300

Lawrence Lang Kingston , NY Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny

High Scores!!!

  1. tom tucker 223 dudley, ma DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  2. Duane Blackman 223 LaPalma, CA DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  3. Josh Wilcox 223 Marion, IA DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  4. Chad Nolan 223 Ferndale, Wa DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  5. ANSLEY BROOKS 222 MURFREESBORO, TN DV8 Outcast outcast
  6. shirley svobodny 222 milaca, mn DV8 Diva diva
  7. beN lockwood 222 Markham, on DV8 Marauder marauder
  8. Cynthia Czikall 222 Olympia, Wa DV8 Reckless reckless
  9. peg rosen 222 new bedford, ma DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  10. Charles markillie 222 Anchorage, ak DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  11. Matthew Magro 221 Birkirkara, Mt DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  12. WIll Murphy 221 PHiladelpihia, PA DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  13. David Busby 221 tullahoma, TN DV8 Misfit misfit
  14. Storme Parsons 221 Shreveport, La DV8 Diva diva
  15. Patrick Swanson 221 Lexington , Sc DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  16. andrew oliveira 221 westport, ma DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  17. Deitra Dobbins 220 Greensboro, NC DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  18. FREDERIC LAMBERT 220 QUEBEC, PQ DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  19. Zachary Lupstein 220 Aurora, Il DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  20. kenneth Wraight 220 Waco, Tx DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  21. Chris hull 219 Sidney, OH DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  22. Jim Eckerson 218 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  23. Adam Plumski 218 Randall, MN DV8 Reckless reckless
  24. James Coaxum 217 Norfolk, VA DV8 Misfit misfit
  25. KYLE WILLIAMSON 217 Clinton, IL DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  26. Charles markillie 217 Anchorage, ak DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  27. FREDERICK *FRED* HAMPTON 215 FT DRUM, NY DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  28. Chad Morrison 215 Greenville, TX DV8 Misfit misfit
  29. Chris hull 214 Sidney, OH DV8 Outcast outcast
  30. James Keast 214 St Clair Shores, Mi DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  31. Rory Crouch/"Crash" 214 West Jordan, UT DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  32. Chris Mays 214 Muncie, IN DV8 Reckless reckless
  33. Ansley Brooks 213 Murfreesboro, TN DV8 Grudge grudge
  34. Shirley svobodny 212 Milaca, Mn DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  35. Richard Smith 212 Greensburg, Pa DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  36. heather coitrone 212 berlin, ct DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  37. ISAIAH KNUCKLES 212 DURHAM, US DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  38. sCOTT gREEN 212 gILLETTE, wy DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  39. Bradley EauClaire 211 South Beloit, Il DV8 Outcast outcast
  40. Jaron Roberts 211 Greensboro, NC DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  41. Ashton Yamasaki 211 Portland, OR DV8 Vandal vandal
  42. he 211 berlin, ct DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  43. gerald cranker malcolm 211 river rouge, mi DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  44. Charles markillie 211 Anchorage, Ak DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  45. Chris Mays 211 Muncie, IN DV8 Reckless reckless
  46. RICHARD HERNANDEZ / LEFTY 210 Selma, Ca DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  47. Lil Belmo 210 Dover, De DV8 Misfit misfit
  48. Mrs. Love machine 210 Quinlan, tx DV8 Misfit misfit
  49. Matt Dashnaw 210 palm bay, Fl DV8 Misfit misfit
  50. Matthew Dashnaw 210 palm bay, fl DV8 Misfit misfit
  51. big mac 210 chicago, il DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  52. Brian Ferry 209 East Liverpool, Oh DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  53. gerald cranker malcolm 209 river rouge, mI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  54. Donovan 209 Longmont, CO DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  55. Manuel Castillo/Right hand 207 Canonsburgh, PA DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  56. Manuel Castillo 207 Canonsburgh, PA DV8 Vandal vandal
  57. Austin McColloch 206 Ogden, Ut DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  58. Maygan 204 Newark, DE DV8 Thug thug
  59. FREDERICK *FRED* HAMTPON 204 FT DRUM, NY DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  60. dalton/left third arow 204 new bedford, ma DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  61. Christopehr Tanner 203 Gordon, ga DV8 Marauder marauder
  62. Lady Tiffany 202 Janesville, wi DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  63. Kenneth Wraight 201 Waco, TX DV8 Misfit misfit
  64. dalton name/ DV8 200 kokomo, IN DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  65. trent gentry 200 centerville, in DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  66. sanna mykkanen 200 Iisalmi, fi DV8 Misfit misfit
  67. Anthony 199 great falls, MT DV8 Dude dude
  68. Vincent lin 199 Kaohsiung taiwan, tw DV8 Reckless reckless
  69. FREDERICK *FRED* HAMPTON 198 WATERTOWN, NY DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  70. Deb Hartman 197 Houston, Tx DV8 Reckless reckless
  71. Matthew Magro 196 Birkirkara, Ma DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  72. Mackenzie tout 195 Thunder bay, ON DV8 Misfit misfit
  73. Cameron 191 Lacey, wa DV8 Misfit misfit
  74. bscotti 189 ridgewood, nj DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude
  75. rere 189 houston, tx DV8 Misfit misfit
  76. Kira Christensen 186 Lehi, ut DV8 Hooligan Taunt hooligan-taunt
  77. jerry jenkins 184 savannah, ga DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  78. Toni Hernandez 183 Panama city, FL DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  79. Joe DelleDonna 179 Port Charlotte, Fl DV8 Marauder Mutiny marauder-mutiny
  80. Rich Teer 177 Milford, NH DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  81. shane peterson 170 philadelphia, nw DV8 Misfit misfit
  82. HAFIZ 170 KL, MY DV8 Misfit misfit
  83. Peter Tipple 160 Ashington, UK DV8 DV8 Polyester dv8-polyester
  84. Zac hudd 160 brooklyn, mi DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  85. Jake stafford 160 Kernersville, NC DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  86. Manuel Castillo/Vandal 153 Canonsburgh, PA DV8 Vandal vandal
  87. Grouchy 147 Belmoville, au DV8 Reckless reckless
  88. Steve 140 Laurel, MD DV8 Misfit misfit
  89. jerry 126 madison, wi DV8 Thug thug
  90. joe 118 tampa, fl DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  91. dhananjay sharma 95 montgomery, al DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  92. Juan Sanchez 1 Town town, Ga DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare

All Scores

‹ First  < 39 40 41
Do it now! >

Score Entry

X
Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.