300

Andy Gilpen Columbus, OH Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy

High Scores!!!

  1. Andy Gilpen 300 Columbus, OH DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  2. Jason Powley/ JP 300 Mechanicsburg, PA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  3. Richard Stevens Jr 300 Zanesville, Oh DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  4. Sebastien Lajeunesse 300 Valleyfield, Qc DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  5. Anthony Phillips 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Creed creed
  6. Tim Gilbert 300 The Villages, FL DV8 Grudge grudge
  7. Ty Dawson/Bowlstud 300 Gilroy, Ca DV8 Rumor rumor
  8. Dan Lindsey 300 Terre Haute, IN DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  9. Aly Williams II 300 Saginaw, MI DV8 Diva diva
  10. Joey Ladegast 300 Montague, MI DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  11. Brian Ahrens 300 Fairbanks, AK DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  12. Richard Kernohan 300 Alamogordo, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  13. DUSTIN BEARDEN 300 GERALDINE, AL DV8 Creed creed
  14. William Sol 300 Sacramento, CA DV8 Thug thug
  15. Tim Gilbert 300 The Villages , FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  16. "Wild" Bill Iles 300 Brentwood, CA DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  17. Charles Smith 300 New Haven, CT DV8 Deviant deviant
  18. Adam Christie 300 Augusta, Me DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  19. Paul Merideth jr 300 louisville, KY DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  20. K Love 300 Athens, Tx DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  21. Omar Loya 300 Glendale Heights , Il DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  22. Benny Tate 300 Virginia Beach, va DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  23. Joe Stuart 300 Medford , Or DV8 Dude dude
  24. Raymond Garcia 300 Houston, Tx DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  25. Jim lantz 300 Madras, Or DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  26. Robert Gibson 300 Bridgeport, Nj DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  27. Jeffrey Williams 300 Meridian, ID DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  28. Kennneth (Havoc) Thurman 300 Fort Huachuca, AZ DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  29. Brian Rigler 300 philadelphia, pa DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  30. James Merrick 300 brampton, ON DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  31. james randolph 300 lawrenceville, ga DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  32. Victor Glowacki 300 Downingtown, PA DV8 Vandal vandal
  33. Matthew Peck 300 Southampton, PA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  34. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  35. Clark McKnight 300 Burbank, CA DV8 Dude dude
  36. Kyle GusBus Gustafson 300 Flint, Mi DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  37. Josh Schenbart 300 Henderson, NE DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  38. Chad Zeedyk 300 Franklin, Oh DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  39. Chad Zeedyk 300 Franklin, Oh DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  40. James Jacobs 300 Ewa Beach, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  41. Brian Vanderjack 300 Tinley Park, IL DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  42. Pablo Cerda 300 Sunrise, Fl DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  43. Deven Johnston 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  44. Zak Luetmer 300 Melrose, MN DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  45. Chris Ritter 300 Colorado Springs, CO DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  46. Brandon swanson 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  47. Jamie Ezell 300 Alexandria, LA DV8 Vandal vandal
  48. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  49. Jeffrey Meyers 300 Eagan, MN DV8 Vandal vandal
  50. Chris Froio 300 Pittsfield , Ma DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  51. Kyle Gustafson 300 Flint , Mi DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  52. Anthony DeStasio 300 Myrtle Beachq, SC DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  53. Leon Valentin 300 Norfolk, VA DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  54. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal vandal
  55. Howard Ball Jr. 300 Largo, MD DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  56. LenZ 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  57. James Sellers (225,290,300) 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  58. Debbie Cramer 300 Colorado Springs, CO DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  59. Joshua sorola 300 Houston , Tx DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  60. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  61. Dwayne D. Moore Jr. [289,299,300] 888 Series 300 Carterville, IL DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  62. Joseph Stoltz 300 Elk River, MN DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  63. Brian Stevens 300 Alpena, MI DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  64. John hunter 300 Glen burnie, Md DV8 Vandal vandal
  65. RYAN MACFARLANE 300 CUYAHOGA FALLS, OH DV8 Thug thug
  66. Jim Smith 300 Mundelein , il DV8 Marauder marauder
  67. Gary Grine 300 simi valley, CA DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  68. Josh Sponaugle 300 Lost Creek, WV DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  69. Brandon Ely 300 Camp Verde, AZ DV8 Grudge grudge
  70. Jim Kennedy 300 Elmira , NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  71. Leon Valentin 300 Virginia Beach, VA DV8 Deviant deviant
  72. Austin Faircloth 300 Orange Park, FL DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  73. Danny Wynn 300 Brandon, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  74. Charles Jordan II 300 Atlanta, Ga DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  75. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  76. Jeff Jensen 300 West Valley City, UT DV8 Dude dude
  77. Jean-Philippe Arseneau 300 Quebec City, Qc DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  78. JEFFERY PHILLIPS 300 BATESVILLE, AR DV8 Grudge grudge
  79. Jeremiah Foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  80. Joe Beam 300 Mission Viejo, CA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  81. Karl Wunder 300 Augusta, ga DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  82. Matt Senay 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  83. Patrick Christenson 300 Myrtle Beach , SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  84. RayRay Botts 300 ocala, FL DV8 Grudge grudge
  85. Matt Senay (258-278-300) 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  86. Matthew Palmer 300 Lowell, MA DV8 Thug thug
  87. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  88. Glenn Ayotte 300 Ishpeming , MI DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  89. William Nipp Jr 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Diva diva
  90. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  91. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  92. James Sellers 300 Columbia , TN DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  93. Sean Cauthron 300 Lenexa , Ks DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  94. Todd Benner 268-300-300=868 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  95. Todd Benner 300 Sinking Spring, PA DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  96. Randy 300 Miami, FL DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy
  97. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  98. Dustin Sharp 300 Hobbs, NM DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  99. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  100. Robert Robinson 300 Honolulu, HI DV8 Vandal Destroy vandal-destroy

All Scores

 1 2 3 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.