300

Brian Ahrens Fairbanks, AK Marauder Madness marauder-madness

High Scores!!!

  1. Brian Ahrens 300 Fairbanks, AK DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  2. Richard Kernohan 300 Alamogordo, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  3. DUSTIN BEARDEN 300 GERALDINE, AL DV8 Creed creed
  4. William Sol 300 Sacramento, CA DV8 Thug thug
  5. Tim Gilbert 300 The Villages , FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  6. "Wild" Bill Iles 300 Brentwood, CA DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  7. Charles Smith 300 New Haven, CT DV8 Deviant deviant
  8. Adam Christie 300 Augusta, Me DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  9. Paul Merideth jr 300 louisville, KY DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  10. K Love 300 Athens, Tx DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  11. Omar Loya 300 Glendale Heights , Il DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  12. Benny Tate 300 Virginia Beach, va DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  13. Joe Stuart 300 Medford , Or DV8 Dude dude
  14. Raymond Garcia 300 Houston, Tx DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  15. Jim lantz 300 Madras, Or DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  16. Robert Gibson 300 Bridgeport, Nj DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  17. Jeffrey Williams 300 Meridian, ID DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  18. Kennneth (Havoc) Thurman 300 Fort Huachuca, AZ DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  19. Brian Rigler 300 philadelphia, pa DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  20. James Merrick 300 brampton, ON DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  21. james randolph 300 lawrenceville, ga DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  22. Victor Glowacki 300 Downingtown, PA DV8 Vandal vandal
  23. Matthew Peck 300 Southampton, PA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  24. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  25. Clark McKnight 300 Burbank, CA DV8 Dude dude
  26. Kyle GusBus Gustafson 300 Flint, Mi DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  27. Josh Schenbart 300 Henderson, NE DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  28. Chad Zeedyk 300 Franklin, Oh DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  29. Chad Zeedyk 300 Franklin, Oh DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  30. James Jacobs 300 Ewa Beach, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  31. Brian Vanderjack 300 Tinley Park, IL DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  32. Pablo Cerda 300 Sunrise, Fl DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  33. Deven Johnston 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  34. Zak Luetmer 300 Melrose, MN DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  35. Chris Ritter 300 Colorado Springs, CO DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  36. Brandon swanson 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  37. Jamie Ezell 300 Alexandria, LA DV8 Vandal vandal
  38. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  39. Jeffrey Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Vandal vandal
  40. Chris Froio 300 Pittsfield , Ma DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  41. Kyle Gustafson 300 Flint , Mi DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  42. Anthony DeStasio 300 Myrtle Beachq, SC DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  43. Leon Valentin 300 Norfolk, VA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  44. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal vandal
  45. Howard Ball Jr. 300 Largo, MD DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  46. LenZ 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  47. James Sellers (225,290,300) 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  48. Debbie Cramer 300 Colorado Springs, CO DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  49. Joshua sorola 300 Houston , Tx DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  50. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  51. Dwayne D. Moore Jr. [289,299,300] 888 Series 300 Carterville, IL DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  52. Joseph Stoltz 300 Elk River, MN DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  53. Brian Stevens 300 Alpena, MI DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  54. John hunter 300 Glen burnie, Md DV8 Vandal vandal
  55. RYAN MACFARLANE 300 CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH DV8 Thug thug
  56. Jim Smith 300 Mundelein , il DV8 Marauder marauder
  57. Gary Grine 300 simi valley, CA DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  58. Josh Sponaugle 300 Lost Creek, WV DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  59. Brandon Ely 300 Camp Verde, AZ DV8 Grudge grudge
  60. Jim Kennedy 300 Elmira , NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  61. Leon Valentin 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Deviant deviant
  62. Austin Faircloth 300 Orange Park, FL DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  63. Danny Wynn 300 Brandon, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  64. Charles Jordan II 300 Atlanta, Ga DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  65. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  66. Jeff Jensen 300 West Valley City, UT DV8 Dude dude
  67. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  68. JEFFERY PHILLIPS 300 BATESVILLE, AR DV8 Grudge grudge
  69. Jeremiah Foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  70. Joe Beam 300 Mission Viejo, CA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  71. Karl Wunder 300 Augusta, ga DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  72. Matt Senay 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  73. Patrick Christenson 300 Myrtle Beach , SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  74. RayRay Botts 300 ocala, FL DV8 Grudge grudge
  75. Matt Senay (258-278-300) 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  76. Matthew Palmer 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Thug thug
  77. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  78. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  79. William Nipp Jr 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Diva diva
  80. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  81. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  82. James Sellers 300 Columbia , TN DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  83. Sean Cauthron 300 Lenexa , Ks DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  84. Todd Benner 268-300-300=868 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  85. Todd Benner 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  86. Randy 300 Miami, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  87. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  88. Dustin Sharp 300 Hobbs, NM DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  89. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  90. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  91. Jacob Bushinski 300 Jackson , Mi DV8 Deviant deviant
  92. Rob Cabello 300 Rockford, Il DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  93. Jean-Philippe Arseneau (300, 290, 298 - 888) 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  94. Michael Lynn 300 Tacoma, WA DV8 Grudge grudge
  95. Tim Thomas 300 Milaca, Mn DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  96. Jelle Kemps 300 Grembergen, OV DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  97. William Brehon 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  98. Jason Schlott 300 Reading, PA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  99. Michael Ursery 300 Clarksville , TN DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  100. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.