300

Robert Jackson OAKLYN, NJ Nasty Rumor nasty-rumor

High Scores!!!

  1. Jason Szymanski 230 Rapid City, SD DV8 Vandal Smash vandal-smash
  2. ronald shoneck III 229 southington, ct DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  3. James Smyth 228 itasca, Il DV8 Outcast outcast
  4. Tyler Dawkins 228 Starkville , Ms DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  5. Mark Forrest 228 Mesa, az DV8 Misfit misfit
  6. Kevin Fortier 228 Waterbury, CT DV8 Misfit misfit
  7. Tyler Dawkins 227 Jackson, Ms DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  8. Ryan Gullatta 227 Sherrills ford, Nc DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  9. Hugh stone 226 Starkville, Ms DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  10. Gerald cranker Malcolm 226 Livonia , Mi DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  11. Austin "BIG HOSS" McColloch 226 Ogden, Ut DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  12. gerald cranker malcolm 226 river rouge, MI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  13. shane davis 225 omaha, ne DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  14. dylan kessel-holmes 225 adealide , sa DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  15. E.z. Machin 225 Irmo, sc DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  16. Charles markillie 225 Anchorage, ak DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  17. lone dog 225 louisville, ky DV8 Misfit misfit
  18. John T Allen 224 Wills Point, TX DV8 Freakshow Flip freakshow-flip
  19. Justin Roberts 224 Greensboro, Nc DV8 Misfit misfit
  20. Malika Manouzi 224 Cicero , IL DV8 Grudge grudge
  21. Jim Eckerson 224 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  22. Bo 224 Woodriver, il DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  23. David Wethington 224 des plaines, Il DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  24. Brian LAwson 224 Beech Grove, IN DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  25. Jim Eckerson 223 Las Vegas, nv DV8 Thug Unruly thug-unruly
  26. David Wethington 223 des plaines, Il DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  27. tom tucker 223 dudley, ma DV8 Ruckus Feud ruckus-feud
  28. Duane Blackman 223 LaPalma, CA DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  29. Josh Wilcox 223 Marion, IA DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  30. Chad Nolan 223 Ferndale, Wa DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  31. ANSLEY BROOKS 222 MURFREESBORO, TN DV8 Outcast outcast
  32. shirley svobodny 222 milaca, mn DV8 Diva diva
  33. beN lockwood 222 Markham, on DV8 Marauder marauder
  34. Cynthia Czikall 222 Olympia, Wa DV8 Reckless reckless
  35. peg rosen 222 new bedford, ma DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  36. Charles markillie 222 Anchorage, ak DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  37. Matthew Magro 221 Birkirkara, Mt DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  38. WIll Murphy 221 PHiladelpihia, PA DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  39. David Busby 221 tullahoma, TN DV8 Misfit misfit
  40. Storme Parsons 221 Shreveport, La DV8 Diva diva
  41. Patrick Swanson 221 Lexington , Sc DV8 Brutal Nightmare brutal-nightmare
  42. andrew oliveira 221 westport, ma DV8 Hell Raiser Revenge hell-raiser-revenge
  43. Deitra Dobbins 220 Greensboro, NC DV8 Diva Pearl diva-pearl
  44. FREDERIC LAMBERT 220 QUEBEC, PQ DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  45. Zachary Lupstein 220 Aurora, Il DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  46. kenneth Wraight 220 Waco, Tx DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  47. Chris hull 219 Sidney, OH DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  48. Jim Eckerson 218 Las Vegas, NV DV8 Vandal vandal
  49. Adam Plumski 218 Randall, MN DV8 Reckless reckless
  50. James Coaxum 217 Norfolk, VA DV8 Misfit misfit
  51. KYLE WILLIAMSON 217 Clinton, IL DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  52. Charles markillie 217 Anchorage, ak DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  53. FREDERICK *FRED* HAMPTON 215 FT DRUM, NY DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  54. Chad Morrison 215 Greenville, TX DV8 Misfit misfit
  55. Chris hull 214 Sidney, OH DV8 Outcast outcast
  56. James Keast 214 St Clair Shores, Mi DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  57. Rory Crouch/"Crash" 214 West Jordan, UT DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  58. Chris Mays 214 Muncie, IN DV8 Reckless reckless
  59. Ansley Brooks 213 Murfreesboro, TN DV8 Grudge grudge
  60. Shirley svobodny 212 Milaca, Mn DV8 Diva Style diva-style
  61. Richard Smith 212 Greensburg, Pa DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  62. heather coitrone 212 berlin, ct DV8 Diva Divine diva-divine
  63. ISAIAH KNUCKLES 212 DURHAM, US DV8 Misfit Pearl misfit-pearl
  64. sCOTT gREEN 212 gILLETTE, wy DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  65. Bradley EauClaire 211 South Beloit, Il DV8 Outcast outcast
  66. Jaron Roberts 211 Greensboro, NC DV8 Hooligan hooligan
  67. Ashton Yamasaki 211 Portland, OR DV8 Vandal vandal
  68. he 211 berlin, ct DV8 Ruckus Schizo ruckus-schizo
  69. gerald cranker malcolm 211 river rouge, mi DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  70. Charles markillie 211 Anchorage, Ak DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  71. Chris Mays 211 Muncie, IN DV8 Reckless reckless
  72. RICHARD HERNANDEZ / LEFTY 210 Selma, Ca DV8 Pitbull pitbull
  73. Lil Belmo 210 Dover, De DV8 Misfit misfit
  74. Mrs. Love machine 210 Quinlan, tx DV8 Misfit misfit
  75. Matt Dashnaw 210 palm bay, Fl DV8 Misfit misfit
  76. Matthew Dashnaw 210 palm bay, fl DV8 Misfit misfit
  77. big mac 210 chicago, il DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  78. Brian Ferry 209 East Liverpool, Oh DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  79. gerald cranker malcolm 209 river rouge, mI DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  80. Donovan 209 Longmont, CO DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  81. Manuel Castillo/Right hand 207 Canonsburgh, PA DV8 Freakshow Solid freakshow-solid
  82. Manuel Castillo 207 Canonsburgh, PA DV8 Vandal vandal
  83. Austin McColloch 206 Ogden, Ut DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  84. Maygan 204 Newark, DE DV8 Thug thug
  85. FREDERICK *FRED* HAMTPON 204 FT DRUM, NY DV8 Nightmare nightmare
  86. dalton/left third arow 204 new bedford, ma DV8 Zombie Spare zombie-spare
  87. Christopehr Tanner 203 Gordon, ga DV8 Marauder marauder
  88. Lady Tiffany 202 Janesville, wi DV8 Hell Raiser hell-raiser
  89. Kenneth Wraight 201 Waco, TX DV8 Misfit misfit
  90. dalton name/ DV8 200 kokomo, IN DV8 Endless Nightmare endless-nightmare
  91. trent gentry 200 centerville, in DV8 Hell Raiser Terror hell-raiser-terror
  92. sanna mykkanen 200 Iisalmi, fi DV8 Misfit misfit
  93. Anthony 199 great falls, MT DV8 Dude dude
  94. Vincent lin 199 Kaohsiung taiwan, tw DV8 Reckless reckless
  95. FREDERICK *FRED* HAMPTON 198 WATERTOWN, NY DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  96. Deb Hartman 197 Houston, Tx DV8 Reckless reckless
  97. Matthew Magro 196 Birkirkara, Ma DV8 Too Reckless too-reckless
  98. Mackenzie tout 195 Thunder bay, ON DV8 Misfit misfit
  99. Cameron 191 Lacey, wa DV8 Misfit misfit
  100. bscotti 189 ridgewood, nj DV8 Rude Dude rude-dude

All Scores

‹ First  < 39 40 41 42 > 
Do it now! >

Score Entry

X
Instructions: Fill out the requested info and our team of experts will evaluate your score.
I confirm that I am 18 years of age and I consent to the publication and use of any and all the information provided by me.