300

Jean-Philippe Arseneau (300, 290, 298 - 888) Quebec City, Qc Hooligan hooligan

High Scores!!!

  1. Jean-Philippe Arseneau (300, 290, 298 - 888) 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  2. Michael Lynn 300 Tacoma, WA DV8 Grudge grudge
  3. Tim Thomas 300 Milaca, Mn DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  4. Jelle Kemps 300 Grembergen, OV DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  5. William Brehon 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  6. Jason Schlott 300 Reading, PA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  7. Michael Ursery 300 Clarksville , TN DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  8. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  9. Garrett Peppiatt 300 Jonesville , mi DV8 Thug thug
  10. Chris Montgomery 300 North Royalton, OH DV8 Grudge grudge
  11. Paul Bonvicino 300 Holbrook, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  12. Robert Ellison 300 Alpine , Ca DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  13. RICK KINGPIN JONES 300 NORMANDY, TN DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  14. Derek Cook 300 Malone, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  15. Ryan Bond 300 Tripoli, IA DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  16. TY DAWSON-BOWLSTUD300 300 FREMONT, CA DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  17. Tommy Brown 300 Douglasville, Ga DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  18. Will Vaught 300 Woodbridge, Ct DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  19. Ron Fahling II 300 Battle creek, Mi DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  20. Keith Sickler 300 Aurora, il DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  21. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  22. Derek Murray 300 Meridian , Id DV8 Outcast outcast
  23. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  24. Joe Jensen 300 Winona, MN DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  25. Jake O'Donal "Brooklyn" 300 Portland, Me DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  26. Camille Sykos 300 Ft Bliss, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  27. cory jock 300 plattsburgh, NY DV8 Vandal vandal
  28. Curtis Johnson 300 Cranston , RI DV8 Diva diva
  29. Bob Meink 300 Aberdeen , SD DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  30. Brady Duff 300 Kingsport , Tn DV8 Grudge grudge
  31. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  32. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  33. James Matheson 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  34. Ward rauch 300 Cheboygan, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  35. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, Sc DV8 Grudge grudge
  36. Jp kile 300 Leavenworth , Ks DV8 Outcast outcast
  37. James Sellers 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  38. Christian Moore 300 Hayesville, NC DV8 Thug thug
  39. Tim Gillick 300 Fairfield, CT DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  40. James Sellers 300 Hermitage, TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  41. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  42. Kyle Bentley 300 North Adams, Ma DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  43. Ty Dawson-Bowlstud300 300 Rocklin, Ca DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  44. Alex Yanda 300 Waverly, IA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  45. Matt "Hollywood" Houselog 300 Dubuque , IA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  46. Roger Michalski 300 Vienna, VA DV8 Thug thug
  47. Eric Piepenburg 300 Seymour, WI DV8 Vandal vandal
  48. Andrew Combs 300 Jacksonville, IL DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  49. Ryan Smith 300 Louisville, KY DV8 Vandal vandal
  50. Ty Dawson 300 Ukiah, Ca DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  51. K. Milheim 300 wilkes-berre, pa DV8 Grudge grudge
  52. Michael Forgue 300 Clovis, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  53. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  54. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  55. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  56. Rich Campoli 300 Little Egg Harbor TWP., NJ DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  57. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  58. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  59. Stephen Gordon 300 Durham, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  60. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  61. Jessica Peters 300 Toms River, NJ DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  62. Pavel RUSEV 300 München, BY DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  63. Dan Rispoli 300 Egg Harbor Township, NJ DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  64. Brian Rigler 300 Philadelphia, pa DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  65. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain , CO DV8 Outcast outcast
  66. Aly Williams II 300 SAGINAW, MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  67. DJ Jarrett 300 Fayetteville, NC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  68. Amanda Basore 300 Grand Rapids, MI DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  69. Blake Buffaloe 300 Raleigh, NC DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  70. Ray Howard 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  71. Jeff kelley 300 Mayfield, KY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  72. Roberto Gascon 300 Wilmington, CA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  73. Dave Rome 300 Byram, NJ DV8 Grudge grudge
  74. Alan Trojan 300 Walkertown, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  75. Ryan Shepherd 300 Rocky Mount, VA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  76. Jason Terranova 300 Nacadoches, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  77. David McKay 300 Irvine, CA DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  78. Christopher Reid 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  79. Mike Spence (7-26-2016) 300 Leesburg , Ga DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  80. BRIAN HENNESSEY 300 GARNET VALLEY, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  81. Brian Rigler 300 Cherry Hill, Nj DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  82. Alan Hildenbrand 300 Palm Harbor, Fl DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  83. Darron BadBoy Brown 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  84. Mike"Bigdog"Schoephoerster 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  85. Jason Turai 300 Adelaide, Australia, SA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  86. Bryan "B-Dub" Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  87. Douglas Hui (1st Time) 300 Toronto, ON DV8 Vandal vandal
  88. KEVIN ZAMPIN 300 Chambéry, RA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  89. MIKE SPENCE 300 LEESBURG , GA DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  90. Zombie Hunter 300 Cleveland, Oh DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  91. Jason Tiny Warden 300 springfiled, tn DV8 Vandal vandal
  92. Joe Tomassoni 300 Iron Mountain, MI DV8 Reckless reckless
  93. Corey Imhoff 300 Cabot, AR DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  94. Chad Renfro 300 Cottage Grove, OR DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  95. Joel Logan 300 Stewartstown, PA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  96. Rick Leonardo 300 Syracuse , Ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  97. stephane faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, qc DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  98. Corquis Chism 300 Pinebluff, Ar DV8 Misfit misfit
  99. Steve Neuman 300 Manchester, NH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  100. Dillan Newman (R) 300 Goldsboro, NC DV8 Hooligan hooligan

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.