300 Stephan "Dakidd" collins chicago, il Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud

High Scores!!!

  1. Stephan "Dakidd" collins 300 chicago, il DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  2. Fakih' Spencer 300 rochester , ny DV8 Diva diva
  3. Chuck Thompson 300 Bowie, MD DV8 Misfit misfit
  4. philip n weyl ii 300 WAIPAHU, HI DV8 Dude dude
  5. JEREMY GIBSON/THE LEFTY 300 JACKSONVILLE, FL DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  6. Daniel M. Shervington 300 Olathe, ks DV8 Diva diva
  7. Camille sykos (300-235-276-811) 300 El paso, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  8. Jay Hendrickson 300 Murfreesboro, TN DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  9. Anthony DeStasio 300 Oakland Park, Fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  10. Chris swanson 300 Lincoln, NE DV8 Misfit misfit
  11. Mike saari 300 Idaho falls, id DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  12. scott elkins 300 MISSOULA, Mt DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  13. donald lamright 300 pasadena, tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  14. ron hollis 300 belleville, il DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  15. Markus Albert 300 Langen/Germany, DE DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  16. Daniel Dye 300 Battle Creek, mi DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  17. Tom Reid 300 Fort Rucker, AL DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  18. Mike Ware 300 Overland Park, KS DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  19. Doug Terry 300 kendallville , in DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  20. gary reh 300 las vegas, nv DV8 Diva diva
  21. Chuck Thompson 300 Bowie, Md DV8 Misfit misfit
  22. Tyler dubnation Ditta 300 cheektowaga, Ny DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  23. Jj holman 300 tucson, az DV8 Dude dude
  24. Mark Pennewell 300 Rohnert park, Ca DV8 Misfit misfit
  25. Big daddy 300 pasadena, tx DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  26. MARK MORGAN 300 KILLEEN, TX DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  27. Billy Punch 300 Brooklyn, NY DV8 Thug thug
  28. Steve "BIGSEXY" HOPKINS 300 Kernersville, nc DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  29. Steve"lefty"botter 300 Hot springs, ar DV8 Thug thug
  30. William rodgers 300 easton, md DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  31. michael mcdaniel 300 CONWAY, Sc DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  32. Kevin Mills 300 San Antonio, TX DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  33. Chris Piron 300 Fairfield, Oh DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  34. joe dillon 300 indianapolis, in DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  35. joe dillon 300 indianapolis, in DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  36. kyle krueger 300 westbend, wi DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  37. Greg schmeling 300 Muskegon, Mi DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  38. Jeremy gibson left handed 300 jacksonville, fl DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  39. J F BALD 300 FISHKILL, NY DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  40. Brian streich 300 south milwaukee , wi DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  41. Branden Bonk 300 Las Vegas, nv DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  42. Bryan Quirk 300 Inver Grove heights , MN DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  43. Mike Longmire(300/267/244 811) 300 Hudson, MI DV8 Misfit misfit
  44. Armando quntana 300 Show low, Az DV8 Misfit misfit
  45. charles jordan Regional staff 300 Memphis , tn DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  46. Jerry "money" marrs 300 Huntley, Il DV8 Thug thug
  47. Shawn Haley 300 williamstown , VT DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  48. Gary A Golden 300 tiffin, OH DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  49. gary reh 300 las vegas, nv DV8 Diva diva
  50. Chad DeBroux 300 Kaukauna, Wi DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  51. Jon Butler 300 Manassas , VA DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  52. paul wille 300 madison, wi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  53. Marc Sarosario 300 Glendale Heights, il DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  54. David Slaven 300 Muncie , In DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  55. kevin williams 300 kenton, oh DV8 Outcast outcast
  56. Brandon Knutson 300 baton rouge, la DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  57. John McCoy 300 Macomb, MI DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  58. greg schmeling 300 muskegon, mi DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  59. Daniel Wilson 300 brisbane, Au DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  60. Jason Hester 300 Pekin, il DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  61. Todd Kjell 300 roscoe, il DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  62. Bryan Easterbrooks 300 Saint Johnsbury, VT DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  63. Adam Petrie 300 Buffalo, NY DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  64. Camille Sykos 300 EL Paso, tx DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  65. Amanda morrow 300 elyria , oh DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  66. Eric Mathewson 300 Rohnert Park, Ca DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  67. Taylor Butgereit 300 salisbury, nc DV8 Dude dude
  68. GEOFF FISH 300 ELMIRA, ny DV8 Marauder marauder
  69. GEOFF FISH 300 ELMIRA, NY DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  70. Kayla Field 300 pittsfield, MA DV8 Diva diva
  71. Bob fritz 300 angola, in DV8 Misfit misfit
  72. Tim wise 300 angola, in DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  73. Jason Hann 300 Hollidaysburg, Pa DV8 Outcast outcast
  74. Tony badman 300 Selinsgrove, Pa DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  75. alan harlow 300 harrisonburg, va DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  76. Jim rogers 300 brick, nj DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  77. Kyle Caretta 300 Kresgeville, Pa DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  78. Greg Schellhorn 300 saint joseph, MO DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  79. Jordan Knudtson 300 Kronenwetter, WI DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  80. Tony Reed 300 Balch Springs, TX DV8 Dude dude
  81. neil martin 300 DIAMOND, Oh DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  82. Nik Hawley 300 St. Paul Park, Mn DV8 Thug thug
  83. Matt west 300 Hutchinson, Mn DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  84. AManda Morrow 300 Elyria, oh DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  85. Allen Belton 300 Orange Park, FL DV8 Diva diva
  86. Daniel Aqwa 300 Amheonrstburg, on DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  87. Daniel Aqwa 300 amherstburg, on DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  88. Daniel Aqwa 300 Amherstburg, on DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  89. Vance Kovach Jr 300 Baltimore , md DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  90. Shelby rouse 300 248 279. 827 300 Topeka, Ks DV8 Diva diva
  91. Elden colburn 300 Manhattan, ks DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  92. Michael J Harris 300 Warren , MI DV8 Dude dude
  93. Ray howard 300 paradise, ca DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  94. Toby Smedley 300 Evansdale, IA DV8 Outcast outcast
  95. Matt Senay 300 Dunstable, mA DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  96. Daryl Smith 300 Euless, tx DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  97. noah sutch 300 oviedo, fl DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  98. TW 300 NEW Kensington, PA DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  99. david cozzolino 300 gloversville, ny DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  100. Amanda Coniglio 300 Mount Morris, Ny DV8 Thug thug
Dethrone! Impeach! Eject! Take ‘Em Down A Notch! Uncrown! OverThrow! Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.