300 joshua winiecki manhattan, ks Rude Dude rude-dude

High Scores!!!

  1. joshua winiecki 300 manhattan, ks DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  2. shelby rouse 300 topeka, ks DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  3. Anthony Destasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, fl DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  4. Andy gilpen 300 circleville, Oh DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  5. Zachary Braster 300 Horseheads, NY DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  6. Garrett Mudrick 300 ambridge, pa DV8 Diva diva
  7. Tim janz 300 beaver dam, wi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  8. @jmeadors300 300 Lexington, Ky DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  9. Kristopher Quidachay 300 junction city, ks DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  10. Edward Rede (300-267-300-867) 300 El Paso, TX DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  11. Brianna scheaffer 300 modesto, ca DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  12. Camille Sykos 300 el Paso, tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  13. Charlie Brown jr 300 Grandville , mi DV8 Thug thug
  14. Terrell Whitted 300 St. Louis, MO DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  15. Chuck Thompson II 300 Bowie, MD DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  16. cody Lampp 300 mt. Vernon, il DV8 Outcast outcast
  17. Edward rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  18. John Cockrell 300 circleville, oh DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  19. Kevin M Fesmire 300 erie, PA DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  20. RAY Howard 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  21. Corey shedlock 300 altoona, pa DV8 Outcast outcast
  22. Will Pruitt 300 Fort Worth, TX DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  23. Tyler bogan 300 Evansville, in DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  24. Red Shrum 300 Houston, TX DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  25. Robby Smith 300 Greenville, SC DV8 Thug thug
  26. Andy staub 300 Cedar Rapids, ia DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  27. Gregory Quidachay 300 junction city, ks DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  28. Eric ahr 300 Cincinnati, Oh DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  29. Jt Ellis 300 Shelby Township, MI DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  30. Shannon tankersley 300 Puyallup, wa DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  31. Justin levesque 300 Vernon, CT DV8 Outcast outcast
  32. Mickey Davis 300 Hastings, mi DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  33. Trevor Simons 300 jackson, Mi DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  34. Talyia Willians 300 Fort Sill, Ok DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  35. BRIAN NODINE 300 ALBION, IN DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  36. Bob poole 300 kinston, nc DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  37. Leroy hetrick 300 pottstown, pa DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  38. Matt Klann 300 Madison, WI DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  39. chris rice 300 south windsor, ct DV8 Thug thug
  40. Daniel Borne 300 Frederick, md DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  41. Brandon Askew 300 Aliso Viejo, CA DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  42. Bruski 300 North Adams, Ma DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  43. Misty Volmerding 300 fort wayne, in DV8 Diva diva
  44. Tom Brotz 300 ypsilanti, Mi DV8 Thug thug
  45. Erik Korte 300 Sterling heights, mi DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  46. james r jordan 300 lowell, Ma DV8 Thug thug
  47. Trent Pektas 300 volant, pa DV8 Misfit misfit
  48. chris rice 300 south windsor, ct DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  49. Robby Smith 300 Simpsonville, SC DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  50. Robby Smith 300 Greenville, SC DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  51. Daulton hippauf 300 napa, ca DV8 Diva diva
  52. Heath Gagnos 300 visalia, Ca DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  53. jeff long 300 lancaster , pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  54. Keith Field 300 Levittown, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  55. Eric Piepenburg 300 Kimberly, Wi DV8 Thug thug
  56. Chad rieger 802 300 sylvania, oh DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  57. Chad Rieger 835 300 sylvania, oh DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  58. chad rieger 857 300 sylvania, oh DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  59. Shane Hagedorn 300 covington, ky DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  60. Matt Senay 300 manchester, nh DV8 Marauder marauder
  61. Alexander Miranda 300 Sugar Creek, Mo DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  62. Tim Leech 300 st. joseph, mo DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  63. John torrey 300 chambersburg, pa DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  64. Michael conroy 300 mahopac, ny DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  65. Jeremiah foreman 300 Bristol, VA DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  66. Rene Garcia 300 Safford, Az DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  67. John Fischer 300 Burlington, Wi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  68. Tristan Laznovsky 300 North Fort Myers, fl DV8 Dude dude
  69. James Blackstone 300 kennesaw, ga DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  70. Bob Rhoads 300 Reading, Pa DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  71. BRIAN NODINE 300 ALBION, IN DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  72. Chad svendsen 300 monroe, wi DV8 Dude dude
  73. Dakota Dudley 300 Houston, Tx DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  74. Pete Norriss 300 bIG rAPIDS, MI DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  75. James miller 300 Oswego, Il DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  76. Charlie Brown jr 300 Grandville , Mi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  77. Louis szopo 300 beaver falls, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  78. John Byrnes 300 Oswego, Ny DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  79. Jim Duckworth 300 Akron, Oh DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  80. g fish 300 corning, ny DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  81. Dwayne D. Moore Jr. 300 Carbondale, il DV8 Dude dude
  82. Bryen Waltjen 300 lawton, ok DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  83. Chris Mahaffey 300 Dayton, Oh DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  84. Albert Austin 300 Augusta, ga DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  85. Danny "Deviant" Sigarlaki 300 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  86. belley 300 quebec, ca DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  87. alan 300 ipswich, suffolk, england DV8 Diva diva
  88. Elvis Baez/ King 300 Bronx, nY DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  89. RAY HOWARD 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  90. Britney Brown 300 Lawton, ok DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  91. Rodney Spencer 300 McDonough, Ge DV8 Dude dude
  92. Drew BUrnette 300 Greenbrier, TN DV8 Dude dude
  93. markus Albert 300 Germany / Langen, DE DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  94. mike loberfeld 300 hauppauge, ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  95. Jeffrey GUY / JULIO 300 cHICAGO, Il DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  96. justin 300 schenectady, ny DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  97. JoLayne Wilcock 300 Salt Lake City, UT DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  98. Ty Barr 300 New Milford, ct DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  99. Steven Bischoff 300 New Milford, CT DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  100. James Slavens 300 kansas city, ks DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
Dethrone! Impeach! Eject! Take ‘Em Down A Notch! Uncrown! OverThrow! Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.