300

Anthony Phillips Brooklyn , NY Creed creed

High Scores!!!

  1. Tim Thomas 300 Milaca, Mn DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  2. Jelle Kemps 300 Grembergen, OV DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  3. William Brehon 300 Brooklyn , NY DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  4. Jason Schlott 300 Reading, PA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  5. Michael Ursery 300 Clarksville , TN DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  6. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  7. Garrett Peppiatt 300 Jonesville , mi DV8 Thug thug
  8. Chris Montgomery 300 North Royalton, OH DV8 Grudge grudge
  9. Paul Bonvicino 300 Holbrook, NY DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  10. Robert Ellison 300 Alpine , Ca DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  11. RICK KINGPIN JONES 300 NORMANDY, TN DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  12. Derek Cook 300 Malone, NY DV8 Grudge grudge
  13. Ryan Bond 300 Tripoli, IA DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  14. TY DAWSON-BOWLSTUD300 300 FREMONT, CA DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  15. Tommy Brown 300 Douglasville, Ga DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  16. Will Vaught 300 Woodbridge, Ct DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  17. Ron Fahling II 300 Battle creek, Mi DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  18. Keith Sickler 300 Aurora, il DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  19. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  20. Derek Murray 300 Meridian , Id DV8 Outcast outcast
  21. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  22. Joe Jensen 300 Winona, MN DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  23. Jake O'Donal "Brooklyn" 300 Portland, Me DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  24. Camille Sykos 300 Ft Bliss, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  25. cory jock 300 plattsburgh, NY DV8 Vandal vandal
  26. Curtis Johnson 300 Cranston , RI DV8 Diva diva
  27. Bob Meink 300 Aberdeen , SD DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  28. Brady Duff 300 Kingsport , Tn DV8 Grudge grudge
  29. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  30. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  31. James Matheson 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  32. Ward rauch 300 Cheboygan, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  33. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, Sc DV8 Grudge grudge
  34. Jp kile 300 Leavenworth , Ks DV8 Outcast outcast
  35. James Sellers 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  36. Christian Moore 300 Hayesville, NC DV8 Thug thug
  37. Tim Gillick 300 Fairfield, CT DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  38. James Sellers 300 Hermitage, TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  39. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  40. Kyle Bentley 300 North Adams, Ma DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  41. Ty Dawson-Bowlstud300 300 Rocklin, Ca DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  42. Alex Yanda 300 Waverly, IA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  43. Matt "Hollywood" Houselog 300 Dubuque , IA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  44. Roger Michalski 300 Vienna, VA DV8 Thug thug
  45. Eric Piepenburg 300 Seymour, WI DV8 Vandal vandal
  46. Andrew Combs 300 Jacksonville, IL DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  47. Ryan Smith 300 Louisville, KY DV8 Vandal vandal
  48. Ty Dawson 300 Ukiah, Ca DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  49. K. Milheim 300 wilkes-berre, pa DV8 Grudge grudge
  50. Michael Forgue 300 Clovis, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  51. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  52. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  53. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  54. Rich Campoli 300 Little Egg Harbor TWP., NJ DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  55. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  56. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  57. Stephen Gordon 300 Durham, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  58. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  59. Jessica Peters 300 Toms River, NJ DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  60. Pavel RUSEV 300 München, BY DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  61. Dan Rispoli 300 Egg Harbor Township, NJ DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  62. Brian Rigler 300 Philadelphia, pa DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  63. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain , CO DV8 Outcast outcast
  64. Aly Williams II 300 SAGINAW, MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  65. DJ Jarrett 300 Fayetteville, NC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  66. Amanda Basore 300 Grand Rapids, MI DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  67. Blake Buffaloe 300 Raleigh, NC DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  68. Ray Howard 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  69. Jeff kelley 300 Mayfield, KY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  70. Roberto Gascon 300 Wilmington, CA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  71. Dave Rome 300 Byram, NJ DV8 Grudge grudge
  72. Alan Trojan 300 Walkertown, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  73. Ryan Shepherd 300 Rocky Mount, VA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  74. Jason Terranova 300 Nacadoches, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  75. David McKay 300 Irvine, CA DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  76. Christopher Reid 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  77. Mike Spence (7-26-2016) 300 Leesburg , Ga DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  78. BRIAN HENNESSEY 300 GARNET VALLEY, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  79. Brian Rigler 300 Cherry Hill, Nj DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  80. Alan Hildenbrand 300 Palm Harbor, Fl DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  81. Darron BadBoy Brown 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  82. Mike"Bigdog"Schoephoerster 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  83. Jason Turai 300 Adelaide, Australia, SA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  84. Bryan "B-Dub" Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  85. Douglas Hui (1st Time) 300 Toronto, ON DV8 Vandal vandal
  86. KEVIN ZAMPIN 300 Chambéry, RA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  87. MIKE SPENCE 300 LEESBURG , GA DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  88. Zombie Hunter 300 Cleveland, Oh DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  89. Jason Tiny Warden 300 springfiled, tn DV8 Vandal vandal
  90. Joe Tomassoni 300 Iron Mountain, MI DV8 Reckless reckless
  91. Corey Imhoff 300 Cabot, AR DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  92. Chad Renfro 300 Cottage Grove, OR DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  93. Joel Logan 300 Stewartstown, PA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  94. Rick Leonardo 300 Syracuse , Ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  95. stephane faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, qc DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  96. Corquis Chism 300 Pinebluff, Ar DV8 Misfit misfit
  97. Steve Neuman 300 Manchester, NH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  98. Dillan Newman (R) 300 Goldsboro, NC DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  99. steve martin 300 myerstown, PA DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  100. Jay Mantere 300 Malden, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant

All Scores

 < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.