300

Charles Smith New Haven, CT Deviant deviant

High Scores!!!

  1. Ryan Bond 300 Tripoli, IA DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  2. TY DAWSON-BOWLSTUD300 300 FREMONT, CA DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  3. Tommy Brown 300 Douglasville, Ga DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  4. Will Vaught 300 Woodbridge, Ct DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  5. Ron Fahling II 300 Battle creek, Mi DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  6. Keith Sickler 300 Aurora, il DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  7. Michael Maynard 300 Lansing , Mi DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  8. Derek Murray 300 Meridian , Id DV8 Outcast outcast
  9. Edward Rede 300 el paso, tx DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  10. Joe Jensen 300 Winona, MN DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  11. Jake O'Donal "Brooklyn" 300 Portland, Me DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  12. Camille Sykos 300 Ft Bliss, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  13. cory jock 300 plattsburgh, NY DV8 Vandal vandal
  14. Curtis Johnson 300 Cranston , RI DV8 Diva diva
  15. Bob Meink 300 Aberdeen , SD DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  16. Brady Duff 300 Kingsport , Tn DV8 Grudge grudge
  17. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  18. Kevin Kitson 300 Evart, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  19. James Matheson 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  20. Ward rauch 300 Cheboygan, Mi DV8 Grudge grudge
  21. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, Sc DV8 Grudge grudge
  22. Jp kile 300 Leavenworth , Ks DV8 Outcast outcast
  23. James Sellers 300 Hermitage , TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  24. Christian Moore 300 Hayesville, NC DV8 Thug thug
  25. Tim Gillick 300 Fairfield, CT DV8 Deviant Pearl deviant-pearl
  26. James Sellers 300 Hermitage, TN DV8 Vandal vandal
  27. Anthony DeStasio 300 Fort Lauderdale, FL DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  28. Kyle Bentley 300 North Adams, Ma DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  29. Ty Dawson-Bowlstud300 300 Rocklin, Ca DV8 Grudge Pearl grudge-pearl
  30. Alex Yanda 300 Waverly, IA DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  31. Matt "Hollywood" Houselog 300 Dubuque , IA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  32. Roger Michalski 300 Vienna, VA DV8 Thug thug
  33. Eric Piepenburg 300 Seymour, WI DV8 Vandal vandal
  34. Andrew Combs 300 Jacksonville, IL DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  35. Ryan Smith 300 Louisville, KY DV8 Vandal vandal
  36. Ty Dawson 300 Ukiah, Ca DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  37. K. Milheim 300 wilkes-berre, pa DV8 Grudge grudge
  38. Michael Forgue 300 Clovis, NM DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  39. Arthur Dionisio 300 Myrtle Beach, SC DV8 Vandal vandal
  40. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  41. Andrew Gee 300 Federal Way, WA DV8 Vandal vandal
  42. Rich Campoli 300 Little Egg Harbor TWP., NJ DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  43. Luis Garcia III 300 Missouri City, TX DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  44. Bradley Duncan 300 Cisco, GA DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  45. Stephen Gordon 300 Durham, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  46. Chris Keller 300 Eureka, MO DV8 Grudge grudge
  47. Jessica Peters 300 Toms River, NJ DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  48. Pavel RUSEV 300 München, BY DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  49. Dan Rispoli 300 Egg Harbor Township, NJ DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  50. Brian Rigler 300 Philadelphia, pa DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  51. Justin McIntyre 300 Fountain , CO DV8 Outcast outcast
  52. Aly Williams II 300 SAGINAW, MI DV8 Vandal vandal
  53. DJ Jarrett 300 Fayetteville, NC DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  54. Amanda Basore 300 Grand Rapids, MI DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  55. Blake Buffaloe 300 Raleigh, NC DV8 Freakshow freakshow
  56. Ray Howard 300 Paradise, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  57. Jeff kelley 300 Mayfield, KY DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  58. Roberto Gascon 300 Wilmington, CA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  59. Dave Rome 300 Byram, NJ DV8 Grudge grudge
  60. Alan Trojan 300 Walkertown, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  61. Ryan Shepherd 300 Rocky Mount, VA DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  62. Jason Terranova 300 Nacadoches, Tx DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  63. David McKay 300 Irvine, CA DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  64. Christopher Reid 300 Phoenix, AZ DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  65. Mike Spence (7-26-2016) 300 Leesburg , Ga DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  66. BRIAN HENNESSEY 300 GARNET VALLEY, PA DV8 Grudge grudge
  67. Brian Rigler 300 Cherry Hill, Nj DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  68. Alan Hildenbrand 300 Palm Harbor, Fl DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  69. Darron BadBoy Brown 300 Chicago, IL DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  70. Mike"Bigdog"Schoephoerster 300 Tucson, Az DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  71. Jason Turai 300 Adelaide, Australia, SA DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  72. Bryan "B-Dub" Williams 300 Plumas Lake, CA DV8 Grudge Hybrid grudge-hybrid
  73. Douglas Hui (1st Time) 300 Toronto, ON DV8 Vandal vandal
  74. KEVIN ZAMPIN 300 Chambéry, RA DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  75. MIKE SPENCE 300 LEESBURG , GA DV8 Misfit Red Orange misfit-red-orange
  76. Zombie Hunter 300 Cleveland, Oh DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  77. Jason Tiny Warden 300 springfiled, tn DV8 Vandal vandal
  78. Joe Tomassoni 300 Iron Mountain, MI DV8 Reckless reckless
  79. Corey Imhoff 300 Cabot, AR DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  80. Chad Renfro 300 Cottage Grove, OR DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  81. Joel Logan 300 Stewartstown, PA DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  82. Rick Leonardo 300 Syracuse , Ny DV8 Ruckus ruckus
  83. stephane faucher 300 Sainte-Marie, qc DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  84. Corquis Chism 300 Pinebluff, Ar DV8 Misfit misfit
  85. Steve Neuman 300 Manchester, NH DV8 Thug Corrupt thug-corrupt
  86. Dillan Newman (R) 300 Goldsboro, NC DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  87. steve martin 300 myerstown, PA DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  88. Jay Mantere 300 Malden, Ma DV8 Deviant deviant
  89. David 290-279-300=869 300 Sparks, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  90. David Harris 300 reno, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  91. Mike Davis 300 Hastings, Mi DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  92. Lance Hester 300 Simpsonville, SC DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  93. al ferraro 300 fairfield, ct DV8 Vandal vandal
  94. Pat McCarragher 300 Sharpsburg, Ga DV8 Thug Life thug-life
  95. Brian Pressley 300 Aberdeen, NC DV8 Grudge grudge
  96. Ondrej Jordan 300 Chicago , IL DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  97. Bill Gabel 300 Worth, il DV8 Grudge grudge
  98. Camille Sykos 265-246-300=811 300 El Paso, TX DV8 Diva XOXO diva-xoxo
  99. Michael Hicks 300 Springfield, Il DV8 Grudge grudge
  100. Aly Williams II (299,300,237=836) 300 Saginaw , MI DV8 Vandal vandal

All Scores

 < 1 2 3 4 >  Last ›
Do it now! >

Score Entry

Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.