300

Ryan Funk Tripoli, IA Marauder marauder

High Scores!!!

  1. Ryan Funk 300 Tripoli, IA DV8 Marauder marauder
  2. Vincent Bouchard 300 Saint-Leonard, Qc DV8 Hitman hitman
  3. Brandon Roush 300 Denver, CO DV8 Vandal Strike vandal-strike
  4. Scottie Burk 300 Myrtle Beach , SC DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  5. Collin Rickey 300 Richland, Mi DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  6. Jonah Starmer 300 Waukee, IA DV8 Creed creed
  7. Samantha Pasch 300 Indianapolis, IN DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  8. Adam Cherniak 300 Eagleville , Pa DV8 Thug thug
  9. Jonah Starmer 300 Waukee , IA DV8 Creed creed
  10. Chris “Thank God The 6 Pin Fell” Froio 300 Pittsfield , Ma DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  11. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, fl DV8 Hitman hitman
  12. Nathan Prince 300 Centralia, Wa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  13. Nathan Moist 278 235 300 813 300 Lewistown, PA DV8 Vandal vandal
  14. Marc-Andre Gagne 300 Montmagny, Qc DV8 Hitman hitman
  15. Tim Gillick 300 Fairfield, CT DV8 Freakshow Flip freakshow-flip
  16. big daddy 300 pasadena, tx DV8 Freakshow Flip freakshow-flip
  17. Charlie Bellino 300 marcy, Ny DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  18. Big Rigs 300 Croydon, PA DV8 Creed creed
  19. Jonathan Moran 300 Mccomb , MS DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  20. Josh Grabiec 300 Fairfield, CT DV8 Creed creed
  21. Scott "High & Tight" Deavor 300 Lewistown, PA DV8 Pitbull Growl pitbull-growl
  22. Gary roberts 300 Sapulpa, Ok DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  23. Anthony DeStasio 300 Oakland Park, FL DV8 Pitbull Growl pitbull-growl
  24. Matt Stames 300 Middleburg Heights, OH DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  25. Bobby Parillo Jr 300 South Plainfield, NJ DV8 Creed creed
  26. James Merrick 300 Brampton , ON DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  27. floyd bush jr 300 saint louis, mo DV8 Rumor rumor
  28. Joe Kuhtic 300 Kalamazoo, MI DV8 Hitman hitman
  29. Scott McLaughlin 300 Malone, NY DV8 Hitman hitman
  30. Jeremiah Foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  31. Jeremiah Foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  32. RC Drake 300 Marshall , va DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  33. Joseph Jensen 300 La Crosse, WI DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  34. Ken Hokama 300 Corvallis , Or DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  35. Jacob Tolonen 300 Bloomington, IL DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  36. Ken Havoc Thurman 300 Sierra Vista, AZ DV8 Rumor rumor
  37. Camille Sykos 300 El Paso, TX DV8 Creed creed
  38. enrico 300 indonesia, jk DV8 Freakshow Flip freakshow-flip
  39. charlie 300 marcy, Ny DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  40. Corey Christopherson 300 Astoria, OR DV8 Thug thug
  41. Justin Mcintyre 300 Fountain, CO DV8 Grudge grudge
  42. Zack Foster 300 Wilmington, NC DV8 Dude dude
  43. Alan Hildenbrand 300 Palm Harbor, Fl DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  44. Robert Irwin/RC 300 Wyoming, MI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  45. Travis Gregson 300 Bargersville, IN DV8 Thug thug
  46. Isaac Burger 300 Cumberland, RI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  47. Eddie Penaloza 300 Pacheco, CA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  48. Jim Pfeiffer 300 Depew, NY DV8 Misfit misfit
  49. Andy Gilpen 300 Columbus, OH DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  50. Jason Powley/ JP 300 Mechanicsburg, PA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  51. Richard Stevens Jr 300 Zanesville, Oh DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  52. Sebastien Lajeunesse 300 Valleyfield, Qc DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  53. Anthony Phillips 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Creed creed
  54. Tim Gilbert 300 The Villages, FL DV8 Grudge grudge
  55. Ty Dawson/Bowlstud 300 Gilroy, Ca DV8 Rumor rumor
  56. Dan Lindsey 300 Terre Haute, IN DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  57. Aly Williams II 300 Saginaw, MI DV8 Diva diva
  58. Joey Ladegast 300 Montague, MI DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  59. Brian Ahrens 300 Fairbanks, AK DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  60. Richard Kernohan 300 Alamogordo, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  61. DUSTIN BEARDEN 300 GERALDINE, AL DV8 Creed creed
  62. William Sol 300 Sacramento, CA DV8 Thug thug
  63. Tim Gilbert 300 The Villages , FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  64. "Wild" Bill Iles 300 Brentwood, CA DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  65. Charles Smith 300 New Haven, CT DV8 Deviant deviant
  66. Adam Christie 300 Augusta, Me DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  67. Paul Merideth jr 300 louisville, KY DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  68. K Love 300 Athens, Tx DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  69. Omar Loya 300 Glendale Heights , Il DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  70. Benny Tate 300 Virginia Beach, va DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  71. Joe Stuart 300 Medford , Or DV8 Dude dude
  72. Raymond Garcia 300 Houston, Tx DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  73. Jim lantz 300 Madras, Or DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  74. Robert Gibson 300 Bridgeport, Nj DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  75. Jeffrey Williams 300 Meridian, ID DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  76. Kennneth (Havoc) Thurman 300 Fort Huachuca, AZ DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  77. Brian Rigler 300 philadelphia, pa DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  78. James Merrick 300 brampton, ON DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  79. james randolph 300 lawrenceville, ga DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  80. Victor Glowacki 300 Downingtown, PA DV8 Vandal vandal
  81. Matthew Peck 300 Southampton, PA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  82. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  83. Clark McKnight 300 Burbank, CA DV8 Dude dude
  84. Kyle GusBus Gustafson 300 Flint, Mi DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  85. Josh Schenbart 300 Henderson, NE DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  86. Chad Zeedyk 300 Franklin, Oh DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  87. Chad Zeedyk 300 Franklin, Oh DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  88. James Jacobs 300 Ewa Beach, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  89. Brian Vanderjack 300 Tinley Park, IL DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  90. Pablo Cerda 300 Sunrise, Fl DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  91. Deven Johnston 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  92. Zak Luetmer 300 Melrose, MN DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  93. Chris Ritter 300 Colorado Springs, CO DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  94. Brandon swanson 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  95. Jamie Ezell 300 Alexandria, LA DV8 Vandal vandal
  96. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  97. Jeffrey Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Vandal vandal
  98. Chris Froio 300 Pittsfield , Ma DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  99. Kyle Gustafson 300 Flint , Mi DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  100. Anthony DeStasio 300 Myrtle Beachq, SC DV8 Pitbull pitbull

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.