 Columbia , TN DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  32. Sean Cauthron 300 Lenexa , Ks DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  33. Todd Benner 268-300-300=868 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  34. Todd Benner 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  35. Randy 300 Miami, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  36. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  37. Dustin Sharp 300 Hobbs, NM DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  38. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  39. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  40. Jacob Bushinski 300 Jackson , Mi DV8 Deviant deviant
  41. Rob Cabello 300 Rockford, Il DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  42. Jean-Philippe Arseneau (300, 290, 298 - 888) 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  43. Michael Lynn 300 Tacoma, WA DV8 Grudge grudge
  44. Tim Thomas 300 Milaca, Mn DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  45. Jelle Kemps 300 Grembergen, OV DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  46. William Brehon 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  47. Jason Schlott 300 Reading, PA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  48. Michael Ursery 300 Clarksville , TN DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  49. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  50. Garrett Peppiatt 300 Jonesville , mi DV8 Thug thug
  51. Chris Montgomery 300 North Royalton, OH DV8 Grudge grudge
  52. Paul Bonvicino 300 Holbrook, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  53. Robert Ellison 300 Alpine , Ca DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  54. RICK KINGPIN JONES 300 NORMANDY, TN DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  55. Derek Cook 300 Malone, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  56. Ryan Bond 300 Tripoli, IA DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  57. TY DAWSON-BOWLSTUD300 300 FREMONT, CA DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  58. Tommy Brown 300 Douglasville, Ga DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  59. Will Vaught 300 Woodbridge, Ct DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  60. Ron Fahling II 300 Battle creek, Mi DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  61. Keith Sickler 300 Aurora, il DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  62. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  63. Derek Murray 300 Meridian , Id DV8 Outcast outcast
  64. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  65. Joe Jensen 300 Winona, MN DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  66. Jake O'Donal "Brooklyn" 300 Portland, Me DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  67. Camille Sykos 300 Ft Bliss, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  68. cory jock 300 plattsburgh, NY DV8 Vandal vandal
  69. Curtis Johnson 300 Cranston , RI DV8 Diva diva
  70. Bob Meink 300 Aberdeen , SD DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  71. Brady Duff 300 Kingsport , Tn DV8 Grudge grudge
  72. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  73. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  74. James Matheson 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  75. Ward rauch 300 Cheboygan, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  76. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, Sc DV8 Grudge grudge
  77. Jp kile 300 Leavenworth , Ks DV8 Outcast outcast
  78. James Sellers 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  79. Christian Moore 300 Hayesville, NC DV8 Thug thug
  80. Tim Gillick 300 Fairfield, CT DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  81. James Sellers 300 Hermitage, TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  82. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  83. Kyle Bentley 300 North Adams, Ma DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  84. Ty Dawson-Bowlstud300 300 Rocklin, Ca DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  85. Alex Yanda 300 Waverly, IA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  86. Matt "Hollywood" Houselog 300 Dubuque , IA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  87. Roger Michalski 300 Vienna, VA DV8 Thug thug
  88. Eric Piepenburg 300 Seymour, WI DV8 Vandal vandal
  89. Andrew Combs 300 Jacksonville, IL DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  90. Ryan Smith 300 Louisville, KY DV8 Vandal vandal
  91. Ty Dawson 300 Ukiah, Ca DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  92. K. Milheim 300 wilkes-berre, pa DV8 Grudge grudge
  93. Michael Forgue 300 Clovis, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  94. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  95. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  96. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  97. Rich Campoli 300 Little Egg Harbor TWP., NJ DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  98. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  99. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  100. Stephen Gordon 300 Durham, NC DV8 Grudge grudge

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.