300 Christian leduc valleyfield , Qc Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange

High Scores!!!

  1. Christian leduc 300 valleyfield , Qc DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  2. Andrew Ehlers 300 Middletown, OH DV8 Outcast outcast
  3. Elden colburn 300 Manhattan, ks DV8 Thug thug
  4. Mark D'Angelo 300 Fulton, NY DV8 Thug thug
  5. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, oh DV8 Outcast outcast
  6. shawn smith 300 meadville, pa DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  7. Kevin M Fesmire 300 erie, PA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  8. Camille sykos (300-269-268/837) 300 El paso, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  9. Andy Gilpen 300 Circleville, Oh DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  10. Harley Bollinger 300 Peoria, IL DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  11. James Dunnigan 300 Detroit, Mi DV8 Thug thug
  12. Tyler Vermeer 300 Pella, Ia DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  13. Mitch "Little Mark" Roth 300 Wantagh, NY DV8 Marauder marauder
  14. Josh Wood 300 chillicothe, oh DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  15. Brendan oakley (256-300-299-855) 300 Commack, NY DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  16. Edward rede (300-300-230/830) 300 el paso, tx DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  17. Brack Morelock 300 garland, tx DV8 Misfit misfit
  18. Jim Rome 300 overland park, KS DV8 Misfit misfit
  19. Tim gillick 300 fairfield, ct DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  20. Lance Albrecht 300 rochester, mn DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  21. Jeff Meyers 300 Rochester, Mn DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  22. John Satoski 300 Laporte, In DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  23. Patrick Taylor 300 barre, vt DV8 Dude dude
  24. Andy Buelow 300 Waterloo, IA DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  25. Zach Beschorner 300 Waterloo, IA DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  26. Thomas tran 300 Wahiawa, Hi DV8 Dude dude
  27. Calvin Halvorsen 300 Marshalltown, IA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  28. James blackstone 300 kennesaw, ga DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  29. Chad rieger (300,299,245 300 Sylvania, Oh DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  30. ROnald Rood Jr 300 Rochester, NY DV8 Thug thug
  31. Vince covarrubias 300 chino hills, ca DV8 Outcast outcast
  32. Dylan McCarty 300 Charleston, WV DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  33. Matt Beyer 300 Manawa, WI DV8 Thug thug
  34. Scott strickler 300 York, Pa DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  35. Bryan Easterbrooks 300 Saint Johnsbury, VT DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  36. Les Hirsch 300 Augusta , GA DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  37. kenneth stansbury 300 sunrise, fl DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  38. Bob nowaczyk 300 greendale, wi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  39. Erik cizmich 300 pacheco, ca DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  40. Jeremy Wormuth 300 Hancock, NY DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  41. Harley Bollinger 300 Peoria, IL DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  42. Tony A-Z Schoenbaechler 300 Evansville , In DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  43. Dillan Newman 300 Goldsboro, nc DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  44. Rich thompson 300 Menomonee falls, Wi DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  45. Joshua Winiecki 300 Manhattan , Ks DV8 Diva diva
  46. Jordan Knudtson 300 Kronenwetter, WI DV8 Thug thug
  47. Steve Mundt 300 SOUTH ELGIN, Il DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  48. Randy Spargo 300 Roaming shores, Oh DV8 Dude dude
  49. Sam Dome 300 Roseville, mi DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  50. Harold c nichols 300 Louisville , Ky DV8 Dude dude
  51. Charles Zmozynski 300 Cheektowaga, NY DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  52. Matt Wilson 300 Fort wayne, In DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  53. Harold nichols 300 Louisville, Ky DV8 Dude dude
  54. Clay reiniger 300 Averill park , ny DV8 Thug thug
  55. michael davis 300 sanford, fl DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  56. Jeff F 300 Binghamton, Ny DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  57. joshua winiecki 300 manhattan, ks DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  58. shelby rouse 300 topeka, ks DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  59. Anthony Destasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, fl DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  60. Andy gilpen 300 circleville, Oh DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  61. Zachary Braster 300 Horseheads, NY DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  62. Garrett Mudrick 300 ambridge, pa DV8 Diva diva
  63. Tim janz 300 beaver dam, wi DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  64. @jmeadors300 300 Lexington, Ky DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  65. Kristopher Quidachay 300 junction city, ks DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  66. Edward Rede (300-267-300-867) 300 El Paso, TX DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  67. Brianna scheaffer 300 modesto, ca DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  68. Camille Sykos 300 el Paso, tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  69. Charlie Brown jr 300 Grandville , mi DV8 Thug thug
  70. Terrell Whitted 300 St. Louis, MO DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  71. Chuck Thompson II 300 Bowie, MD DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  72. cody Lampp 300 mt. Vernon, il DV8 Outcast outcast
  73. Edward rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  74. John Cockrell 300 circleville, oh DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  75. Kevin M Fesmire 300 erie, PA DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  76. RAY Howard 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  77. Corey shedlock 300 altoona, pa DV8 Outcast outcast
  78. Will Pruitt 300 Fort Worth, TX DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  79. Tyler bogan 300 Evansville, in DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  80. Red Shrum 300 Houston, TX DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  81. Robby Smith 300 Greenville, SC DV8 Thug thug
  82. Andy staub 300 Cedar Rapids, ia DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  83. Gregory Quidachay 300 junction city, ks DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  84. Eric ahr 300 Cincinnati, Oh DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  85. Jt Ellis 300 Shelby Township, MI DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  86. Shannon tankersley 300 Puyallup, wa DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  87. Justin levesque 300 Vernon, CT DV8 Outcast outcast
  88. Mickey Davis 300 Hastings, mi DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  89. Trevor Simons 300 jackson, Mi DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  90. Talyia Willians 300 Fort Sill, Ok DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  91. BRIAN NODINE 300 ALBION, IN DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  92. Bob poole 300 kinston, nc DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  93. Leroy hetrick 300 pottstown, pa DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  94. Matt Klann 300 Madison, WI DV8 Marauder Madness marauder-madness
  95. chris rice 300 south windsor, ct DV8 Thug thug
  96. Daniel Borne 300 Frederick, md DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  97. Brandon Askew 300 Aliso Viejo, CA DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  98. Bruski 300 North Adams, Ma DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  99. Misty Volmerding 300 fort wayne, in DV8 Diva diva
  100. Tom Brotz 300 ypsilanti, Mi DV8 Thug thug
Dethrone! Impeach! Eject! Take ‘Em Down A Notch! Uncrown! OverThrow! Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.