300 Eric Piepenburg Kimberly, Wi Thug thug

High Scores!!!

  1. Eric Piepenburg 300 Kimberly, Wi DV8 Thug thug
  2. Chad rieger 802 300 sylvania, oh DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  3. Chad Rieger 835 300 sylvania, oh DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  4. chad rieger 857 300 sylvania, oh DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  5. Shane Hagedorn 300 covington, ky DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  6. Matt Senay 300 manchester, nh DV8 Marauder marauder
  7. Alexander Miranda 300 Sugar Creek, Mo DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  8. Tim Leech 300 st. joseph, mo DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  9. John torrey 300 chambersburg, pa DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  10. Michael conroy 300 mahopac, ny DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  11. Jeremiah foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  12. Rene Garcia 300 Safford, Az DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  13. John Fischer 300 Burlington, Wi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  14. Tristan Laznovsky 300 North Fort Myers, fl DV8 Dude dude
  15. James Blackstone 300 kennesaw, ga DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  16. Bob Rhoads 300 Reading, Pa DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  17. BRIAN NODINE 300 ALBION, IN DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  18. Chad svendsen 300 monroe, wi DV8 Dude dude
  19. Dakota Dudley 300 Houston, Tx DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  20. Pete Norriss 300 bIG rAPIDS, MI DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  21. James miller 300 Oswego, Il DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  22. Charlie Brown jr 300 Grandville , Mi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  23. Louis szopo 300 beaver falls, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  24. John Byrnes 300 Oswego, Ny DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  25. Jim Duckworth 300 Akron, Oh DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  26. g fish 300 corning, ny DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  27. Dwayne D. Moore Jr. 300 Carbondale, il DV8 Dude dude
  28. Bryen Waltjen 300 lawton, ok DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  29. Chris Mahaffey 300 Dayton, Oh DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  30. Albert Austin 300 Augusta, ga DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  31. Danny "Deviant" Sigarlaki 300 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  32. belley 300 quebec, ca DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  33. alan 300 ipswich, suffolk, england DV8 Diva diva
  34. Elvis Baez/ King 300 Bronx, nY DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  35. RAY HOWARD 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  36. Britney Brown 300 Lawton, ok DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  37. Rodney Spencer 300 McDonough, Ge DV8 Dude dude
  38. Drew BUrnette 300 Greenbrier, TN DV8 Dude dude
  39. markus Albert 300 Germany / Langen, DE DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  40. mike loberfeld 300 hauppauge, ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  41. Jeffrey GUY / JULIO 300 cHICAGO, Il DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  42. justin 300 schenectady, ny DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  43. JoLayne Wilcock 300 Salt Lake City, UT DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  44. Ty Barr 300 New Milford, ct DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  45. Steven Bischoff 300 New Milford, CT DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  46. James Slavens 300 kansas city, ks DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  47. Brian Nguyen 300 Buckeye, AZ DV8 Misfit misfit
  48. Gabriel sanchez 300 mayaguez, pr DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  49. Phoenix 300 Lakeview, Or DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  50. haziq hamid 300 malaysia, s2 DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  51. dilllan newman 300 goldsboro, nc DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  52. Frank MiLLS 300 aRLINGTON, TX DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  53. Jordan Knudtson 300 Wausau, WI DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  54. Daniel Gaus 300 Gjovik, No DV8 Dude dude
  55. Adam Liszewski 300 sicklerville, nj DV8 Dude dude
  56. 1SG Jeff Casper 300 Pensacola, FL DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  57. Thomas Coco jr. 300 Cortlandt manor, Ny DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  58. David Brown 300 Weston, FL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  59. FELIPAO 300 MEXICO, DF DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  60. greg schellhorn 300 saint joseph, mi DV8 Reckless reckless
  61. dustin bearden 300 Birmingham, al DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  62. Nicholas Thompson 300 Belton, Sc DV8 Reckless reckless
  63. Alex sherman 300 waverly, ny DV8 Misfit misfit
  64. Matthew Wisniewski 300-246-268-814 300 53221, WI DV8 Diva diva
  65. Brian Howard 300 Seattle, W\ DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  66. michael davis 300 orlando, fl DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  67. Jason Stephan 300 Indianapolis, IN DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  68. Chris Wilkes 300 Eugene, Or DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  69. rod ortiz 300 tampa, fl DV8 Diva diva
  70. Greg Schellhorn 300 saint joseph, mo DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  71. Bigsy 300 Melbourne, vi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  72. Cory sikes 300 Okinawa, Jp DV8 Misfit misfit
  73. Bowlstud/Ty Dawson 300 Santa Clara, Ca DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  74. Harold Nichols 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Dude dude
  75. Anthony Destasio 300 fort lauderdale, fl DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  76. Ozzie T. Greene 300 Kansas City, MO DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  77. JULIAN VILLALOBOS 300 mexico, bc DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  78. Ryan Lane 300 Clarkston, Wa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  79. Dominique Smith 300 Baltimore , Md DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  80. ben grampus/The Truth 300 hackensack, nj DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  81. Robert Bautista 300 Phoenix, az DV8 Diva diva
  82. david Durand 300 ScottsDale, Az DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  83. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Dude dude
  84. Charles Jordan 300 Fairburn, Ga DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  85. Daniel Wieand 300 Palmerton, Pa DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  86. Nate McSwain 300 Eugene, or DV8 Diva diva
  87. Dustin Davis 300 Boiling springs, sc DV8 Misfit misfit
  88. maurice moore 300 cleveland, oh DV8 Diva diva
  89. Brian West 300 Palm Coast, Fl DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  90. Jc 300 Lakewood, CA DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  91. Ryan andrews 300 oldsmar, fl DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  92. Keith Sickler 300 Romeoville, Il DV8 Dude dude
  93. Herman williamson 300 clifton, nj DV8 Reckless reckless
  94. frank jASGARSZEWSKI 300 NEW ALBANY, IN DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  95. KMART 300 tENBUCKTOO, IN DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  96. Marc Sarosario 300 Glendale Heights, IL DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  97. JACK "BIG HOSS" NESS 300 GASTONIA, NC DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  98. Rick heflin 300 Elwood, In DV8 Dude dude
  99. Keith Sickler 300 Romeoville, Il DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  100. Michele scalisi 300 palermo, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
Dethrone! Impeach! Eject! Take ‘Em Down A Notch! Uncrown! OverThrow! Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.